Audi

Audi North Scottsdale

18088 North Scottsdale Road
Directions Phoenix, AZ 85054

  • Sales: (888) 804-0176
  • Service: (888) 859-6649
  • Parts: (888) 447-9929

Here's what our service customers have to say!

May 9, 2017 | Michelle R. - "Excellent service as always."

April 23, 2017 | Wally S. - "It was suggested that we consider Jason for our Service Support following our new Q5 purchase and this proved most worthy. Jason was professional and believable. What we expected to receive, we received..."

April 7, 2017 | Michele L. - "My recent service experience on the 2016 TT was excellent with Jason Brown's help. He never disappoints us and his respectful, high level of service never wavers. It's always a pleasure to work with him."

April 1, 2017 | Jennifer J. - "Although the service took a little longer than expected the experience was good overall and Al was great to work with."

March 6, 2017 | Trynna N. - "Great service, very friendly employees! They went above and beyond to bring me a loaner car to my place of work when I couldn't pick one up during business hours. Wyatt was great at keeping me up to date on repairs, although messages went unreturned until a day or two later. Overall great experience."

March 4, 2017 | Bruce P. - "I believe the purchase of this Audi A4 was my fourth Audi that I acquired from your dealership, and as always it was a pleasure to do business with you. Over the yeas Debby Lloyd has served me with high professional standards, and a personality that made the event even that more meaningful. I also wish to add that on my several visits to your service department, it has always been a pleasure to have Jason Brown take excellent care of my car and cordial attention to my questions and needs about the car. You are indeed fortunate to have those two - Debby Lloyd and Jason Brown - in your dealership and service departments."
January 14, 2017 | Susan K. -
 "We bring all our Audi business - purchasing and service here and are always happy with everything."

December 18, 2016 | Richard K. - "As always, it was excellent. The crew of Audi North Scottsdale is stellar."

December 17, 2016 | Judy F. - "Great experience and it has always been great service for the last 9 years!"

December 15, 2016 | Patricia S. - "My service advisor was great. He made the experience pleasant and kept me informed as to when the car would be done."

December 3, 2016 | Robert R. - "Had window tinting done on my new A4 and the front license plate holder removed. My Service Advisor, David Saisslin, handled everything in a very professional and courteous manner. He called the completion time exactly and also arranged a loaner car for me that was great. It was my first experience with the Audi service department and I was very impressed. Keep it up! :)"

November 17, 2016 | Karen P. - "I recently had my car in for a 40,000 mile tune up with Wyatt. All went well/efficiently which has always been true when dealing with your organization."

November 17, 2016 | Kelle H. - "Service was easy and on time."

October 19, 2016 | Richard S. - "I got a letter about a recall. I called my service advisor Jason who got me in the next day. Recall item was corrected as well as a couple of other minor service items. All this was done in a few hours!!"

October 15, 2016 | Read B. - "Always a wonderful experience @ Audi. Steve & Matt have been excellent in the sales department. After my purchase I deal with Jason Brown in service and he is exceptional! Thanks for keeping us happy."

October 3, 2016 | Sherry K. - "I work in a small sales office in Scottsdale. My contribution to the office is customer service to approximately 400 clients. We set our bar as high as the Audi North Scottsdale people. In my office, we always say, 'Give them the Audi experience.' True story."

September 16, 2016 | William T. - "I would like to compliment Audi North Scottsdale, especially Wyatt Tolby, for the flexibility and responsiveness to service issues and their assistance provided to me during a particularly difficult and tragic situation. Audi's service records will document that we have had 3 engine light warnings in 3 months. Living in Prescott, Arizona, the distance to the Audi dealer is about 200 miles round trip. I have spent days going back and forth. The frequency of issues has been frustrating. However, the death of our youngest grandson on August 7, 2016 and then the removal of the surviving children on August 8, 2016 by Child Services effectively eliminated my ability to make these repetitive trips. Now, I am parenting 2 special needs children and coping with the death of their brother. Upon informing Wyatt Tolby of the service needs and my family situation, he immediately offered to send a driver to my house with a loaner and to take the A6 in for repair. His understanding and compassion were certainly appreciated. I also understand that his management was fully supportive of this offer. The essence of this note is not that service issues have occurred, but that rather this dealership, and Wyatt in particular, should be commended for their post-purchase service delivery. Sometimes a problem is really an opportunity in disguise. Tolby's personal initiative and the underlying support provided by the dealership is the quality of customer care which is consistent, in my opinion, with the brand image you promote. The cooperation of Audi North Scottsdale to lessen present and future concerns about the car does help to reduce a measure of stress. To all involved, I want to thank you."

August 30, 2016 | Joanne T. - "Friendly and efficient service from sales, financing and service."

August 24, 2016 | Francois T. - "I received for this second Audi A6 purchase at your dealership another very good (impressive) quality of service. First, from the salesperson (Debby Lloyd) who is very professional and straight forward. I don't know if the quality of manufacturing decreased for year models 2016 but I had immediately a couple of defects to report. For each one of my service visit to fix these problems I received service of very good quality. Starting with our service specialist (Al Rizzo) who took very good care of us to make sure we are satisfied with the repairs and that I like my car, what I do now. I would (and I already did) strongly recommend your dealership. Thank you."

August 17, 2016 | Virginia Z. - "Great service! They also take very special care of their customers."

August 13, 2016 | Chuck J. - "As always fantastic sales experience from Brian McCauley and later Derrick Carter in service. Now #5 car purchased from Brian and #7 car serviced by Derrick and Audi NS."

June 25, 2016 | Chuck J. - "Derrick Carter did his usual outstanding job. Always a pleasure to visit the dealership."

June 6, 2016 | Denise C. - "Aldo is awesome. Audi North Scottsdale is what I expect from a dealership. Service is top quality, calls are returned, people are helpful. They provide the type of service that makes you want to STAY an Audi customer. My car evidently was out of line and trashed two tires. My husband would not allow me to drive it until fixed and so I made appointment for our first available time and we towed it down to Scottsdale. Audi North Scottsdale was very accommodating - even allowing us to drop it off a day before the appointment and had car ready early the following day. They even found a wheel bearing problem we did not know about and repaired that too."

June 5, 2016 | Eric J. - "Jason was awesome! He took me with no appointment and had me out in less than one hour. This visit was amazing! Everyone was great. Would never hesitate to return for future service needs. My car was washed and dried prior to pick up. Great job!"

June 5, 2016 | Kathryn B. - "I had some questions regarding what some options on my car did and Wyatt Tolby walked me through them inside my car...on a hot Arizona afternoon no less! He made sure that I knew and was comfortable with my car but also the loaner car as well! The service tech when dropping my car off look in my trunk and ran inside the waiting area to see if I needed the items he found! He truly saved me as I had plastic silverware for a meeting I'd be having the next day and needing those. Amazing! This was my second oil change but the first one at the dealership where I originally bought my A3! My first oil change was at a different and closer dealership and will no longer be going there! I will drive the extra 50+ miles to only have my car serviced at Audi North Scottsdale! They are a class act and their customer service is top notch! They have proven that they want your business by giving great service in everything! They have made me a lifetime Audi driver and owner! Thank you."

June 4, 2016 | Stanley Z. - "Service Advisor was very professional and personable. Answered all of my questions. He did an excellent job. Again, the service that day was exceptional from start to finish!"

June 4, 2016 | Phillip I. - "Derrick is great. He is the best service consultant I have ever had. He makes dropping off my car a pleasure instead of a dreaded chore! Keep on training the staff how you train Derrick and things will be great! The valet guys were great. Knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful!"

June 4, 2016 | Monica G. - "Wonderful service. Thank you!"

June 2, 2016 | Linda F. - "Stopped in for a minor adjustment. Wyatt was happy to see me and accommodate me!"

May 31, 2016 | Scott T. - "Al Rizzo ALWAYS takes great care of us. My wife and I both have Audi vehicles and Al is the only Service Advisor we will work with."

May 31, 2016 | Ashley P. - "Wyatt is awesome and really has outstanding customer service!"

May 31, 2016 | Casey H. - "Derrick Carter was great! He explained to me what was going to be done and even showed me what would be done at future service appointments. He was very friendly and helpful."

May 30, 2016 | Rick F. - "Al Rizzo handled my Q5's first 5K mile maintenance and made the process extremely easy for me as the customer!"

May 27, 2016 | Annette H. - "Jason Brown is excellent."

May 27, 2016 | Todd J. - "Al Rizzo is the best service advisor I have ever worked with across all brands I've owned. He is always accommodative to my schedule, clear in his explanations, and fair in his pricing. I highly recommend!"

May 26, 2016 | Mark L. - "Always excellent service and attention to my concerns and needs."

May 26, 2016 | Thomas N. - "Samantha made this a very smooth experience. She did an exceptional job."

May 26, 2016 | Daniel S. - "Amazing overall. I usually go to Rusnak Audi in Thousand Oaks, CA where I am from, Audi North Scottsdale is a lot more friendly, better organized and just overall better service."

May 25, 2016 | MIchael M. - "Very solid service all the way around! That's why I drive 45 miles one way to get my Audi's service completed here! The manager was very professional and set me up with an A6 however it wasn't a 3.0 but he was solid nonetheless! Derrick is excellent also, a very professional man and knows how to treat customers! Just a great experience and that's why they receive solid and professional reviews, they know how to take care of customers! I will always own an Audi!"

May 25, 2016 | Joseph V. - "Jason Brown is superb!"

May 24, 2016 | Michael R. - "Experience each visit is consistent. Always top notch!"

May 24, 2016 | Paul P. - "This facility is one of the nicest I have visited. Derrick Carter was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was outstanding."

May 23, 2016 | Nathan G. - "Al is the best. He always takes great care of me and my A6 TDI! The rest of the staff is great also. Very friendly and accommodating."

May 22, 2016 | Kimberly T. - "I came back to Audi from Lexus because of the car but also the experience at Audi North Scottsdale. Love it there! Al is terrific! I have a long-standing service relationship with him."

May 22, 2016 | Sabrina N. - "Jason Brown truly is the nicest and friendliest person. He treats everyone with such respect and asks how everyone is doing."

May 21, 2016 | Julia M. - "I've been assigned to Al for years. He is priceless and makes all other service centers seem dreadful. Again, Al is the best."

May 20, 2016 | Rebecca S. - "Derrick is highly professional. Loved working with him. He is very professional and efficient. Everyone was very efficient and very, very friendly. I couldn't have been happier with every single step."

May 20, 2016 | Elaine G. - "I stopped in early Saturday AM because my car was making a funny noise. Within 5 minutes I had been seen and my car was on its way to be fixed."

May 20, 2016 | Charles R. - "The young man that waited on me was exceptional. Wyatt, you made the visit exceptional."

May 19, 2016 | Dawn P. - "Wyatt was fantastic, said he could fit me in next morning, but worked me in within hours. Couldn't ask for better accommodations to my schedule. You have a customer for life. Wouldn't buy another car elsewhere. Beautiful team! Fantastic!!! Again, Wyatt was exceptional. Extremely pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and took time to listen to me as well as recount my concerns. Tremendous asset to this company. Better than expected time of service and all issues were resolved!!! :)"

May 19, 2016 | Mohammad K. - "Jason is exceptional as always."

May 19, 2016 | Christopher E. - "I feel as though i'm calling a friend (Derrick) when i schedule an appointment. I texted my service consultant and that was fast and easy."

May 19, 2016 | Mariya M. - "Jason has the best customer service. Very proficient and really cares about the customers."

May 19, 2016 | Meghan K. - "Our tires were very worn on the inside and I didn't know it. Glad we took our car in for service and our family will be safe. Al Rizzo was wonderful to work with."

May 18, 2016 | Aaron C. - "Derrick was awesome, as usual."

May 17, 2016 | Christopher A. - "Derrick was great and very accommodating and took the time to make sure service was completed correctly. Thanks again!"

May 17, 2016 | Richard Z. - "Jason Brown is the best!"

May 17, 2016 | Jared D. - "I have worked with Jason Brown for years. Great to work with to the point I would seek another dealer if he were not my Service Advisor."

May 16, 2016 | Christina P. - "I love working with Wyatt. He makes everything easy and painless."

May 16, 2016 | Christine M. - "Jason Brown was the best. He was always calling and keeping me up to date!"

May 15, 2016 | Shannon D. - "Jason Brown and the staff at Audi North Scottsdale was, as always first class in the service and friendliness they have shown to me at all of my interactions with this dealership for over 4 years now."

May 14, 2016 | Richard M. - "Wyatt was very friendly and professional. Everything went very smoothly, no problem getting the time/date that I wanted."

May 14, 2016 | Ed G. - "Jason Brown is a big asset to your business, what a guy!!!"

May 13, 2016 | Lana N. - "My service advisor, Jason Brown, is exceptionally professional."

May 12, 2016 | Janet H. - "All service is exceptional."

May 9, 2016 | Katy O. - "Wyatt is such a professional and always takes care of me with any of my questions or concerns. He always gets me in ASAP. Explains things very well! I would go out of my way to work with the Service Advisors at Audi North Scottsdale. Everyone always greets me and says hello."

May 9, 2016 | Debbie K. - "Great experience. Excellent staff. Fabulous."

May 9, 2016 | Robert M. - "Wyatt is an exceptional Service Advisor. He makes the experience as little of an inconvenience as possible and handles everything you have requested with the utmost professionalism."

May 8, 2016 | Diane D. - "Al Rizzo is an excellent Service Advisor!"

May 7, 2016 | Ken C. - "Audi North Scottsdale is about 15 miles further from my house than another Audi dealer, but the service received at Audi North Scottsdale is far superior to the dealership which is closer to my home. I was a little early for my appointment and they got started right away. Al Rizzo was great."

May 6, 2016 | Deborah G. - "Al Rizzo is a gem! Always courteous and knowledgeable. I've been using him for many years and am truly happy. I would recommend him to all I know."

May 5, 2016 | Brenda M. - "My consultant was Al Rizzo and he was great. He was very nice and very understanding in what he was saying and explaining to me. I give him a 10 - super super! Thank you, Al. Very appreciative of your work and thank you to the technicians."

May 4, 2016 | Stephanie L. - "Wyatt was outstanding! Awesome!"

May 2, 2016 | Timothy S. - "The service I have had from this dealership has been so great that it is one of the many reasons I will return to purchase my next car."

May 2, 2016 | Donna S. - "Al Rizzo always does a great job! He is awesome."

May 2, 2016 | Donald H. - "Jason is an asset to the dealership on his knowledge and his courtesy. A gentlemen and a genuine consumer advocate in the service area. Everyone greeted us with an hello and a smile."

May 1, 2016 | Mitchell F. - "Al is a rock star. You get the point by now but the best thing about our Audi, next to the diesel engine, is Al."

May 1, 2016 | Tracy L. - "I have always received exceptional service from Al Rizzo and the service staff. I appreciate being able to use a loaner while my car is serviced. Thanks!"




Audi North Scottsdale

18088 North Scottsdale Road
Directions Phoenix, AZ 85054

  • Sales: (888) 804-0176
  • Service: (888) 859-6649
  • Parts: (888) 447-9929

Hours

  • Monday 8am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 8am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 8am - 8pm
  • Thursday 8am - 8pm
  • Friday 8am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 6pm
  • Sunday 12pm - 5pm
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 8am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 8am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 8am - 8pm
  • Thursday 8am - 8pm
  • Friday 8am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 6pm
  • Sunday 12pm - 5pm

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 7am - 6pm
  • Wednesday 7am - 6pm
  • Thursday 7am - 6pm
  • Friday 7am - 6pm
  • Saturday 8am - 4pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 6am - 7pm
  • Tuesday 6am - 7pm
  • Wednesday 6am - 7pm
  • Thursday 6am - 7pm
  • Friday 6am - 7pm
  • Saturday 8am - 4pm
  • Sunday Closed

Audi North Scottsdale prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect.  Share your story with others at our Facebook page!
  1. Audi North Scottsdale

    18088 North Scottsdale Road
    Phoenix, AZ 85054

    • Sales: (888) 804-0176
Loading Map...