Here's what our customers have to say about us!

April 23, 2018 | Theresa H. "It was the easiest, fastest most enjoyable experience I have ever had"

April 16, 2018 | Chris H. "It was smooth and an A+ experience"

April 7, 2018 | Tony L. "Kari Paulson was fantastic to work with. She helped us navigate through several options pre acquisition. After purchase, Kari has been extremely helpful securing titling and licensing documents earlier than normal to allow us to timely take a cross country driving trip. She was very helpful teaching us the many features available on our new Q7 and has offered to have as many followup sessions as needed to help us fully enjoy the endless convenience features available. TKL"

April 5, 2018 | Fragoula P. "My experience was great. Didn't have a problem with anything. Everything went perfect with my purchase."

March 31, 2018 | Shannon D. "Our new 2018 A5 Sportback buying experience, as my wife's new Audi (our fourth Audi from Audi North Scottsdale) has been excellent as always with our 'dream team' of Debby Lloyd and Jason Brown as our long time Sales Manager and Service Manager, respectively! The whole staff at ANS was great and special mention goes to Anthony Pacheco in parts and Jon McBride who stood in for Jason Brown for a few days while Jason was on vacation, as both gentlemen also went out of their way to insure we had a seamless and effortless overall buying experience, once again, when buying our latest new Audi!"

March 26, 2018 | John S. "Professional and friendly. Very willing to be of help."

March 21, 2018 | Eric O. "Singh Virk in sales was great to work with. Finance and Service were excellent as well. Great overall experience. I would buy from Audi N Scottsdale again."

March 19, 2018 | Teressa K. "I have been driving Audi's exclusively since 1995. I have lived in many different states and have experienced many different Audi Dealerships. But my favorite dealership of all is, decisively, Audi North Scottsdale. What initially drew me to Audi North Scottsdale is my Service Advisor, Al Rizzo. Al Rizzo is virtually flawless, making Audi North Scottsdale virtually flawless. So when I was in need of a Sales Representative, I asked Al Rizzo to refer me to one. Paul Edgett became my fine and trustworthy Salesman. I always dreamed of the Audi "S" line, but I felt that the "S" line was beyond my reach. Paul Edgett made my "S" line dreams come true in an Audi SQ5. Paul Edgett makes things happen, and I am humbly greatful for that. Bravo Audi North Scottsdale, you are number one in my book!"

March 14, 2018 | Joe H. "I had a very positive experience start to finish. Very professional sales people who worked hard to get the vehicle I wanted at a reasonable price."

March 11, 2018 | Scott C. "I had been bringing my wife's 2010 Q5 in for years and she was in horrible accident and the Q5 was totaled and she was so upset and she said the car protected her and I know that sounds crazy. Wyatt Tolby is the reason why we got SQ5 2015 with his professionalism and honesty with 2010 Q5 service we had to get another Audi for Wyatt to service. Sean Cooke sold us 2015 Audi and did a great job we we're in and out very fast thank you so much!"

March 10, 2018 | Louisa W. "I had a wonderful experience at Audi North Scottsdale. Debby Lloyd was exceptional. The entire experience from start to finish was not stressful at all. I love love my new A3 Cabriolet"

March 9, 2018 | Robert M. "Prem, was great to work with. I was very specific with which model I wanted and the price range I needed to stay within. Prem was very respectful, very responsive, and had answers before questions. Prem kept me in my price range, and got me a great car at the same time. I'll certainly be a repeat customer, and would highly recommend Prem and the Audi North Scottsdale team"

March 7, 2018 | Helen S. "Love the Q3, it was just like buying a brand new vehicle, except for the mileage. It was clean, smelled new, no visible damage anywhere, and it drives so nicely. The salesmen were wonderful, Brian McCauley and David Silver made the purchase simple and easy. Mr. Silver arranged to have my husband picked up at the airport, and taken to the dealership. Brian carefully explained the equipment and options in the Q3, the gas tank was full, the vehicle serviced to make sure it would be trouble free for its journey home. And it arrived in Illinois much better condition than I had anticipated, it was just like new. Thank you for everyone's first class service."

March 6, 2018 | Alan S. "Having owned 2 Audis in the past, this brand was on the short list when it came time to replace my 2007 BMW 335i. A good friend recommended your dealership, and specifically Debby Lloyd as the sales representative to work with. Debby was easy to work with, knowledgeable about the products, fair in pricing, and helped me choose the exact car I wanted. It had to be ordered from the factory, and Debby kept me up to date throughout the 90 days it took for the vehicle to arrive. The delivery process was thorough, and I was not pressured to accept added-on items that I did not want or need."

February 27, 2018 | Louis C. "It was one of the most pleasant car purchases I have made. The Audi North Scottsdale representative was cordial, well informed and highly responsive to all our questions and requests. The process never felt like a high pressure transaction and I feel good about the results."

February 25, 2018 | Robert N. "Actually I couldn't believe it when I looked on your website and seen the car we wanted to upgrade into. As I had bought our last A6 there and you folks had serviced it all along I sent a request to Bill as to what you'd give us on trade in to which we were happy with and purchased the car basically sight unseen. When we got down to Phoenix and actually seen and drove the car we couldn't have been happier with our decision. Thanks."

February 12, 2018 | Jeremy S. "Great service and buying experience"

February 12, 2018 | Monica A. "My experience at Audi was top notch. Starting with the first time I walked in the door being undecided about what kind of car I wanted, or even if I wanted an Audi since I'd never owned one before. After looking at cars for a couple months at other dealers (BMW, Mercedes and Lexus) as well as at Audi, David from Audi was the only one that actually took the time to get back to me via email (my preference) and kept me updated on new inventory and always took the time to answer my questions over the course of 2 months. In the end, I had to go with Audi because of the excellent customer service and I found the perfect car to fit my personality and my needs. The facility itself it unbelievable, it makes you feel like you are a part of something great. The new Audi facility at North Scottsdale is superior to any other and they make you feel like part of the family. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience at Audi North Scottsdale, it was fantastic!"

February 12, 2018 | Marcus A. "After having looked for a car for almost two months at all different dealers in and outside of Arizona we finally settled on Audi as the brand we wanted to drive. The experience we had here at North Scottsdale Audi and the facility are one of the best we have ever seen. Great showroom, service facilities and selection of cars. Looking forward to many more Audi's over the upcoming years. If you are considering an Audi and dont live close by I would recommend you move here."

February 8, 2018 | Nick H. "Always a pleasure working with the staff at Audi North Scottsdale"

February 3, 2018 | Claudia M. "Paul Edgett was a pleasure to work with and made sure that my order for my Q7 was exactly as I wanted it before it was sent to the factory. During my 3 month wait for the SUV if I had any questions as to its ETA Paul would look it up and if he wasn't in then Bill Jacobs answered my email with the information. Upon arrival Paul went over all the features in the car and helped me set up certain features like radio stations, drive mode etc. I also plan on using Jordan Korthals for a tutoring session on all the settings the car has to offer, which to me are mind boggling! Having your "2nd Delivery Program" is a great service because mentally, there is no way anyone could remember all the features during your initial pickup/run through of the vehicle. Kudos to you for that!"

January 29, 2018 | Kelley S. "Purchasing the vehicle was easy. Took it back a week later to have the windows tinted. Everything g went smoothly, they did a great job, and as always, Jason was very helpful and informative."

January 28, 2018 | Rachel D. "I had a wonderful experience. David was very knowledgeable and helped me on my decisions. I was precise with what I wanted and he helped me out greatly with narrowing my choices. He was also prompt to return my emails when I had questions. Thank you!!"

January 24, 2018 | Michael M. "This dealership was top notch!!! Parish and Aaron went above and beyond and made everything quick and painless would definitely recommend to friends and family."

January 23, 2018 | Ann H. "Postive. Professional and friendly service."

January 19, 2018 | Bill M. "I was working with Stefano Pecci on the purchase of an A5. He did a great job of demonstrating all the new features and technology to me and most importantly my wife as well. He also did a great intoduction to the car when I took deliver . Aaron Enriquez was a pleasure to work with when it came to pricing and making sure I get the best possible interest rate on my loan .Aron didn't want me buying a car from another dealer and made sure I would stay with Audi North Scottsdale. This was my 4 purchase with you. I have needed Jordan Korthais twice for some tech support and he has been very accommodating and helpful. A very professional and friendly team member."

January 18, 2018 | David S. "Exceptional. All major deal points done before I even walked in the door. Then the paperwork was about 15 minutes, with a very short wait. Then, the car was in perfect condition to drive off and the overview we received was just right. The post buying experience has been amazing though. A couple calls to see if everything was all right or if we had any questions, and then a second opportunity to have someone walk us through the car. Amazing a truly setting this dealership apart."

January 17, 2018 | Mitch D. "I have been extremely pleased with the whole experience"

January 17, 2018 | Alison C. "We had a great experience with Kari! She really took her time going through everything and didn't waste our time with endless negotiations. Even after the sale she walked us through all of the car features and followed up with us a few days later to make sure everything was OK!"

January 12, 2018 | Carol J. "Every aspect was excellent."

January 11, 2018 | Mark R. "It was fantastic. Prem was outstanding and knowledgeable. We appreciated the professionalism of everyone. And, we were treated like royalty. It was obvious to us that each experience going forward would be a good one."

January 10, 2018 | Mitch D. "Great! Our primary residence is in Utah but we vacation to AZ and CA multiple times a year. I admittedly over analyze things especially big purchases. I visited 5 different Audi dealerships and felt most comfortable with the North Scottsdale location. Singh, our sales guy was very helpful, transparent and approachable. Without question we will be purchasing future Audi's from them and have referred multiple friends and family."

January 9, 2018 | Ryan M. "The experience purchasing this vehicle was amazing. We were initially looking around to see which model would be best and we eventually found the perfect fit for my lifestyle. Davis was an amazing salesman who was very knowledgeable about all of the Audi fleet. We ended up purchasing the car after 2 days of looking at the Audi dealership and I couldn't be any happier with how the entire process went."

January 6, 2018 | Rick B. "Bill took care of me and was always pleasant and attentive to my needs."

January 2, 2018 | Regina D. "From start to finish, quick, smooth, and no hassels. Was given great price for trade, vehicle I bought was in awesome shape, and also competitively priced. Bill was great from the start, in all my years, the easiest, most painless vehicle purchase in my life. The gentleman in finance also great!"

December 28, 2017 | Debby R. "Debby was extremely helpful and I love my new car!"

December 27, 2017 | Lawrence B. "Excellent, everyone that we worked with was very professional,patient, and knowledgeable. This all made our experience quite pleasant. We ordered some accessories that have just come in and will be installed when get back from the holidays. Thanks, we will surely recommend your dealership to all of our friends. Sincerely, Greg Brown"


December 24, 2017 | Terry H. "Dave did a great job getting the vehicle we wanted and the best deal. The rest of you staff also did a great job as well."

December 20, 2017 | Katie D. "Great! Stefano was so kind and helpful! He made the car buying experience easy and stress free!"

December 20, 2017 | Scott M. "Overall a wonderful experience, our service / sales person - Debbie, was fantastic! Very descriptive, knew her products well and was extremely helpful. Best car buying experience yet! The staff was quite friendly and the deal went rather smoothly. We had looked at Jaguar next door before looking at Audi, their staff was rude and couldn't get assistance... hard to believe same company, so Kudos to Audi of North Scottsdale!"

December 16, 2017 | Katelyn D. "easy. quick. pleasant. 2nd car in 3 months. great experience."

December 14, 2017 | Ron C. "Amazing. Great experience, as always."

December 7, 2017 | Kirke R. "Fantastic buying experience at Audi North Scottsdale. So good in fact, I bought two within a few months. David Silver is a fantastic product specialist. He's been doing it a long time and it shows. Not pushy, no gimmicks, just a real down to earth guy. I really like being able to text his personal phone any time if I have a question. Thanks David!"

December 5, 2017 | Kevin, S. "Easy transaction. Prem was a pleasure to work with."

December 1, 2017 | James S. "Working with Mark and chuck was delightful. My daughter who will be the driver is thrilled with it."

November 29, 2017 | Tyler R. "We had an absolutely amazing experience. Louis was phenomenal, easy to get along with, knowledgeable ,and absolutely zero pressure. He made sure we got the best deal with the least amount of hassle. I don't think we had even left the parking lot before I was telling friends about him and recommending seeing him. Thanks for a great and easy experience!"

November 29, 2017 | James S. "I got excellent service and purchased the very best midsized luxury SUV in the marketplace at a great price."

November 27, 2017 | Elaine S. "I had a very good experience. I compared your prices on line and with other dealerships and felt you were comparable. My I had been salesman was Singh Virk, he was knowledgeable and patient with me as this was the first time in my life that I purchased a car on my own, I am 79 years old! I had been to several other dealerships and I found the Audi Q3 suited my needs and was in the price range that I had expected to pay. So far I am very happy with my Audi."

November 27, 2017 | Doug D. "Brian McCauley did an EXCELLENT job of describing and explaining the features and advantages of the Audi I was comparing with other manufactures. He then made himself available when I returned with additional questions. When we got down to pricing, he extended a fair discount and even recommended a option that I am now very happy I chose. Finally, the delivery process went quite smoothly and Brian again spent a considerable amount of time going over the various buttons and controls in my new vehicle. I will be happy to recommend your dealership.....and certainly Brian McCauley. It's was a pleasure."

November 27, 2017 | MJ G. "When I went to this dealership, I had already done my research and knew the exact car that would fit my needs. The Sales Associate Davis was fantastic is reviewing my needs and ensuring the A5 was what I was expecting. It was a low pressure comfortable purchase process although on the slow side waiting for the finance department. I have received many compliments on my new car and have already referred a few people to Audi North Scottsdale."

November 18, 2017 | Jennifer B. "Debby was very knowledgetheable and attentive. Everyone in the dealership was courteous and professional. It was a pleasure to do busy at Audi North Scottsdale, and I would recommend this dealership to others who want an efficient car buying experience, and the confidence that they have made an excellent buying decision because of the vehicle quality, deal value, and the ongoing service relationship."

November 9, 2017 | Jitka B. "I have nothing else just a superlative, positive words about the amazing teamwork at the Scottsdale Audi. I worked with Davis Hoyt, and he is a very knowledgeable, pleasant and professional sales person. This is our family number 2 Audi vehicle that we purchased at this dealership, and we will be purchasing a few more in the future, ONLY from you again. Thank you I love my new A7, I name it a Fast Eddy in memoriam for my beloved husband Daniel Eddy Benoit. Fondly, Jitka Benoit and Jana Kutak/daughter."

November 9, 2017 | Rory H. "Could not have been better."

November 7, 2017 | David M. "We had a great experience turning in our leased Audi and working with Chuck to get a new one."

November 3, 2017 | Norman K. "I was very impressed with the whole buying experience. I was treated very professionally by my sales person, Karrie! The whole process was calm with no pressure whatsoever . Thanks again for helping me and my wife find a great used car."

November 2, 2017 | Robert M. "Accepted Audi offer to trade our 2011 Q7 TDI on very attractive terms and worked with Debby Lloyd to order 2018 Q7. All went very smoothly and Debby kept us informed of status during the wait for the special order vehicle. The new Q7 is a terrific vehicle."

October 17, 2017 | Fares M. "It was easy transaction and thanks to Brian,i it was a pleasant experience. Glad I went back to Audi North. You guys are great!"

October 17, 2017 | Kathy R. "From the very first call till the time I was picking up my car; it was amazing. They never disappoint. The entire team at Audi N. Scottsdale get what customer service is."

October 13, 2017 | Barb E. "Wonderful experience at Audi North Scottsdale when purchasing our SQ5. We custom built the vehicle and had to wait 4 months from build to receive the car. While our initial sales guy was not great and refused to provide us details throughout the build process, we worked with Kevin Wright at the end and he was fabulous. He communicated with us right away and was responsive whenever we had questions. Would recommend purchasing at Audi North Scottsdale!"

October 12, 2017 | Judy S. "My sales representative Parrish Flores was very knowledgeable about the Audi7 and took the time to explain the cars details. He was cordial and followed through on all our questions. I would highly recommend Audi North Scottsdale. We had a minor item that had to be serviced and Jason Brown in Service was also very helpful, professional and pleasant. All said excellent experience!"

October 6, 2017 | Charles C. "Found the Q7 online on your website. Visited the dealership unannounced, and was greeted promptly at the front desk. Sales Representative Chuck Visse showed me one of the Q7s that I had identified as possible candidates, and took the time to fully explain the vehicle, its specifications and answered my many questions. The test drive was unhurried and there was never any hint of traveling along a prepared route - i.e., I was able to get a good feel for the vehicle and its performance, handling, and safety characteristics. Once we began discussing price, Chuck never used a "hard sell" technique that buyers often experience. I was unable to make a purchase that day, but worked with Chuck (remotely) over the next couple of weeks to arrive at a deal that worked for me. I picked up the vehicle per my schedule. The finance experience was pleasant. The car was in perfect condition, and Chuck gave me more tutorial before leaving. Also met with Audi Technologist Jordan a week later - he came to my home - to go over the plethora of technology in the vehicle and answer more "how to" questions. Received an email from GM Mark assuring me that if I had any issues to please contact him personally. Overall, my experience with the team at Audi North Scottsdale was excellent."

October 4, 2017 | Pandora P. "Fantastic and Perfectly easy to get into a new car. Mark Roman and Parish were so helpful and knowledgeable."

October 3, 2017 | Eric S. "Excellent"

September 30, 2017 | Sam B. "Awesome. Because of the Labor Day holiday and the number of clients in the showroom I ended up with two people helping me pick out a car. Very interesting approach, however as a customer I felt as #1."

September 29, 2017 | Gin H. "My first Audi. I love the car. My salesman was very helpful and accommodating thru the ordering process. He just missed telling my husband and me that the Google Earth feature was only for a six-month trial and not a permanent feature that came within the extra packages we ordered. It definitely is a very pricey feature and might have made a difference in my decision to choose Audi instead of MB. I would recommend you to others, but I would have to warn them to be aware of the trial options before the final signing."

September 29, 2017 | Debbie B. "They were all friendly, professional and did a great job!"

September 29, 2017 | David M. "Great experience. The sales team was professional and was interested to align us with the right vehicle for our needs. From sales; parts; service technicians the Scottsdale team are truly professionals."

September 25, 2017 | Terry P. "Best buying experience I have ever had. After buying/owning over 180 cars this team at the dealership provided me with a unique example of honesty, professionalism and responsiveness I've ever enjoyed. Try it..... you'll like it!!"

September 25, 2017 | Susan P. "It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. (My husband has bought and sold over 100 cars in our years together so that is saying a lot!!!)"

September 25, 2017 | Alex G. "Great experience and got a great price on the car I was looking to buy."

September 24, 2017 | Tracy C. "Working with Brian McCauley to order my new RS3 was an excellent experience. He was very informed on the car/features and assisted us with the European Delivery experience. I would highly recommend the dealership and Brian to any one who is interested in working with someone who is knowledgeable and passionate about the Audi brand."

September 24, 2017 | Dave M. "Very pleasant, courteous and professional throughout."

September 21, 2017 | Katie C. "Audi North Scottsdale was a great experience! Love my car and the staff there. Would highly recommend!"   

September 19th, 2017 | Lynette P. "It was a very pleasant experience. We were greeted by Singh almost immediately. He was helpful without being pushy."

September 14, 2017 | Alexander K. "My experience was great. Brian is a terrific salesman and so were the Sales Manager and the Business Manager. Thank you."

September 13, 2017 | Brock B. "The best experience, working with Mark Reicks. Won't go anywhere else!"

September 11, 2017 | Tim B. "Very positive."

September 11, 2017 | Dragos N. "Very smooth."

September 7, 2017 | Kirsten R. "It was great!"

September 6, 2017 | Myra M. "Best car buying experience ever! Bought my car out of state and I would highly recommend buying from Audi Scottsdale."

September 4, 2017 | Laura H. "I have always had a good experience with Audi North Scottsdale from buying my first 2014 A4 and now my Q5. Dealing with Bill Jacobs was a pleasure and every time I have had to bring my car in for service everyone is always so nice and curtious and quick! I highly recommend Audi North Scottsdale to my family and friends."

September 4, 2017 | Julie K. "Super quick and friendly way to get my new Audi! Brian was able to find the car that best suited my needs with no problems whatsoever. I wish every car buying experience was as easy as this one."

August 28, 2017 | Roy M. "Second purchase. Both experiences were professional and business-like - no obvious "desking." Service experience has always been excellent. Unless you give us a reason to stop coming we enjoy the dealership and the cars. Bill Jacobs was courteous and professional. Gentleman in the business office was the same way (I liked the menu of add-ons - we actually selected the dent service)."

August 25, 2017 | Owen F. "Great experience overall... Louis did an outstanding job."

August 25, 2017 | Colin B. "Our experience was enjoyable and without pressure. Our salesman Chuck Visse was very helpful."

August 25, 2017 | Brian M. "This is our 4th Audi Q5 purchased from Audi North Scottsdale, we are loving the new model with the virtual cockpit and remodeled interior. The staff at Audi North Scottsdale made the purchase and finance experience easy. There were no hassles, no hidden fees, and we were able to complete the process and drive away in our new Audi in under 2 hours. The reason we keep coming back to Audi North Scottsdale is the SERVICE! Al Rizzo and the service team at Audi North Scottsdale are top notch. Al ensures the car is always serviced correctly and if there are any outstanding service items needed he always advises us to the best plan of action. Unlike some other dealerships Al never tries to sell us services the car does not actually need. Our expectations are always exceeded by Al Rizzo and the service department at Audi North Scottsdale."

August 22, 2017 | Steve S. "Extremely positive. The salesperson was well informed about the vehicle I purchased and there was no hard sell."

August 21, 2017 | Jackie H. "We love buying our vehicles at Audi North Scottsdale. The management and staff are so knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. We have been loyal customers at Audi North Scottsdale for over 10 years and plan to continue doing business there in the future. Thank you everyone!"

August 12, 2017 | Phillup L. "My service advisor was very professional and extremely nice. He moved all of my personal belongings to and from my loaner car while I was at the counter."

August 10, 2017 | Christine B. "My experience with Audi North Scottsdale was excellent. The General Manager, Mark Reicks, responded immediately to my email and introduced me to Kevin Wright, who was professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. Kevin and Mark stayed in polite contact with me throughout the process and answered any questions I had in a timely manner. On the day I picked up my car, all the paperwork was ready to go, as were the Audi associates to assist in completing it. The entire process was efficiently handled by an expert and competent team at North Scottsdale Audi. I can't imagine a finer experience in a car purchase."

August 10, 2017 | Austin T. "It was very efficient and pleasant."

August 8, 2017 | Anthony W. "Excellent,would do again thx lawrence prem is a pleasure and professional person,thx,so was everyone else"

July 17. 2017 | Daniel G. "I am pleased with the service I received from my sales rep Emil N. from start to finish, he was available when I needed him and answered my questions with ease. In addition, my experience with Aaron E. was also very good due to him working diligently with finance to get me the best finance loan available. Upon arriving to the dealership I noticed how clean and professional the facility appeared and upon walking through the front doors I was greeted with a smile, in all I appreciate all the work involved, making me feel important and providing me with the exact car (A7) I wanted."

July 13, 2017 | Laura L. "Very smooth and great customer service"

July 11, 2017 | Brad B. "Outstanding! I have bought many cars from Audi NS and will continue to do so. The personal care and attention is unmatched and the overall experience is Excellent. The Best!"

July 5, 2017 | Steven M. "Easy, stress free buying experience. Based on research we fell we received a fair deal on the purchase of our vehicle."

July 1, 2017 | Christine H. "personalized, helpful, detailed instructions about how the vehicle works, knowledgeable sales associate."

June 30, 2017 | Jack & Mariann L. "We have been buying cars for over 50 years and this was the easiest and smoothest process we have ever been through. Kari was professional and answered all our questions without being pushy. She gave us the space that we needed to investigate the decision of our proposed purchase. We feel that Kari has been an absolute asset to your organization and we would highly recommend her to anyone else looking for an Audi. The only problem that we have had and we have not contacted Kari about is finding cups for the cupholders that fit and a product for washing the car. We bought a quality product but it left spots all over the clearcoat and we're not really sure what to do about it. Any information you have on those two topics would be extremely helpful. As we said we have not contacted Kari about it yet but those are the two things that have been brought to our attention. Again we praise Kari for the job that she did in answering our question so thoroughly and being right there for us when we needed her. We also commend the kindness of all of the other people that we dealt with there including the finance manager and Aaron the sales manager. Also seemed cheerful and willing to help with any repair problems that we have. Thank you for caring enough to contact us."

June 29, 2017 | Eugene C. "Superb - fantastic white glove service. Debby Marks was fantastic to work with."

June 28, 2017 | Andrew S. "Excellent!! Kevin was a knowledgeable salesman and helpful in making the appropriate vehicles selection. Overall all pleased with the service."

June 28, 2017 | Barbara W. "I had a wonderful experience shopping for a new vehicle at Audi North Scottsdale. From the moment I walked into the dealership I received all the individual attention I needed to help in the best selection of a vehicle for me. Ari Rubinov, my salesman, was great in making sure I got exactly what I wanted before he ordered my car. He was great in keeping me informed during the process and delivery of my car as well as following up with me to make sure I am happy with my vehicle."

June 21, 2017 | Brendan M. "Excellent. Very professional team."

June 21, 2017 | Annette S. "Extremely helpful and efficient."

June 18, 2017 | David C. "Ari and your whole crew could not have done better! Thank you!"

June 15, 2017 | Benjamin B. "You guys were great about getting me into the vehicle that I wanted. It turned out to be a great experience in the end. You cared about the customer experience more than making money. You really went above and beyond what you needed to do."

June 14, 2017 | Bryce A. - "Great! Emil went above and beyond, even coming in on his day off to help me close the deal. Took a little while to get back to the finance office but with only one finance officer and multiple customers that is to be expected."

June 5, 2017 | Beth E. - "Great service. Answered all our questions while out on test-drive. Made deal within an hour and out the door with new car in three hours. LOVE our new Audi!!!"

June 4,2017 | Terry O. - "Smooth process"

May 31, 2017 | Lauren A. - "My experience was fantastic. Kevin and the rest of the sales and finance team were wonderful. Love my car and looking forward to having it for many years."

May 30, 2017 | Dan L. - "Best ever, thanks to Billy Jacobs."

May 24, 2017 | Michael P. - "This is my second purchase from your Dealership. When I decided to change from my A3 to a Q3 I started my search on your web site which is very user friendly. I found a vehicle I was interested in and called to see if Troy, my previous salesperson, was still with you, he was not and I ended up talking to Prem. In short the vehicle I was interested in was sold while I was on the phone, however once I gave Prem the options I was looking for on the new vehicle he was able to put a deal together. This was done over the phone and I could see the vehicle on your web site. I came in the next day, test drove the car and left with a 2017 Q3 with all the options I requested. I am very happy with the vehicle and the service I have received from all your personnel. Wyatt Tolby is my service provider and I have been very happy with him over the last 18 months. From the time you pull up to your door to the time you leave everyone is very polite and helpful."

May 16, 2017 | James S. - "It was excellent in every way. I have purchased at least 12 Audi's in the last eight years for myself and my family. I am very happy with the direction of the brand has gone in quality and value."

May 16, 2017 | John M. - "This was a very good experience. Chuck Visse was very easy to get along with, I really like his style, very knowledgeable, professional and a good sense of humor. Good communication and follow up."

May 9, 2017 | Dawn H. - "Courteous, efficient and a very pleasant experience. Specifically, even after closing the deal, when my partner mentioned how he generally disliked the appearance of the standard front license plate receptacle that is not normally used in Arizona; Billy/Bill, our sales specialist immediately took note and the time to locate a part in the service department to correct this somewhat minor aesthetic issue. It was installed in minutes before we drove off the lot which was a nice extra touch that was very much appreciated. Kudos to Bill!!!"

May 9, 2017 | Brock S. - "Excellent experience working with Prem Lawrence. Got in and out quickly and am happy with the vehicle."

May 8, 2017 | Zac G. - "It was my first time buying a car and Prem Lawrence made the experience very easy and smooth. Another thing I should add - When originally looking, Prem approached me and my group of 22 year old friends. He was very friendly and made me feel welcome at the Audi dealership and this in turn, made me want to come back the next day and look at the A3. I did not receive this warm welcome at BMW or Lexus."

April 28, 2017 | Rashied A. - "I had a great buying experience with Singh. He was very well prepared and knowledgeable. He made the process easy and I would definitely refer other people to him."

April 28, 2017 | Jim K. - "I was very pleased with your sales man he made it easy to buy one of your cars."

April 28, 2017 | Susan R. - "Excellent! Courteous, professional service. In and out in a timely fashion.

April 27, 2017 | David A. - "Excellent. Very professional."

April 24, 2017 | Tiffany S. - "It was fast and easy. Everyone was very helpful."

April 22, 2017 | Ryan L. - "Excellent. Brian was great and knew everything I asked about the car. Love my new car."

April 22, 2017 | Dean W. - "Great experience. Chuck, our sales guy was great!"

April 21, 2017 | Jim H. - "Our salesperson, Singh Virk, was personable and helpful. He did an excellent job of demonstrating several different vehicles, and helped up us reach a buying decision without undue sales pressure."

April 19, 2017 | Lindsey B. - "I had a great experience at Audi North Scottsdale. I had to get a second car in 6 months due to being in an accident and used them both times. My car salesman, Louis Martinez was extremely patient with me and worked hard to find what I wanted. He made the car buying experience painless and easy to go through."

April 18, 2017 | Rob M. - "Experience was drug out over several days haggling over price which eventually got to exactly where I wanted to be the first day I was in the store. Other than that the staff was all great and I love the car."

April 18, 2017 | Britton R. - "Great service, staff, and a smooth, hassle free buying process."

April 15, 2017 | Frank G. - "I bought two Audi vehicles (Q5 and Q7) previously and this is the third I have bought from Audi North Scottsdale. I feel that I am always treated as a valued customer by the Sales department or the Service department. Kari our salesperson was excellent. She helped us find the right cars for our needs, explained the technology, had great listening skills, and helped arrived at a final sales price. I have worked with Sean in Finance previously when we bought our first car and he also does an excellent job. His colleague (who I forget his name at the moment) was very good also. Al in the Service department has always been very attentive and knowledgeable, going through everything in detail when we bring a car in for service. Jordan who came out to the house and went through the technology was very knowledgeable and very patient. I still don't how to use everything but will get there. I have bought a lot of cars in my lifetime, you guys set the bar very high when it comes buying and servicing a vehicle."

April 14, 2017 | Fawaz A. - "Honestly it was a great pleasure doing business with Mark and Bill, they treated my in the best way possible. Thank you guys very much for the great deal you gave me!"

April 14, 2017 | Shab A. - "Overall I had a very positive experience with Audi North Scottsdale. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. I was able to work out a deal that worked for me and my budget with very little hassle. I appreciate the professionalism of David Silver and everyone involved in the process. Thank you!"

April 14, 2017 | Mark F. - "Great. Kevin Wright is extremely professional and a pleasure to work with."

April 14, 2017 | Francesca F. - "Kevin Wright was great. We got the deal done in 24 hours and he was super nice. Best salesperson I have ever dealt with."

April 12, 2017 | Cypress H. - "Very honest and fabulous service. This was my first car buying experience through a dealership and the associates were fantastic and held my hand along the way. Much better than other dealerships I had looked at."

April 12, 2017 | Alex R. - "Excellent. I was very happy with all the help and information needed."

April 10, 2017 | John E. - "Efficient and a fair deal in a nice environment."

April 9, 2017 | Jaime M. - "I had 12 previous cars all bought from different dealers. All I can say is Audi North Scottsdale is the only dealer that I receive excellence in customer satisfaction, friendly and professional staff, gave me the best price for my SUV, and the dealership is clean and very attractive. I already recommended this dealer to my friends. Thank you."

April 8, 2017 | Stephen V. - "It was fantastic. My salesman was great. The whole transaction was very smooth."

April 5, 2017 | Don C. - "Bought the car sight unseen off the internet. Was everything I'd hope for and more. We live out of town and had a small problem with the hands free phone not working. The Used Car Sales Manager, Robert Farnsworth, stepped up and had us take it to a local dealer for repair. The bill was paid and everything is working great. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Will be back when this one needs replaced!"

April 3, 2017 | Zachary T. - "Great customer service, fulfilled everything they said they would do with zero hassle."

April 3, 2017 | Michael R. - "Excellent service from the team. Purchased my A8 L at the end of the lease. Everything was accomplished quickly."

March 31, 2017 | Jeff S. - "The buying experience was low pressure and Prem Lawrence made sure everything was taken care of quickly and professionally. Although my experience with the dealership is limited I get the feeling everything is top notch. Glad we decided to by Audi for the first time. The car is awesome."

March 28, 2017 | Robert H. - "The experience was very positive. Probably the best salesman i have ever worked with & I have worked with plenty. Fair deal and did everything they said they would do."

March 26, 2017 | Miles H. - "Excellent. Brian was great and very knowledgeable. The financing guy (I can't remember his name) was also great.'

March 24, 2017 | Sara C. - "This is one of the best car buying experiences i have ever had! I had the honor of having Kevin as my salesman, he was such a wonderful person to work with. I went in around 5:45 and left at 8:45 with my Audi TT. The process was super easy and the paperwork was simply laid out. Thank you Kevin and others for such a great car buying experience!!"

March 24, 2017 | Robert & Donna O. - "Our experience with Audi has been good. We didn't walk around our car when leaving, we were excited with our purchase. Once home, we hand washed our car in our driveway for the first time after 2 weeks. When drying our car we started noticing large circle "buff" marks on our car. They are silver and very upsetting to us. They are all over and on the back of the car. We brought back and showed Al. He used some compound and was able to get some of the lighter spots off but has scheduled it for service "detail" on Tuesday. We are anxious to see the paint after that. We are hopeful the paint looks new when we pick it up."

March 23, 2017 | Brian B. - "Excellent - the whole experience was perfect."

March 23, 2017 | Hench L. - "Overall great experience. No pushy salespeople, was able to order the vehicle I wanted, though delivery took quite a while. I wold recommend Audi North Scottsdale."

March 22, 2017 | Steve W. - "Excellent experience."

March 19, 2017 | Jody P. - "This was our second time purchasing a vehicle at Scottsdale Audi. Brian and the team did a great job. Everyone was very professional and made sure our all questions were answered and that we got exactly the right car. Thanks!"

March 19, 2017 | Frank G. - "It was a very good experience. it was the second time I bought an Audi in 2 weeks, and third we have bought from you overall. Kari, the salesperson, was wonderful working with my wife. Greg and Sean in Finance do great job also."

March 16, 2017 | Brian H. - "First impression was outstanding, warm welcome from the front desk and introduced quickly to Paul so we could check out some vehicles. Paul Edgett found the car we were looking for, there was some leg work involved for him as the vehicle was at another location. This was not an issue - Paul had the car delivered and was ready for pick up in just a few days. Overall - this was a great buying experience. No pressure, very informative, great customer service!"

March 9, 2017 | George S. - "My initial meeting was with Bill Jacobs who showed my wife and I the 2017 allroad. He was very helpful and gave us a good first impression of the dealership. All my subsequent meetings were with Paul Edgett and he made the purchasing process a very pleasant experience. Actually, it is the best new car purchase I've ever experienced! (I'm 74, so there have been many to compare this to.)."

March 8, 2017 | Shon B. - "Great...I had originally chosen Audi Peoria simply as a result of location--closer to my home--however, I had such a rude and unprofessional experience that I decided to give the Scottsdale location shot...and it worked out great."

March 7, 2017 | Michele W. - "Wonderful. A very easy negotiation and delivery."

March 6, 2017 | Jordan K. - "Louis was the best experience ever in car buying. Super knowledgeable on all models and great at suggesting options to fit my lifestyle. I've already sent in 4 people to Louis specifically. He's a great salesman."

March 6, 2017 | Anthony T. - "Excellent, one of my best vehicle purchase experiences."

March 4, 2017 | Bruce P. - "I believe the purchase of this Audi A4 was my fourth Audi that I acquired from your dealership, and as always it was a pleasure to do business with you. Over the yeas Debby Lloyd has served me with high professional standards, and a personality that made the event even that more meaningful. I also wish to add that on my several visits to your service department, it has always been a pleasure to have Jason Brown take excellent care of my car and cordial attention to my questions and needs about the car. You are indeed fortunate to have those two - Debby Lloyd and Jason Brown - in your dealership and service departments."

March 4, 2017 | David M. - "Best experience I have ever had in purchasing a car. Kari, our sales rep, took the time to test drive several different cars until we found the right one for us. Kari made the experience easy and enjoyable. Would highly recommend Kari to friends and family."

March 3, 2017 | Harold O. - "Had a very good experience at the dealership. Debby was very professional and helpful in ever way. I would happily return for our next vehicle. I will certainly recommend her and the dealership to friends and acquaintances."

February 26, 2017 | Carol M. - "Exceptional, the team at Audi North Scottsdale is always professional, prompt, and thorough. They are welcoming and truly care about making sure the customer is satisfied."

February 26, 2017 | Glen D. - "Joe C. was a pleasure to deal with during my recent buying experience. As I told him, this is my second purchase from Audi North Scottsdale and I find the sales and service team to be the best in the business."

February 23, 2017 | Timothy and Lela O. - "So easy, relaxed and seamless! The best experience we both have had while buying/leasing a vehicle. Our sales advisor was knowledgeable, professional and most helpful. (Paul Edgett). We have shared our experience with friends and family, and will continue to make future purchases through Audi North Scottsdale. As former educators, we give Audi North Scottsdale an A+. Thank you very much."

February 23, 2017 | Desiree M. - "Debby Lloyd made my buying experience great! I have been offered several times to come back in if I need help navigating my car. (I'm still getting use to some of the technology) but loving my car! I love great service, and feel that Audi North Scottsdale has really met my needs. Very happy!"

February 22, 2017 | Bachir A. - "It was truly a pleasure working with Aaron and Lou Martinez. This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from your dealership in the last six months, and I can honestly say, professionalism at its best."

February 19, 2017 | Stanley P. - "I met with Jordan Korthals on Thursday 2/16/17. He explained many of the technology features of my Audi A4 and most most helpful. It was a worthwhile visit."

February 19, 2017 | Michele L. - "Negotiations went well and it's always a pleasure working with Debby Lloyd. I enjoyed driving the car until a few days later the transmission gave out. As usual, Jason Brown is doing a great job assisting us with ordering a new transmission for my brand new car. He assures me that a full checkup will also be performed so I am pleased with this service and look forward to driving it soon. It's a bonus that you've provided an Audi loaner in the meantime. Thank you."

February 18, 2017 | John G. - "My overall experience at Audi North Scottsdale has been phenomenal. Aaron Enriquez, Paul Edgett, Bill Jacobs and Al Rizzo are incredible and have been very responsive to all my questions and concerns . I will not hesitate to refer my friends to anyone of the above individuals. Thank you."

February 14, 2017 | Cindy R. - "It was a an organized and smooth transaction."

February 13, 2017 | Mike P. - "Great to work with. Love this car. Bought it off our ending lease. Finance team really helped us make this a reality. Cant say enough about them Thank you!"

February 6, 2017 | Dan N. - "Wonderful experience beginning to end. Never felt any pressure and all Audi personnel were professional."

February 6, 2017 | Sarah Z. - "I had an absolutely wonderful experiences at Audi North Scottsdale! My sales associate, Prem Lawrence, was great!"

February 5, 2017 | Peter C. - "Excellent as always. This was our 11th car from Penske and our 4th Audi. Deb is great!!"

February 4, 2017 | Victor T. - "Excellent. Kari was helpful and got us to a good closing point."

January 31, 2017 | Ida C. - "From the moment you walk into the dealership, to the moment you leave with your new vehicle, the entire Audi Team was very helpful, knowledgeable and go out of the way to make sure you are informed. It's a very comfortable atmosphere to conduct business. I applaud the teamwork."

January 28, 2017 | Bonnie W. - "It was a very easy experience--came in, drove the car, thought about it and decided in a short time that I wanted this car."

January 26, 2017 | Howard F. - "Mark, Steve and Brian were great. This was the smoothest car purchase I have ever experienced. North Scottsdale Audi goes above and beyond to accommodate the needs of the customer. This is the second Audi I have purchased from them, the first being a A6 allroad in 2004 from Steve. Nice to see a dealership maintain the same level of customer service over the years."

January 24, 2017 | Kyla C. - "It was relaxed and the staff helped answer any questions I had. Ari worked with us and showed us everything we needed to know about the SQ5 my husband and I bought."

January 24, 2017 | Mark F. - "First class. My advisor not only knew his trade but was also very personable. Answered all my questions and took good care of me and my wife."

January 20, 2017 | Phil H. - "Overall excellent, Singh and Matt did a nice job getting the car we wanted for what I perceived to be a solid value. In and out in less than 3 hours, with only two negotiating cycles. A good experience."

anuary 17, 2017 | Ana C. - "My experience with the dealer was very unexpected!! Since the reason why I was there was to fix the visors that were broken on my car. The fun part of this experience was that I ended up buying a new car - haha! The person who helped me with the process was very kind and professional! She explained in detail all the benefits I would get when buying a new Audi and she answered every question I had. The buying process was fast and effective! I'm very happy with my new Audi. Thank you."

January 17, 2017 | Thomas G. - "Very good. Efficient and fair sales process. Good training on the Q5's technology from Jordan."

January 15, 2017 | Jody M. - "It was great! It's the 4th vehicle we've purchased from Audi NS, and every time has been a great experience. If fact... FUN! Prem Lawrence is such a great person. He's friendly, fun knowledgeable, and a blessing to work with. The whole team is great!"

January 14, 2017 | Lisa M. - "Best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Seamless. Kevin Wright did an exceptional job and I would purchase a car from him again."

January 14, 2017 | Susan K. - "We bring all our Audi business - purchasing and service here and are always happy with everything."

January 14, 2017 | Bob D. - "It is the best!!! From our salesman Brian to our service person David!! We bought an A7 2 years ago and just bought a 2017 A8. We have purchased many cars over the years from many dealers in several states. Your operation is the best ever!"

January 8, 2017 | Nina M. - "Steve Baca is an exceptional guy with decades of industry auto experience...he goes above & beyond to make his clients happy. I will recommend him to all of my family & friends."

January 7, 2017 | Steve H. - "I keep coming back to Audi North Scottsdale because of my Sales Advisor, Debby Lloyd. I have leased several vehicles through her over the years. She has taken the time to get to know me, know what I like and what is most important to me, and what I don't necessarily care about when looking for a vehicle. When I was thinking of getting a new leased vehicle I emailed her to tell her what I was looking for and what my pricing goals were; after just 2 emails I decided to come into the dealership to test drive and meet with her. Within a very short period of time the deal was sealed! One of the things I appreciate the most is not having to spend 4 hours at the dealership; Debby takes steps to ensure the transaction is thorough and complete, and doesn't take hours to complete. Sean Moran also played a part in the speediness of my final sign-off, which I really appreciated. Debby follows up with me periodically to see how things are going with the car, which I appreciate. It is because of this experience and my past experiences that I will keep coming back to Audi North Scottsdale and will tell my friends to do so as well."

January 7, 2017 | Susan B. - "David Silver with Audi North Scottsdale provided exceptional customer service and was well versed in all aspects of the A3 e-tron vehicle. He followed the transaction through - from the test drive to ensuring the car was detailed and window tinting was completed before I picked up the car. Additionally, the financial assistance was seamless and I'm ecstatic with the A3 e-tron and the purchase experience."

January 5, 2017 | Clyde C. - "Friendly and professional."

January 4, 2017 | Myong N. - "It was 100% stress free - best car shopping experience ever!!"

December 31, 2016 | Chuck T. - "My experience was excellent. The salesperson that I worked with was very knowledgeable and made the buying experience pleasant."

December 29, 2016 | Betsey W. - "Very good and very professional."

December 28, 2016 | Jared H. - "Awesome experience! Easy, hassle free, above and beyond."

December 28, 2016 | Matthew S. - "In November, I began looking for a replacement for my BMW M4. I had been eyeing the Audi S6, but Audi Peoria had told me there were none in the state and that they had to be special ordered. Not believing them at all, I came to North Scottsdale where the brilliant salesman Emil helped me find my dream car with the exact specifications that I wanted. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was creative to find a financial deal that made sense to both parties. In the end, I got the exact car I wanted at the price I wanted. I can't say enough about how impressed I was with Emil and your staff. I'm definitely an Audi fan now, and I'll be back for more!"

December 28, 2016 | Cody T. - "Great team, great car, great experience."

December 24, 2016 | Daniel P. - "The car was as stated and we enjoy it very much. I thought the transaction was a bit confusing, I have purchased cars from out of state before, but this sale was not very smooth. I also felt that the sales man did not understand what to do. The registration took a long time (just over a month) and getting feedback on the status was not easy. Overall the transaction went through and it all worked out, however, it could have and should have been a lot smoother."

December 24, 2016 | Ron C. - "The purchase itself was easy, no oversell. Post purchase was not as smooth. The car is technically challenging, like driving a computer and I feel I need more tutoring to master all the functionality. I considered talking to the service manager to get with a really knowledgeable tech for more help."

December 23, 2016 | Mark T. - "Professional but business like -- this is the price, no negotiation. Need to do a better job of explaining the features of the car before it is bought."

December 20, 2016 | Dennis C. - "I purchased a used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette from this location. It was the easiest, friendliest and fastest transaction I have ever made."

December 19, 2016 | Steve H. - "As a Mercedes and VW (TDI buy back) owner, we were looking for a pre-owned luxury value. Audi, Porsche, and Mercedes were our final considerations and included vehicles from both dealer and private sellers. Audi North Scottsdale exceeded our expectations and we eventually found a great older model A8 with low miles that met our needs and price point. Joe Crusafelli was polite and did a good job getting us our vehicle. I had questions the next day and the service department immediately took in the car and explained all my questions. Completely satisfied! Constructive feedback is the final stages of the sale (cash) could have been better arranged and planned out better. We arranged to come down with a check and pick up the car, but we were bottlenecked in other sales that had a wait around for up to 2 hours. In the end, all worth it."

December 13, 2016 | Pamela P. - "We had a wonderful experience buying our new Audi. Emil & Singh couldn't have been more knowledgeable about the A8 L we bought. Both were professional but very pleasant to work with."

December 10, 2016 | Robert F. - "It was a great buying experience working with Emil. He was very knowledgeable about the product, and presented us with a fair price for our trade. He was also flexible in the final pricing on a product that was exactly what we wanted. Greg was a pleasure to work with and didn't try to over-market additional services. Both gentlemen were professionals in representing the dealership, yet were friendly and understanding of our needs."

December 10, 2016 | David M. - "Good experience. But was not told the car had 112 miles on it, left front wheel had curb scar (scheduled for repair), and a paint imperfection that I will have your people look at. Probably shipped that way. Great car. Paul Edgett is most professional."

December 8, 2016 | Bert V. - "Fantastic from start to finish...professional, courteous, and hospitable."

December 6, 2016 | Lee & Jan W. - "Joe was introduced to us because our previous sales rep was no longer with Audi. He was informative, helpful, patient and had a wonderful sense of humor and we immediately connected. Joe had come from a different Audi dealership and was very informed on the Audi history. We are 35+ year Audi owners and our household included two Audis for many of those years so we had lots of history. We drove a couple of the model car which we were looking for and purchased on the spot. Great job, Joe!"

November 29, 2016 | Robert A. - "Mark Reicks, General Manager, has been excellent by personally responding and intervening regarding issues we had with Audi (Germany) Corporate and our Q7 order. We appreciate the time and attention he provided to optimize our experience with Audi North Scottsdale. We recognize the ordering issues were beyond his or the dealership's control. Yes, we will recommend Audi North Scottsdale to others as we are confident that they would receive a similar, outstanding experience, and, if necessary, Mark Reicks would personally be responsible for that experience. As Mark knows, we are not pleased that Audi Germany was unable/unwilling to fulfill advertised options, and its lack of communications was inconvenient for us."

November 27, 2016 | Marie L. - "I worked with Kevin who was professional and extremely helpful in helping me with picking out a new Audi."

November 26, 2016 | Dorothy H. - "Always friendly and helpful."

November 24, 2016 | Bill E. - "Very helpful and knowledgeable staff."

November 23, 2016 | Pawandeep V. - "My wife loves her new car and loves the dealership."

November 23, 2016 | Michael V. - "Excellent. Salesperson was extremely helpful. I switched from Mercedes and he was responsible."

November 15, 2016 | Phil K. - "It was fantastic! The staff from the top down was nothing less than stellar. Mark Reicks and Eric helped us with every step of the way, from test drive to delivery. Fast, informative, professional, sincere, accommodating and HONEST! It was a refreshing and really great experience to have the Scottsdale Audi team make our dreams come true. The R8 coupe plus is nothing less than amazing, like a daily driven Bugatti Veyron just more affordable. Everyone should have one!"

November 15, 2016 | Kelly B. - "The team at Audi North Scottsdale are awesome! A special call out to Kevin Wright who worked with me on buying the TT, Matt the used car manager and someone from service (my apologies for not catching his name) who arranged for my car to be towed to the shop two days after I bought it for a faulty break switch that drained the battery. Also Sean, from finance and my service advisor, Al Rizzo, who I have worked with for years. Audi Peoria is a little closer to me, but I will make the trip to Scottsdale every time. Your customer service is far superior in every way. "

November 8, 2016 | Christina G. - "It was long (really long), but my sales guy was patient, helpful and knowledgeable. I walked in, test drove the car I was interested in, and then bought the car with no financing, which is probably the easiest scenario possible. I also appreciate the follow up calls and attention to detail. It's a nice dealership."

November 7, 2016 | Joel N. - "It was a no hassle and no pressure experience. The salesman was courteous and friendly, knew his product and answered all of my questions. There were no last minute surprises, and completing the financial paperwork was a breeze. All in all, a good experience."

November 4, 2016 | Morris S. - "The team at Audi North Scottsdale make the purchase of buying a car simple and enjoyable. I definitely would go back to buy a car from Audi North Scottsdale."

November 4, 2016 | Karen R. - "Top notch on all levels. My 2013 Q5 was totaled in a red light runner accident. I came away with only a couple of minor bruises because of how solidly the Q5 is built. My salesman immediately recognized that and directed me to a 2017 Q5; which I am delighted with."

November 3, 2016 | Donna G. - "First rate! Mark Reicks was able to answer all of our questions and went out of his way to find the Q7 that we wanted. He was very professional, very nice and calm throughout the process and gave us all the time we needed to make our decision. Processing the paperwork to complete the acquisition was very fast and efficient; and showing us all of the features of the car was thorough. All-in-all, a very nice experience."

November 3, 2016 | Robert W. - "We had a wonderful experience dealing with you, Debby and the dealership. Every aspect of the purchase and delivery was managed in a most professional and courteous manner. We were very impressed with all aspects of the dealership - sales, service."

October 23, 2016 | Cherie H. - "I purchase a car every year or two and have 2 or three cars at all times. This was the best car buying I've experienced. Prame was knowledge, personable and when it was time to finalized the deal, the sales manager and Prame got everything done in a very timely manner. I can't wait to come back and purchase another car!"

October 23, 2016 | Julie F. - "My experience with purchasing my new A4 was great, I worked with Brian McCauley and he was very professional and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Brian and plan to do so again in the future."

October 21, 2016 | Philip C. - "Excellent! Aaron, the new car manager was terrific. He was instrumental in making the transaction I would definitely have my friends and family go to Aaron for any need for a new vehicle."

October 19, 2016 | Carol C. - "I thought the experience was great. I wasn't sure if I wanted to purchase an A7, so the salesperson gave me information on the car, showed me what you had in inventory and I ended up purchasing the car the same day. I thought the new car sales manager and credit manager were also great to work with throughout the afternoon."

October 15, 2016 | Read B. - "Always a wonderful experience @ Audi. Steve & Matt have been excellent in the sales department. After my purchase I deal with Jason Brown in service and he is exceptional! Thanks for keeping us happy."

October 15, 2016 | Pavan V. - "Excellent service. Emil was knowledgeable, professional and efficient."

October 13, 2016 | Jesse M. - "My wife and I had a great experience with Audi North Scottsdale. From the start, we never felt the pressure as you tend to feel at other dealerships. We were left to look around at our leisure until we were ready to proceed with questions and a test drive. We are very happy with our new Q7."

October 12, 2016 | Jeffrey T. - "Excellent. Everybody was friendly and patient as well as willing to cater to all needs."

October 12, 2016 | Kristie S. - "Amazing! Customer service is great, the team works quick to make sure your time is valued. Could not be more happy with this dealership and the amazing team! Friendly, clean welcoming environment. I recommend people all the time to this dealership!"

October 11, 2016 | Justin K. - "I had an amazing experience working with both Mark and Prem. From the test drive to driving my car off the lot, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I will continue to use and share my experience with others about this dealership."

October 8, 2016 | Marcia H. - "Excellent experience, all handled via text as I wished. Once we agreed on the deal all I had to do was go in and sign/pay and drive my new car away. Perfect car buying experience for me!"

October 8, 2016 | Bert & CeCi T. - "Best car buying experience we've ever had. Brian McCauley and Sean in finance couldn't have been more helpful and professional. Thanks!"

October 6, 2016 | James D. - "From initial contact with the salesman to the time I left the dealership with a vehicle, it was a truly great experience. At no time did I feel pressured, stressed or not worthy of being at the dealership. As for the the property in general it felt very modern and was very well kept. Some dealerships tend to show their age however I did not see that here. I was actually taken aback when I asked how long it had been there and how well kept it was. I would honestly refer anyone looking for an Audi to make the trip to Audi North Scottsdale."

October 6, 2016 | David P. - "This was the BEST car buying experience that I have ever had and I have had quite a few. Everyone at Audi North Scottsdale was professional, and polite. I can assure you that I will be returning for my next car. Thanks to everyone for a great experience!"

October 6, 2016 | Joelle D. - "My experience at Audi North Scottsdale: I chose your dealership primarily because of how you presented yourself online. It was definitely Audi North Scottsdale's online persona that was attractive. Plus you are a Penske dealership, this too seemed positive. Your online appeal, prompt - and sometimes lighnting fast - responses to emails was impressive. The people at the front desk of your store were my first contact with your company. First impressions are everything. The front desk professionals were friendly and warmly welcoming. Meeting Mr Edgett - and test driving the car - reaffirmed my excitement with regard to the Audi A4 and with regards to your store, Paul is an excellent problem solver. We ran into a few glitches which were handled with aplomb, and the sort of excellence which comes from enthusiasm about Audi. This, accompanied with profound knowledge, forms a large part of the wow factor of your store. When I first saw the size of your inventory, it assured me that I had found the right dealership. Ms. Sam, was enthusiastic regarding teaching me about the A4 in the near future. Sam's quick responses to emails were tremendously reassuring. She demonstrated a natural business etiquette that was real and showed a sincere interest in coaching me on my new Audi. The Finance Manager was patient and took the time to answer my questions. In addition, your store is well designed and comfortable to be in. Even though Audi North Scottsdale is located two hours from my home, deciding on you and your team was - and continues to be - a decision I am very pleased to have made. In summary, I am glad I chose Audi North Scottsdale to do business with. The best service. The best inventory. The best people."

October 1, 2016 | Rita S. - "Thank you so much for all your help purchasing our 6th Audi from Audi North Scottsdale. Sales, Finance and Service - the Best of the Best - of all Penske dealerships. Sales is friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable, Finance makes the paperwork easy and explains all the numbers. Service was quick and professional."

September 30, 2016 | Kyelle B. - "Positive, fun, informative."

September 24, 2016 | Richard K. - "Absolutely perfect."

September 23, 2016 | Tracy B. - "Chuck was fantastic! He made the experience easy, fast and painless. I will be back, but not anytime soon because I LOVE my A4!!"

September 22, 2016 | Alexandra K. - "Amazing!! Great customer service and a stress free experience!"

September 21, 2016 | Aurea F. - "Very positive, pain-free process."

September 21, 2016 | Carolyn D. - "Excellent Sales and Service experience. The entire staff were a pleasure to deal with, no hassle, straight to the point business attitude. I purchased my second Audi and it gets better every time!"

September 18, 2016 | Jason F. - "Great experience...salesperson was very knowledgeable and friendly."

September 18, 2016 | Philip N. - "The car buying process is evolving and I welcome the change. Thanks to the internet and all the research data that's available informed consumers don't have to walk into dealerships unprepared. It felt like my salesperson at Audi North Scottsdale recognizes this and made the process uneventful. She did not have to sell me a car; I came in with a specific car in mind and decided on my own if it fit my criteria. Perfect."

September 14, 2016 | Todd S. - "Steve Baca is outstanding and attends to my every need. This is my second purchase from him and the dealership. Service is great from beginning to end."

September 12, 2016 | Joanne T. - "Efficient, friendly - great experience."

September 12, 2016 | Ken L. - "Chuck was fantastic. We have now bought two cars from him. Give him a raise!"

September 11, 2016 | Deborah D. - "It was a delightful experience, the staff was very pleasant to work with and quick to get us taken care of. I'm loving my new A5!! Thank you."

September 10, 2016 | Sam S. - "Last month, I picked up a beautiful 2016 A6. Louis Martinez, my salesperson, explained everything to me throughout the entire purchasing process. He answered my questions, and took the time to make sure I understood each step as we were going through them. He never seemed bothered by me asking additional questions, making sure I was comfortable at each step. This is my first Audi. My prior experience buying cars at other dealerships wasn't great. Buying this car from Louis felt as if he was a friend helping me out, more than it felt as if he were a salesperson. If you are in the market for an Audi, I wouldn't hesitate giving Louis a call. It was great working with him."

September 7, 2016 | Clare P. - "Excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Robert and Jerry. We were a little put off by Emir who tried the hard sell on us when Jerry wasn't available on our second visit. Despite that, we got a great car and were dealt with very pleasantly."

September 6, 2016 | Michael W. - "Excellent, I purchased a CPO Audi A4 from Audi North Scottsdale and the experience was stress-free."

September 6, 2016 | Janet M. - "The buying experience was excellent. It was professional, informative and handled in a low key comfortable manner. A wonderful and honest exchange of information that allowed us to select the vehicle that best suited our needs."

September 4, 2016 | Paul U. - "Overall my experience at Audi North Scottsdale was a very positive one from Mark, the General Manager, to the service department. Brian McCauley, my salesperson, was especially helpful and my the buying experience a great one. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a purchase. I can't thank them enough."

September 4, 2016 | Gretchen B. - "I was given complete information about what would be done to my brand new car per my request of special extras that I chose to add on. I was also given a loaner vehicle; and was given a time frame to go on. I received a call to get my car when it was ready; and when I arrived, it looked perfect. Everyone made me feel special and comfortable about everything that was done to my car! Thank you all so much! I truly love my ride!"

August 30, 2016 | Joanne T. - "Friendly and efficient service from sales, financing and service."

August 28, 2016 | Liz & Bill M. - "I feel we had a tremendously pleasant experience from sales to finance."

August 26, 2016 | John K. - "Great support and attentiveness by Kevin & Louis. Very patient with my wife's questions. Completely satisfied!"

August 24, 2016 | Paul B. - "It was a great experience purchasing my car at Audi North Scottsdale. Kevin Wright was very helpful and not pushy and answered all my questions."

August 23, 2016 | Jonelle A. - "Very comfortable and pleasant experience with our salesman, Singh."

August 23, 2016 | Sara H. - "Comfortable, no pressure fabulous."

August 23, 2016 | Luis S. - "Excellent. Our sales person (Louis) was amazing. It was one of our best car buying experience ever."

August 18, 2016 | Steven B. - "I had a great buying experience at Audi North Scottsdale. Kevin was awesome and worked to get the deal done and the lease payments where I wanted them to be. The over all transaction was smooth and would highly recommend the dealership to others."

August 14, 2016 | Lana L. - "I had a great experience with David Silver as my salesman. I came in looking for a used vehicle and didn't really know what I wanted. He showed me Audis and BMWs but I didn't find anything I liked. On the way out I saw an Audi A8 and said if a used one ever comes in, please let me know. A few weeks later one came in over the Holiday weekend. David called me right away, I ran in and bought it. He stayed late to complete the transaction and it went smoothly. He has since followed up several times and I couldn't be more pleased."

August 14, 2016 | Keith W. - "It was a pleasure doing business with Mark and his team at Audi North Scottsdale. I highly recommend them for anyone else thinking about buying an Audi."

August 13, 2016 | Chuck J. - "As always fantastic sales experience from Brian McCauley and later Derrick Carter in service. Now #5 car purchased from Brian and #7 car serviced by Derrick and Audi NS."

August 13, 2016 | TIm P. - "Debby was outstanding. Very knowledgeable about the car, and she made experience quick and seamless!!"

August 12, 2016 | Richard S. - "Excellent experience. I worked with two of your salesman over the course of two days and was seamlessly covered, transitioning into the purchase."

August 6, 2016 | Peter N. - "The adjectives that best describe my experience with your dealership are: professional, enjoyable, honest and helpful."

August 5, 2016 | Catherine B. - "Audi North Scottsdale was a seamless and transcending experience from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove out with my Audi A4. I felt like part of the family. I did not feel like I was being sold to. It was no pressure. Prem Lawrence was the most patient and incredibly wise Specialist I have ever dealt with. He listened ever so carefully and was very wise. I am impressed with the whole team. I was even walked to the service area to visualize what my service appointments would be like and Prem told me where to turn in and drive to in order to plant the seed for your future business. I would hire him. :) Excellent job guys."

July 30, 2016 | Tom S. - "My entire buying experience was outstanding, from the beginning of the sales cycle, to the negotiation of trade-in value for my 2014 Q7, to the agreement on final deal for my 2017 Q7, to the meeting with your Finance Manager, and finally the application of the performance protection package. Audi Tech Samantha Cheviron was very professional in scheduling and handling my appointment the following week of purchase, and the finished product on the paint protection and window tent was very high quality. Sales Specialist Alex Frekey provided me the best new car buying experience I can recall, and I have purchased somewhere around a dozen new vehicles in my lifetime. He was pleasant and patient, and he listened well to my needs... was absolutely not pushy. Alex also took the time to teach my about all the many features of the Q7, and even schedule a follow up training for a week later. Could not believe he had been working in the auto sales industry for only a few months. Overall a positive and pleasurable experience. No doubt that I will purchase my next vehicle at Audi North Scottsdale as well."

July 28, 2016 | Francois T. - "Very good purchase experience with Debby Loyd. A problem/defect was identified on the new car. I had a very good support/involvement from the service and the management to solve the problem. I am glad with the solution and I always felt that the dealership was taking care of the situation."

July 27, 2016 | Erik N. - "My experience was great. I came to the dealership not intending to purchase a car but Paul Edgett convinced me that an S5 would be a better option than a Porsche Cayman. This is the 4th car I have purchased from Paul and I highly recommend him to everyone."

July 24, 2016 | Andy U. - "Had a very good experience at Audi North Scottsdale. This is our first Audi; we have had several BMWs in the past. We considered an Audi a couple of years ago and worked with Debby Lloyd. She is a quality sales associate and we kept her card knowing that we would consider Audi in the future. She is very knowledgeable about the product and does not put undue pressure on the customer, a rarity in auto sales. So, when we decided to consider Audi for our most recent transaction, we made sure to work with Debby. The transaction moved forward with as much ease as one can expect at a dealership, and we would not hesitate to recommend Audi North Scottsdale to others."

July 23, 2016 | Ken H. - "Excellent experience - particularly when, due do health issues, I had to postpone picking the car up a few times."

July 23, 2016 | Amy P. - "Perfect - Debby Lloyd made the process enjoyable and simple. Thank you!"

July 22, 2016 | Chuck H. - "As usual my wife and I were treated as if we were family members at Audi North Scottsdale. I cannot say how much I enjoy doing business with the great team. We continue to have great experiences with all the folks there. Prame in sales is great to work with as are Al Rizzo in service, Greg and Bill in finance, Robert, a sales manager and Mark the General Manager. We will continue to do our automobile buying there."

July 22, 2016 | Ryan M. - "Very easy. Went through the entire purchase experience without ever talking to anyone in person or on the phone. Entire process was done by email. Great job."

July 21, 2016 | Jillian B. - "We are very happy with the buying experience at Audi North Scottsdale. The staff was very helpful and we love our new vehicle."

July 18, 2016 | Christopher W. - "Louis Martinez is very knowledgeable regarding the Audi product and does a great job of explaining even the most technical aspects of the vehicle. I really appreciated the relaxed low key approach of Louis and his manager Matt throughout the process. My only suggestion would be to present the customer with the information regarding the available warranty products earlier in the sale process and eliminate the last minute high pressure pitch to purchase the extended warranties."

July 17, 2016 | Mary G. - "Emil was the perfect salesman for me! He understood right away what it was I was looking for in my next car, and steered me over to the perfect car for me. He listened, he informed. Hands down, my best car buying experience to date."

July 15, 2016 | Alberto T. - "Amazing! Very easy process hassle free!! Aaron Enriquez the sales manager is awesome!!! Thank you!!"

July 12, 2016 | Karissa S. - "Everyone at Audi North Scottsdale was very professional, friendly, and helpful. They worked with me to fit my needs within my budget and I left being able to lease a car that I am enjoying every day. Audi North Scottsdale is wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone!"

July 9, 2016 | David M. - "Truly exceptional experience. We love working with Debby Lloyd and your entire team at Audi North Scottsdale."

July 6, 2016 | Kevin F. - "Great experience with both the sales team and the finance department. I'm in sales and know the importance of good service... I would recommend your dealership to other people."

July 5, 2016 | Jeff W. - "My daughter and I had an awesome experience...Great job."

July 5, 2016 | Laurie L. - "My experience was very, very pleasant! Jerry Sayre was thorough, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and kind. He was very interested in ensuring I had the car I wanted and that he fit my budget and requests. He made me feel very comfortable and put me at total ease. As a single female, I was nervous about not being adequately informed in order to make such a huge purchase, but Mr. Sayre made me confident that he would guide me through the process, doing his due diligence in the process."

July 2, 2016 | Chris D. - "While driving a new car off the lot is a wonderful experience, the purchase process can seem daunting and painful. However, the team at Audi North Scottsdale did a great job in making it as easy as possible. A wonderful experience. Thanks."

July 1, 2016 | Eileen L. - "Thank you for taking the time to assist me in choosing the right automobile. Service from beginning to end was excellent. My husband had just passed from earth to heaven & I needed the assurance you provided that I was purchasing the right automobile at the right price. This was the first purchase of an automobile by myself & I am very pleased with the entire service you provided. You went above & beyond what I expected."

July 1, 2016 | Eric M. - "Professional, effortless and pleasant."

June 28, 2016 | Laura M. - "Great! It was quick and efficient. Love the car."

June 21, 2016 | James D. - "Least amount of hassle I have experienced in purchasing a vehicle. Salesperson was understanding of my needs and matched up my criteria to the vehicle we were seeking."

June 19, 2016 | Sheri W. - "Very easy, relaxing experience. I explained my situation and what I needed to happen and Chuck made it happen."

June 19, 2016 | Greg P. - "Chuck Visse was a very easy going guy to deal with. We developed a rapport very easily as we had a lot of similarities. It was unfortunate we couldn't make a deal when he brought in another individual who now become the decision maker. As it ended up, the price I paid was the one Chuck and I had worked out but a day later and another trip into Scottsdale. Finance associate explained the insurance terms well so that a decision could be made easily enough. The receptionists were very helpful and friendly as they were the first persons of contact. However If it hadn't been for Chuck calling me back after I walked away I probably would have bought from another dealership."

June 17, 2016 | Sharon R. - "Great experience! Everyone was very helpful and nice."

June 16, 2016 | Tim S. - "We had a great experience at Audi North Scottsdale. Debby Lloyd worked with us for a long time and was patient with us as we would have to leave town, went back and forth on Audi models, test road a few times and finally months later we got the car we wanted. The negotiation process went very smoothly and everyone we dealt with was helpful and friendly."

June 9, 2016 | Robin H. - "Ken and the staff at Audi North Scottsdale made us feel welcome and made the dreadful car buying experience a very positive one for us. We will shop there again. Thank you Ken."

June 8, 2016 | Carole P. - "I leased a new Audi from Debby Lloyd, who has now sold me 3 vehicles. She is fabulous! Her ability to explain the different features of each model, options that fit my style, and work with my budget, all make her the only person I ever want to buy a car from. I love my new Audi even more than my last two!"

June 7, 2016 | Debbie Y. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "Steve Baca (our salesman) was awesome. He was truly the consummate professional. My Q5 was a special surprise anniversary gift from my husband and Steve and the rest of the staff (including Samantha) made it happen unbeknownst to me. I have been wanting this vehicle for quite a long time. I can't say enough good things about the entire experience including my follow on appointments. I love my new Audi and the staff that stands behind it. Absolutely painless and smooth."

June 4, 2016 | Tracey D. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "I was referred to Brian McCauley and he has to be one of the most knowledgeable sales person I've met. Not only are cars his business, but a personal passion that he shares with his customers. He was extremely professional as well. I ordered my Q7 and he kept me informed along the way. Once the transaction was completed, he still checked on me to see if I needed any help with the technology of the car. I'm pretty sure he's one of your top salespeople and I can see why. I went to another Audi dealership that was offering me many more incentives to buy from them especially since I custom ordered my car. But, the sales manager honored the trade in value from the other dealership even after waiting 4 months from the time I placed my order. When you're spending $70k on a vehicle, sometimes the gestures make all the difference.The location is terrific for us even with the higher sales tax compared to other cities. I absolutely LOVE my Q7 and I think my husband is now convinced to move from BMW to Audi next time too. Well done!"

June 1, 2016 | Mary S. | 2016 Audi A3 - "By far the best car buying experience EVER!"

May 31, 2016 | John N. | 2016 Audi A8 - "Great experience, Troy was efficient, knowledgeable, brought me a very good price upfront. No comparison between him and your competitors' sales people (they made the process cumbersome)."

May 31, 2016 | John S. | 2016 Audi A6 - "Great experience overall. Had the pleasure of working with Prem Lawrence who was exceptional and provided great service!"

May 31, 2016 | Joel S. | 2017 Audi Q7 - "Matt and Debby are awesome!!!!!"

May 27, 2016 | Amy A. | 2013 Audi A4 - "Debby Lloyd is, hands down, the best car salesperson I have EVER dealt with, and I have bought A LOT of cars in my lifetime. Again, I cannot sing the praises of Debby Lloyd enough. She was absolutely wonderful to work with. I feel like I got a great deal on a fantastic car."

May 26, 2016 | Maurice F. | 2016 Audi A5 - "This deal happened because of salesperson David Silver. He was prompt, professional, explained and answered all my questions in a timely and efficient manner. David facilitated the sale transaction on my behalf with regards to the pricing sheet. I have dealt with David before and I will return soon to deal with and through him again. He represents the Penske Automotive Group exceptionally well. Delivery went smoothly as expected and David was thorough during the whole process. The overall purchasing experience at Audi North Scottsdale is summarized as follows: This was the sixth car purchase in the last 7 years!"

May 24, 2016 | James E. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Ken was exceptional."

May 21, 2016 | Carole P. | 2016 Audi Q5 - "This is the third Audi I have purchased from Debby Lloyd and I could not be happier. I emailed her a few weeks before to say I was about ready for a new car. She promptly responded with great information, as always. She makes car shopping fun and easy. I am proud to be driving my third, but certainly not my last, Audi. Thank you for the excellent service!"

May 21, 2016 | Jennifer M. | 2016 Audi A3 - "Chuck was exceptional! He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and approachable. He made us feel comfortable and he made my first car purchase a breeze! I will highly recommend him to others."

May 19, 2016 | Penelope M. | 2017 Audi A4 - "I was very impressed with everyone I worked with."

May 17, 2016 | Tracy B. | 2014 Audi Q5 - "Louis was very professional and knowledgeable and low pressure which is the only way I will purchase a vehicle. I was very impressed with his willingness to assist in any way he could to make this purchase agreeable to both of us. If all personnel are as helpful as Louis I will likely be a long term Audi customer."

May 13, 2016 | Zac J. - "The guys were helpful and I am very pleased with my purchase! I didn't even need to consider going anywhere else."

May 11, 2016 | Carl W. - "We dealt with both Matt Guthrie and Adam Frank. Both representatives were extremely, helpful polite and very professional. We purchased a car from over the Internet and had the car shipped to us in Florida. Upon arrival there was damage to the vehicle that had happened in transit. I immediately contacted Matt Guthrie, he assured me the car would be repaired and everything would be taken care of. Matt was true to his word and once I had obtained an estimate for the repairs he refunded the repair amount to me in full. He handled what could have been a difficult situation into one that had a solution. Matt and Audi handled the problem professionally and gave us the solution that worked best for us the customer which we were grateful for. Overall it was a very pleasant experience working with Audi North Scottsdale."

May 7, 2016 | Jean A. - "No hassle, very comfortable experience buying my new Audi."

May 6, 2016 | Karen D. - "Excellent! Great salesperson and staff. This is my second Q5 and love it!"



Audi North Scottsdale

7150 East Princess Drive
Directions Phoenix, AZ 85054

  • Sales: 877-705-4207
  • Service: 877-705-4219
  • Parts: 877-705-4225

Hours

  • Monday 8am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 8am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 8am - 8pm
  • Thursday 8am - 8pm
  • Friday 8am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 6pm
  • Sunday 11am - 5pm
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 8am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 8am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 8am - 8pm
  • Thursday 8am - 8pm
  • Friday 8am - 8pm
  • Saturday 9am - 6pm
  • Sunday 11am - 5pm

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 7am - 6pm
  • Wednesday 7am - 6pm
  • Thursday 7am - 6pm
  • Friday 7am - 6pm
  • Saturday 8am - 4pm
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 6am - 7pm
  • Tuesday 6am - 7pm
  • Wednesday 6am - 7pm
  • Thursday 6am - 7pm
  • Friday 6am - 7pm
  • Saturday 8am - 4pm
  • Sunday Closed
Audi North Scottsdale prides itself on continuing to bring you the Audi ownership experience you have come to expect.  Share your story with others at our Facebook page!
  1. Audi North Scottsdale

    7150 East Princess Drive
    Phoenix, AZ 85054

    • Sales: 877-705-4207
Loading Map...