• Audi

Audi North Scottsdale

18088 North Scottsdale Road
Phoenix, AZ 85054

  • Sales: (888) 804-0176
  • Service: (888) 859-6649
  • Parts: (888) 447-9929

Here's what our service customers have to say!

"My service advisor was awesome. He got me in right away." - Gordon I., July 31, 2014

"Jason Brown is always an exceptional person to work with. His calm and helpful nature make him truly delightful to work with. Everyone was super friendly. I even brought my Shih Tzu in and he was loved on by most, if not all of the staff there! Car was super clean and shiny." - Kelley S., July 30, 2014

"The service consultant was everything that we would want him to be. He did an excellent job. The quality of work was very good." - Christopher R., July 30, 2014

"Jason Brown makes the process easy. Service is always exceptional from Jason Brown. Pleasant stylish environment. Pick-up of my vehicle is always easy and fast." - Michele L., July 29, 2014

"Excellent dealership. Jason is the best service consultant we have ever worked with and we own Ferraris and also Porsche and Range Rover cars. Truly an outstanding dealership in every way. Very little wait to get car. Everyone was helpful and attentive. Excellent work as always." - Jeffrey C., July 29, 2014

"
Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was friendly and courteous - even clerks that were just passing by. Additionally, I noticed the number of dealership personnel assigned to each task was exceptional. I have owned three different models of Audi over the past eight years, and when I am ready to buy another, I will definitely use Audi North Scottsdale." - Roland J., July 29, 2014

"
Jason Brown is exceptional and always makes sure I am taken care of properly. He cares about his work and the client so much and getting the care in proper service." - Jeannette H., July 29, 2014

"The notes that the were left explaining what work was completed were very detailed and helped me understand what work took place and how it was accomplished. The detail in the notes gave me great confidence that the issue with my soft top was resolved and the mechanic took extra time in solving the noise issue I was having. I dropped off the car and was traveling so the service consultant worked with both me and my father to make sure the car was fixed and available for pick up on a Sunday. Thank you." - Chris K., July 28, 2014

"
Al Rizzo is truly exceptional! He is always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable about my car's needs, available, fair and attentive." - Robert P., July 27, 2014

"
Jason was absolutely great. Informed me of what work would be done, and the estimate. arranged for loaner car and kept my updated on progress. Everything was great." - Brent K., July 25, 2014

"
Jason is the best service consultant I have ever had at any car dealership." - Thomas S., July 25, 2014

"
All went smooth. Al Rizzo is a pro! Great service!" - Glenn P., July 24, 2014

"Wyatt's personalized attention and genuine concern about my needs was refreshing. Car was washed and rewashed after a recent rain. Very nice. All requested repairs and warranty work completed with no issues." - Don T., July 24, 2014

"Derrick Carter did a great job - very helpful and professional." - Thomas H., July 22, 2014

"My service advisor is very understanding, explains everything, and responsive to my questions and concerns. Clean facility and comfortable waiting area." - Sherrilynn S., July 21, 2014

"Everyone at the dealership is always friendly and attentive. My service advisor is a super nice guy. Always clean and nice experience inside the facility. I would like to see a bit more seating available. Seating area is kinda small." - Chad W., July 21, 2014

"Aldo Rizzo is always accommodating and a pleasure to work with." - Curtis L., July 15, 2014

"Jason always does a great job and is extremely polite." - Nicholas H., July 12, 2014

"Jason is truly exceptional at his job." - Dennis F., July 11, 2014

"Al Rizzo made room for me on the calendar on the day I wanted. He is the best service advisor I have ever interacted with. He is professional, friendly courteous and very helpful. It is a pleasure to deal with him." - James D., July 11, 2014
"Jason got car in on the day I asked for. Everyone I dealt with gave great customer service. Quick and easy." - Richard C., July 11, 2014

"VERY helpful...understands our vehicle, the low mileage needs and that we are from out of town." - Dennis B., July 10, 2014

"Al Rizzo is fantastic. He is knowledgeable and follows up when he says he will. Great service advisor. Love Audi North Scottsdale-only wish it were closer to central Phoenix." - Paul H., July 9, 2014

"Jason answered the call right away for a service appointment. He was friendly and responsive on getting an appointment for us right away that met our scheduling needs. Jason is a fantastic service advisor. He had all our vehicle information up and waiting for us as we walked in the door for our service appointment. He communicated vehicle needs and costs involved with us throughout the day. Jason was very clear on costs and when the vehicle would be finished with the service. Outstanding customer service! All employees involved in the process of dropping off the vehicle, checking in, loaner, picking up and paying for the services were outstanding. Fast easy and to the point on vehicle pickup. Great staff! Car was ready, clean and waiting for us after we payed. The car drives great! Assuming all work was completed as expected." - Glenn L., July 7, 2014

"Jason is always very professional and knows his business." - Shawn L., July 6, 2014

"Always considerate of my time and never a problem getting scheduled. Far and away the best and most knowledgeable Service Consultant I've ever encountered. Fantastic. Jason makes you feel comfortable that all is being taken care of. The Service Facility is always neat and the people working out there are most gracious and helpful. I never worry about it and I know they're looking after any issues with the car." - Gary G., July 5, 2014

"Jason Brown has been my service consultant since the purchase of my Audi. I can't say enough great things about his customer service and attitude. Absolutely exceptional!" - Alan S., July 5, 2014

"Audi is always very accommodating with my schedule and having a loaner car available. I have been working with my Service Consultant, Jason Brown, since I moved to Scottsdale 9 years and 3 Audis ago. I couldn't ask for a better consultant. He is always available, friendly, and professional. He is what I believe the Audi values reflect, and what clients expect when they buy into the Audi brand. It's not just about the Audi, it's about the whole experience from buying the car to maintaining it. Jason is always there with answers to my questions, and solutions to any issues." - Tracy K., June 30, 2014

"Jason Brown was very accommodating to my schedule and made this experience incredibly easy! Best service consultant in Arizona bar-none. Jason Brown is the reason I take my car to Audi North Scottsdale even though I live closer to Chandler and buy my cars there. Jason makes me want to drive the further distance because he's just that great!" - Jae S., June 29, 2014

"My service advisor was very nice and thorough. The coffee machine is a nice touch. Excellent work. Good job on detail." - Manny H., June 28, 2014

"Al Rizzo is very helpful and attentive." - Richard W., June 27, 2014

"Jason is amazing! He is friendly, professional, concerned, knowledgeable and efficient." - Gina C., June 27, 2014

"Wyatt was helpful, friendly, and informative. He told me all of the details that were included during my vehicle's service and answered all of my questions. Very clean dealership and delicious coffee." - Sam K., June 26, 2014

"Wyatt was very helpful and courteous." - Samuel K., June 26, 2014

"My service manager, Al Rizzo, always does an outstanding job for me. He is top notch!" - Paul D., June 25, 2014

"Garret was an excellent rep and did a phenomenal job of getting me in and out of the service center in a timely manner, while providing high quality and courteous service. Very quick process. Excellent service as always." - Kyle B., June 24, 2014

"High level of courtesy and responsiveness. Great consultant." - Abtihal R., May 29, 2014

"Jason is a true asset to your organization." - David A., May 29, 2014

"Wyatt and his staff were incredibly fast and efficient during the entire process. Wyatt set us up with a loaner, explained all the work to be performed, and asked if we had any special items needing to be addressed. Wyatt reviewed everything with us again as to what had been performed and let us know what to expect going forward. Audi service is always top notch. It's half the reason we keep coming back." - Raza S., May 27, 2014

"Getting in for service is always handled smoothly. Al Rizzo is wonderful to work with. He is always well organized and always has a loaner vehicle for me. I am interested in purchasing a Q5 and so Al had one for me to try as a loaner that day. Smooth transaction of turning in the loaner, paying for my service and picking up my car. The dealership is very nice." - Janet B., May 26, 2014

"Jason Brown is a pleasure to work with. Exceptionally courteous, knowledgeable and responsive." - James B., May 25, 2014

"Jason Brown is excellent. He's the ONLY reason we take and buy our cars there!" - Dwayne C., May 13, 2014

"Easy to schedule service online. My service consultant is exceptional. Extremely helpful, informative and professional. One of the best experiences I have had with a dealership ever! Top notch employee!" - Todd H., May 12, 2014

"My car was being shipped to another state in three days and the service consultant got me in immediately for repairs. Al Rizzo (Audi North Scottsdale) is the best! I had a service light on, I got in immediately, it was diagnosed and corrected, and I was able to put it on the transport truck on time. That is good service when you don't have an appointment!" - Gail B., May 11, 2014

"Great, very intuitive. My service advisor knew I was disappointed with my original loaner car and had it changed for me immediately! Very helpful..." - Christopher E., May 11, 2014

"Had no problem and was taken in when I arrived. Both Anthony and Wyatt were very helpful with my service...both went above and beyond to help me out! Had a new key programmed and bought cargo and floor mats for vehicle, so no service done at this visit." - Denise S., May 10, 2014

"Got the time I requested. My service advisor was very professional,helpful, and cooperative." - Don G., May 8, 2014

"I scheduled my appointment online, it did not allow me to choose the following day. When I arrived at the dealership it did not appear that they had a record of my appointment that I had scheduled online. However, they were very attentive and took my vehicle right away. Very professional and helpful." - Steve B., May 8, 2014

"Very efficient process, even better than it used to be. And it was always very good. Not my usual consultant who was on vacation but just as good." - Andrew K., May 8, 2014

"I really like that appointments can be scheduled online. Jason Brown is truly an exceptional service consultant. He is attentive, friendly, honest and trustworthy. He is the reason I continue to come to Audi North Scottsdale for service and why my wife bought her Q7 there." - David T., May 8, 2014

"Jason Brown was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We give him our highest recommendation." - James A., May 8, 2014

"The older greeter with the mustache is always extremely helpful. Al Rizzo is a pleasure to work with. Professional, friendly, honest." - Andreas K., May 7, 2014

"Showed up before hours and they came out and took care of me anyways. My service advisor was amazing. A true pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone. I added tires to my needs and they took care of it promptly." - James C., May 7, 2014

"Jason Brown is always on top of his game and makes sure my Audi is taken care of." - Jeremy V., May 6, 2014

"Al Rizzo took the time to listen about my concerns with the vehicle & read the entire maintenance history while I was there. Got the correct Audi/Penske folks involved to get the ongoing issues resolved. A real asset to the dealership!" - Steven Y., May 6, 2014

"Al is very professional and friendly." - Francis G., May 6, 2014

"The original attempt to bring the vehicle in was harder to schedule, but the 2nd attempt was very timely and easy. Derrick and the other staff were extremely friendly, courteous, and professional." - Michael J., May 6, 2014

"Al Rizzo is an excellent service consultant." - Kenneth B., May 5, 2014

"I always work with Al Rizzo and he has been outstanding since I purchased the vehicle in January, 2011. He always knows my needs and is always extremely professional. Thank you. The dealership has been wonderful in every department. Everyone is professional and helpful. My car is always returned in great condition and is clean. The work completed on my vehicle each and every time that it is serviced is outstanding. Explanations are given for all work that is done or that is needed." - Michael R., May 5, 2014

"Super job! Excellent!" - Paul E., May 5, 2014

"My service consultant called me immediately after learning of a repair that the car was not scheduled for. He explained the situation and gave me an approximate cost. The service was completed rapidly - I was impressed." - Martha N., May 4, 2014

"My battery died late in the afternoon. My repair consultant promised it later in the day. I choose to pick it up the following day. He reduced the labor charge because he knew I took it to Walmart and they couldn't do it. I appreciated his help. I like these guys. They are always available, friendly and accommodating. It was raining and he told me to bring it back for a car wash on Monday. Thanks. Fixed the problem. I bought a new car later that week. Just kind of happened but part of the reason was I like the service I get. I looked at Mercedes and BMW and told my husband I felt disloyal. I like the service guys. They have always treated me well. 4th Audi and there will probably be a 5th. :)" - Barbara M., May 4, 2014

"Actually I had my 2013 Audi TT detailed. They did a fabulous job. Jason is great. Everyone was great. Did not get the name of the gentleman would greeted me when I arrived but he was super." - Judith L., May 3, 2014

"The service was arranged on the same morning I called. They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule. Jason Brown, the service consultant has been looking after me for 7 years. He is a pleasure to deal with. He is the main reason why I come back to the dealer for regular service. He leaves his customer with a confident feeling that the work will be done promptly and efficiently. Over the years I have dealt with several dealerships. Audi North Scottsdale is by far the best one I have dealt with. The staff in the service department as well as the sales department are certainly a notch or two above any other dealership I have dealt with." - Robert S., May 3, 2014

"Derrick was very courteous, professional and helpful. Someone there to greet me and take my vehicle in for service. Pick-up was done very courteously and efficiently. Service was completed without a hitch and the car was washed and cleaned very well." - Richard M., May 1, 2014

"An unexpected problem arose-the driver side power window would not close. I called Al, told him the problem and after we talked decided I need to take car to dealer. He told when I arrived they would take care of me. They did immediately upon arrival despite very little warning-my phone call that my window wouldn't close. Al handled my problem immediately & courteously, he told me the probable outcome and arranged a loaner. He then called me with cost once mechanic diagnosed it. Then had it repaired in less than estimated time which time I thought was quite quick. He also worked in the scheduled maintenance I had an appointment for a week later. I had immediate service upon arrival and upon pick-up. The power window works and the other maintenance has been accomplished and I have noticed no leaks or other issues so I appear to have done well." - Herb K., May 1, 2014

"The process was easy and I was able to get the vehicle in when I wanted to. I've worked with several great service consultants at Audi North Scottsdale over the years, but in my opinion Jason is the best. I also like the fact that he has been a part of the Audi service team since I moved to Arizona in 1999. He is friendly and helpful, and provides consistent top-notch service! The facility is neat and clean -- it almost seems too clean to think that auto work is going on there! The process was simple and easy, completely trouble-free! My car came back in perfect condition." - Steven H., May 1, 2014

"Jason is fantastic - pleasure to work with." - Vafa G., May 1, 2014

"Jason is wonderful. I trust him and value his knowledge and opinion. He thoroughly cares about the customer and the vehicle." - Cynthia A., April 29, 2014

"There was not a problem at all getting my RS 6 in for service and really appreciated being provided with a relative new Audi A4 quattro to use while my car was being repaired. My Service Consultant advised me of what the problem was with the car and then went on to recommend additional work which was advised and with which I agreed would be good to do. In the process of having the work done my Service Consultant also recommend replacing an additional part which was not currently failing but which was relatively inexpensive and would preclude having to repeat rather expensive labor cost if was to fail in the future which I really appreciated. The dealership service facility was fine and I have no recommendation on how to make it better. My Service Consultant went out of his way to make suggestions for other repair work which should be done and which I agreed with. Also during the course of the work he also suggested replacing a minor part which would have repeated at a very high labor cost should it fail in the future. I really appreciated that lever of care for my RS 6 which I intended to keep for a substantial period of time." - William P., April 28, 2014

"Everything is great with your service department. Al Rizzo is the best." - Peggy O., April 28, 2014

"This is my favorite dealership. Jason was great. Beautiful dealership." - April R., April 28, 2014

"Called in over the phone to make an appointment and it was a pleasant and easy process as a direct result of the receptionist. My service consultant Aldo Rizzo was extremely helpful and it was a pleasure working with him, I will be recommending him to others. Facility was very clean and well displayed. Waiting area was nice and I was asked if I needed anything by almost every employee. Everyone was extremely friendly. The guys outside valeting vehicles were going at a very fast pace to keep with the amount of people that were there. I have to give them the most credit, they were very helpful and extremely friendly as well, all while working at a productive pace. They were the best part about my visit to the dealership." - Ryan O., April 27, 2014

"I was very impressed by the consultant (Aldo) -- he was thorough and explained everything. Last time I was in for service the consultant (I think his name was Jason) was also excellent. You seem to have very good staff at this location!" - James C., April 27, 2014

"The gentleman who took me to the Hertz rental facility was very friendly and helpful. I worked with Kim and was truly appreciative of her service and friendliness. She kept me informed of everything throughout the process and assisted with all of my requests. I wasn't there long but it was clean and welcoming. My car was clean and ready when I arrived. I am typically extremely busy and not having to wait is important to me. I had scheduled maintenance completed and my windshield replaced. Everything was completed as expected." - Travis L., April 27, 2014

"Al Rizzo is always very helpful and goes out of his way to provide excellent customer service. Everyone at the dealership is always extremely polite and helpful." - Kimberly G., April 27, 2014

"Al is excellent. He always is very informative and goes above and beyond to help." - Patricia L., April 27, 2014

"Jason is always pleasant. I have known him a long time and he is always the same. Clean, tidy and like the filtered cold water. I like the drive in service area, the team is always helpful and greats you with a smile. They place plastic on my seats and ask if I want it hand washed. It is a nice experience. The return of the loaner is easy and minutes later my car is brought to me. I brought my car in for routine service and everything went well." - Nancy D., April 26, 2014

"Al Rizzo has always been very helpful, responsive and goes above and beyond to insure excellent customer service. Employees frequently ask if I'm ok, can they get me something, etc. Very good service. Extra effort to meet my time requirement." - Carolyn P., April 26, 2014

"Jason Brown - service advisor - is always a pleasure to work with. He is the best." - Darlene S., April 25, 2014

"Jason is so helpful and professional. He is always a pleasure to work with!" - Christopher W., April 25, 2014

"Al Rizzo - great guy to work with!" - Rebecca A., April 24, 2014

"Jason Brown provides exceptional customer service. I have dealt with him for years and he is consistently excellent with his clients. I have never experienced the superb level of service at the past dealerships I have dealt with. I will continue to buy Audi as the product is great and the service has been terrific." - Diane M., April 24, 2014

"Service consultant is very helpful, professional and easy to work with. Really appreciated her." - Kristy C., April 24, 2014

"My service advisor was very helpful. I didn't have an appointment. I dropped it off when the service dept wasn't open. We were there to pick up my husbands new car. They did above and beyond work." - Mary T., April 22, 2014
"Our service representative (Al Rizzo) always goes above and beyond to take good care of us." - Joseph L., April 22, 2014

"My service consultant (Jason) was at the entrance to the service area when I pulled up. He immediately greeted me and I was on my way shortly there after." - Steven W., April 21, 2014

"My Service Advisor is easy to reach, quick to respond and gets me in when is convenient for me. Professional and courteous service and advice is always provided. The facility is clean and well stock with refreshments. I like the Audi Collection items available through the dealership. Car was clean and service complete when expected. A diagnostic was performed on my vehicle prior to service work and estimated time provided. The items needing service are taken care of." - Susan B., April 21, 2014

"Al Rizzo is great - ended up talking with him and buying a new A7." - Oliver B., April 20, 2014

"I like how the valets are quick to greet and even remembered my name even after 6+months of not being in for service. I have worked with Al for the past decade on my vehicles. He is the best. Audi North Scottsdale's service is hands down the best in the valley. Won't shop anywhere else. Easy pay, easy out. Just as it should be. Great technicians, find the right fix quickly and gets my ride back to me." - Darryl B., April 18, 2014

"Always an ease to get appointments. Al is the best! Always an associate there to greet me. Work is always done and car is clean." - Eugene S., April 18, 2014

"Called on a Thursday morning to have vehicle checked for issues with the EPC light coming on and restricting vehicle to stay under 4000 rpms. Appointment scheduled for the following Monday. Jason is very friendly and attentive to our concerns of a faulty part that needed replacing. EPC for the Audi A6 was not stocked so we left the car for 2 days and decided to have an oil change done as the car was almost at 10K mi. Friendly and prompt return of my vehicle was appreciated. Part was overnight to your service dept and issue resolved." - Manuel B., April 18, 2014

"As usual, I found Jason and his crew to be exceptional, professional and thorough throughout the entire service process. There are none better! These guys are the best. friendly, professional, courteous and attentive. They are knowledgeable and always considerate of things that are to be done in a timely manner. I have always been satisfied with how I am treating and taken care of here. Never thought about going to another dealership." - Gordon H., April 18, 2014

"My service advisor really has a passion for cars and maintenance and explains things in layman terms. Really appreciated having a clean car returned to me." - Joan R., April 18, 2014

"Very friendly, courteous and professional service." - Michael H., April 18, 2014

"This was the best consultant I have worked with at your dealership." - Mary O., April 18, 2014

"Jason Brown makes the system work!" - Gerald O., April 17, 2014

"I had to drop my vehicle off on a Saturday due to the nature of the problem, the service department supplied me with a loaner over the weekend until my vehicle could be looked at on Monday. The service consultant who helped me was Al Rizzo. Al was very helpful and extremely professional. Al was amazing to work with and I will request him for all maintenance needs." - Holly W., April 17, 2014

"I was taken care of as soon as I pulled up. I had an appointment with Jason Brown for my A/C (needed new compressor) and sat down with him within moments of walking in to discuss my car. It was under warranty, yahhh. I work right up the road and a nice enough young man was available to run me up to work right away and drop me off (I hate dealing with loaners). I really like working with Jason and everyone was on their game that day. My a/c went in sucking and came out ice cold! Keep up the good work!" - Kellee S., April 16, 2014

"Jason is the best service consultant I have ever worked with. He has been my service consultant through multiple Audi vehicles." - Peter C., April 16, 2014

"Jason Brown's professionalism continues to grow every time I come in, truly amazing. Especially when it was impeccable the first time I worked with him years ago." - Kelsey Y., April 16, 2014

"I have always seen Jason at the dealership when servicing my car with another service associate. After my service adviser moved on to do different things, I was referred to Jason from a friend and have always seen him in great spirits in interacting with his clients, I thought it was a good choice to request him. The service center is top notch quality, probably the best I've ever been to. I arrived towards the end of the day around 5:30pm, I had to wait awhile to get my car, but most likely they were washing it. I can't complain though because my car's interior and exterior looked great, and everyone was very friendly. I always bring my car to this dealership because of the timeliness and professionalism you would expect from a luxury dealership." - Kenji K., April 15, 2014

"Al Rizzo has always been most helpful in all my service calls. In the future, I would purchase another Audi based on the service I received." - Vivian C., April 15, 2014

"Wyatt was very courteous and knowledgeable about the entire service process. We would like to work with him again in the future!" - Sam K., April 15, 2014

"Overall, the best service that I have ever experienced." - Dana P., April 14, 2014

"Jason Brown is an exceptional service advisor. He is very patient, thorough, and gives a great explanation of work to be done, as well as expected cost. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Very accommodating place to wait for a serviced vehicle." - Clark L., April 14, 2014

"Very easy process. They were able to take my car on the day and at the time that was most convenient for me. Jason Brown is great. He listens and is extremely knowledgeable. Very clean and bright facility. Because it is in a large group of dealerships, traffic within the area of the facilities can be significant, but it is as good as can be in the circumstances. My vehicle was ready when promised. Someone met me at the door and took the loaner vehicle immediately. My car was promptly brought to me." - Frederick N., April 13, 2014

"It was a totally awesome experience - just terrific. I do not know how to get anything better - just outstanding." - Daniel M., April 13, 2014

"I called for service, but did not speak with my advisor. Whoever I spoke with told me 2 days out however I was able to schedule online for the next day. Really like the online ability to schedule service. I waited several minutes and had to track down someone to let them know I was dropping off my vehicle even though I had an appointment. My service advisor was busy with another customer so I wouldn't expect him to drop everything to see me and probably didn't even know who I was. I would say 7-10 Audi employees passed by me until one asked me if I needed help. Once my service advisor was available, he treated me exceptionally so none of this falls on him. He was great! Picking up my vehicle was quite easy. I was in and out in less than 5 minutes with a very clean car. Unlike when I dropped the car off, I was greeted right away and taken care of." - Paul C., April 12, 2014


"Excellent service. Jason Brown has been my service consultant on many of my vehicles. I also like the fact he knows my name as many others when I walk in and know my history of this vehicle as well as other vehicles in the past." - Janice W., April 10, 2014

"Jason Brown is an asset to your company." - Michael S., April 10, 2014

"I had a headlight out and just drove into the dealership without an appointment. Jason Brown is very accessible and professional at all times. Very helpful and considerate." - Rebecca C., April 9, 2014

"Al Rizzo is the best service consultant I have had the pleasure of dealing with in over many years of having cars serviced, PERIOD." - Max D., April 8, 2014

"Jason Brown is a professional, competent, and courteous service advisor. I've used him for over 10 years, and would use no other." - James G., April 8, 2014

"Jason Brown has been our service rep for 5 Audis we have had. We appreciate him very much. Great...clean...and all staff I interacted with were great." - E. S., April 7, 2014

"Aldo Rizzo got my car in as soon as I arrived. When I called Aldo for an appointment, I received the time I requested. He asked me if I needed anything else done or wanted when i got there, and before I left. This is my 1st time dealing with Aldo, It definitely will not be my last, I have had other consultants in the past that are good but, not like Aldo, he is an asset to your company. AUDI should hire more people like him." - Antonio A., April 7, 2014

"Al Rizzo is very professional. Nice guy." - Paul W., April 7, 2014

"Service was better than I expected. He took great care to fix the car much earlier than I expected." - Ron P., April 6, 2014

"Jason is outstanding and has always exceeded expectations. I always use technician Tim Nelson. Excellent work quality." - Brett S., April 6, 2014

"Immediate attention. Loaner was available immediately and provided an extended test drive of likely my next purchased car. Jason is the most professional service consultant I've ever worked with. Attentive, honest, flexible. Repair costs generally high for Audi parts/service but less than quote from local independent shop and service received was incomparable." - Richard R., April 3, 2014

"Al Rizzo was a pleasure to work with. He is friendly, professional, and communicates well!" - Stephen S., April 3, 2014


"Al Rizzo has been my consultant since I purchased my car at Audi North Scottsdale. I will ensure he is my consultant after my next purchase. He is the reason that I get my car serviced there. He is absolutely professional and friendly every time I schedule service. Every employee in the service department is courteous, friendly and helpful with an extra emphasis on Al and Diamond." - Anthony R., April 2, 2014


"The pistons in my car were replaced due to high oil consumption. I feel that other dealerships may have given me the run around. I greatly appreciate Audi North Scottsdale stepping up to the plate and getting the issue resolved. Jason with Audi North Scottsdale is an exceptional service representative. I haven't experienced anyone better." - Matthew L., April 2, 2014


"Jason was amazing at getting my car fixed, super helpful and friendly!" - Melissa T., April 2, 2014


"Al was awesome....car was ready way earlier than I thought, very clean when I got it back (cleaner!)." - Kevin D., March 26, 2014


"Jason is always exceptional." - Eldridge M., March 26, 2014


"Great service experience from Jason Brown." - Arvind M., March 22, 2014


"Top people - Derrick Carter and Anthony Pacheco." - William C., March 21, 2014


"Al Rizzo is the best service consultant in my 20 years as an Audi owner." - Chuck S., March 21, 2014


"Jason Brown deserves employee of the century award!" - Morgen E., March 18, 2014


"Jason is fantastic and shows a great deal of care concern and precision to his job to have our vehicle serviced. He was perfect in explaining all aspects of the work." - Jeannette H., March 17, 2014


"Derrick Carter was pleasant and professional. He gave me a number of different options including the one MOST convenient for me. Audi North Scottsdale is obviously a first rate/class facility. My car was clean and conveniently parked for me to leave the dealership." - William R., March 16, 2014


"I have been leasing an Audi A4 for 20 years now. We have never had better service than we have had with Jason. Thank You!!!!" - Marianne K., March 16, 2014


"Jason did a great job...thanks!" - James V., March 16, 2014


"Jason is always informative, polite, knowledgeable, and timely. Very helpful, polite staff. Vehicle pick-up was quick and easy." - Jackie Z., March 16, 2014


"Jason Brown is exceptional. I can not think of any reason to buy a different car from somewhere else because of him. He is the reason we continue to return to this dealership. I have found all of the employees great. Diamond has always been great to work with." - Damon A., March 11, 2014


"Easy as pie. Being able to send Jason Brown an email to pick a day is convenient and simple. Give him a raise. I would never go anywhere else because he is that good. Seriously. Getting repairs or maintenance on a vehicle is typically a painful (time and money) experience for most people. Jason makes it a neutral if not positive one. For that matter there is a vibe at Audi North Scottsdale among the service department that people actually enjoy their job and like what they do. Refreshing for sure. Only complaint would be that it's a little tight on space for parking or getting in and out. Car is always cleaned in and out. It goes a long way especially when you are forking out dough for a repair." - Robert O., March 11, 2014


"Al was very nice. Explained it might take a few days as they don't get in that many hybrids and they basically only have a few guys that work on them. I was very satisfied with this answer. I appreciate the honesty. The facility is top notch. Very clean. Our consultant explained everything." - Debra D., March 10, 2014


"Al Rizzo is very polite and to the point. Very professional." - William J., March 7, 2014


"It was very easy to get appointment that met my schedule. Al Rizzo knows how to communicate with customers. He is thorough and deserves high accolades. Good coffee, hot chocolate, and comfortable seats when needed. The Penske racing museum is also interesting." - Harvey M., March 7, 2014


"Used your night drop. Derrick Carter contacted me within a short period after service completion and gave me a detailed overview of the service performed." - Barry S., March 6, 2014


"Jason Brown is professional and a pleasure to work with. I have been bringing all my Audis to this dealership for 8 years, and I have never had anything but an excellent experience." - March 6, 2014


"Our service consultant, Jason was wonderful, hope to use him every time! The A4 was a great loaner car." - Mark T., March 6, 2014


"I called and left a message for Jason Brown and he returned my call promptly and scheduled the service to meet my schedule. He was attentive, professional, and kept in touch with me during the 25,000 mile maintenance, replacement of a windshield and detailing of my car. I was greeted at the dealership immediately upon arriving both to drop off my car and to pick it up when it was ready." - Deborah T., March 6, 2014


"Kimberly Reinhart was wonderful! Having to wait over 10 minutes for someone to even acknowledge my presence was not a good thing. Parking in the service port was jammed. Vehicle pick-up was very smooth!" - Emerson S., March 4, 2014


"You make it super easy to go online and see the dates and time slots where appointments are available. I can look at my calendar and pick out the right slot right away. My service consultant, Al, has figured out what customers want and need. If I were to list my wants and needs, I couldn't do better. In addition, he seems very happy to see each customer. The dealership obviously wants each and every customer to feel valued and have an excellent experience. I suspect that each person is trying to treat each one of us as he or she would like to be treated. Oh, and I like being able to get something to drink. What can I say, my clean car is driven up adjacent to the front door before I can even start looking at my watch. Someone (or several people) always say goodbye. Nice." - Pamela T., March 4, 2014


"Jason Brown has handled several service appointments for me and has always been awesome to work with." - Mark M., March 4, 2014


"Wyatt Tolby was great. Very nice and friendly." - Montgomery L., March 3, 2014


"Al was great." - Jason S., March 3, 2014


"Al is always amazing with the level of service he provides. He is very thorough, conscientious and friendly. I had difficulty with the online site. Previously, the information on my car was already there. The site I used this time asked a lot of questions including what trim package I have...I don't know. I guessed. The facility is nice and clean and the personnel are friendly and professional." - Amy P., March 2, 2014


"Al always makes sure I am getting done what needs to be done as this is my 1st Audi. Always pleasant and a nice handshake and smile when he sees me." - Marci M., March 1, 2014


"Very accommodating to my schedule. Al Rizzo is terrific! Very personable, knowledgeable, over and beyond to satisfy client . Knows my car!" - Carolyn P., February 27, 2014


"Scheduling was simple and available times met my requirements. Jason Brown was excellent in the quality of his work and in his demeanor. Dealership was very clean and comfortable." - Edward K., February 25, 2014


"Jason is Exceptional. He is very customer centric and highly professional." - Cathy P., February 25, 2014


"Someone was waiting outside for me to arrive. Al Rizzo is wonderful, an asset to your organization. I love the coffee machine." - Ian B., February 24, 2014


"Al Rizzo is wonderful to work with. He is very pleasant and is always smiling." - Erik S., February 24, 2014


"Al Rizzo is great to work with. I purchased my car at another dealer but will come to this location due to his exceptional customer service." - Bruce K., February 24, 2014


"Al is awesome!" - David W., February 23, 2014


"Jason is excellent..." - Robert M., February 22, 2014


"Jason Brown always greets us by name and knows the car's history." - Terry S., February 21, 2014


"Jason Brown is polite, knowledgeable, and the car was ready as he promised with updates along the way. Great to work with." - Diana S., February 18, 2014


"Best service I have ever had in my life. Al Rizzo is excellent. Best ever. Don't change a thing." - Barbara D., February 18, 2014


"This Audi dealer is very accommodating. Derrick Carter is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. The dealership is very clean and accommodating." - Jack W., February 8, 2014


"Because of an internet scheduling snafu I had selected an alternate consultant. When Jason Brown, my regular consultant, saw me he invited me over even though he wasn't scheduled to see me that day so I didn't have to explain the issue to a new consultant. Thanks Jason!" - Leeann T., February 8, 2014


"Al Rizzo is always very helpful and pleasant." - Andres R., February 7, 2014


"How impressive to have someone greet you at your car, open your door and say 'Welcome to Audi'. Jason is a true pro--very thorough, clear and friendly. He made sure I had the vehicle back when requested. Beautiful dealership--I just didn't see much of it. Vehicle pick up was so quick and easy!" - Pamela C., February 6, 2014


"Scheduling is very easy online with no problems. Jason always does an excellent job. We are very pleased with Audi North Scottsdale." - Anne G., February 6, 2014


"Derrick Carter is truly an exceptional service consultant, he has been very honest and helpful so happy and honored to work with him with our cars! Audi is so lucky to have him and so are we!" - Alex V., February 6, 2014


"I first tried to schedule my service visit using the dealer online scheduling service. It did not work setting up my account after many failed tries. Web site kept failing. I would prefer to schedule my service visits online instead of having to call the dealer which I did and was fine. Al Rizzo was pleasant, professional and got me in and on my way quickly." - Monica B., February 6, 2014


"Just dropped in expecting to have to book an apt for a future date and was taken care of immediately, I liked that. Jason is very easy to work with." - Myrna A., February 4, 2014


"Jason Brown is a pleasure to work with and a true professional!" - David A., February 4, 2014


"Al Rizzo is excellent." - Eric V., February 4, 2014


"Jason Brown is one of the best service consultants at Audi North Scottsdale -- he worked at the dealership when it was located at the south Phoenix location 14 years ago and I'm still working with him today. It's been great working with the same service consultant for so many years! It says alot about Audi and the brand too! The towing was covered by Audi and was only a minor inconvenience, which I really appreciated. The dealership is beautiful and is always clean and neat. I love the service I get at Audi North Scottsdale. They treat all of their customers like they are the only customer!" - Steven H., February 3, 2014


"Easy to schedule time. Al Rizzo is very nice." - James C., February 1, 2014


"Best consultant we've had at any dealership. Thank Jason!" - Kenneth L., January 31, 2014


"Jason is awesome and a pleasure to work with. I actually don't mind taking my car in because they take care of me and exceed my expectations." - Thomas J., January 28, 2014


"Same afternoon appointment - doesn't get easier than that." - January 27, 2014


"Easy to get things done. Jason is an excellent service consultant. Very helpful. Outstanding facility." - Lorraine M., January 26, 2014


"I just had to email Jason with the date I would be in Phoenix and he responded immediately as usual. Always a pleasure dealing with Jason and Howard was very helpful and courteous too. The Audi dealership is a lovely place and I always feel very special, fortunate and pampered. Everything was all ready, couldn't have been easier." - Keith S., January 25, 2014


"Aldo Rizzo is very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable." - Warren M., January 23, 2014


"Jason was great, I had to have a windshield replaced by my insurance company and he arranged to have it done while my car was having scheduled maintenance. Everything there is clean, orderly and relaxed." - Kelly R., January 22, 2014


"Have worked with Jason for years and he is very qualified at his job and has always been very helpful and professional." - Eileen Y., January 21, 2014


"Jason Brown is unique - he is a great asset to Audi." - Steve C., January 20, 2014


"There is an Audi dealership closer to home (Chandler, AZ) but we prefer coming to the Scottsdale facility because of the overall excellence of the staff and facility." - Duane C., January 16, 2014


"Everyone at Audi North Scottsdale is incredibly helpful and happy to be there. Derrick Carter was very informative and helpful." - Matt G., January 15, 2014


"I love this online service scheduler. I have never met anyone more professional and polite than Jason Brown. It is the easiest procedure I have ever dealt with. This dealership rocks!" - Twyla K., January 15, 2014


"Al Rizzo has been exceptional in the service department." - Glenn P., January 14, 2014


"Jason Brown is always very pleasant!" - Virginia Z., January 14, 2014


"Jason Brown is outstanding. No other comments." - Avneet S., January 13, 2014


"Would not want to go anywhere else! Jason is the absolute best!" - Dory M., January 10, 2014


"Outstanding! Friendly and helpful. Kimberly Reinhardt is the best service consultant I've ever had." - Jeff S., January 9, 2014


"Making an appointment was easy and for an appropriate time. Jason is truly a pleasure to work with. The facility is immaculate and very professional." - Mareissa M., January 9, 2014


"Jason Brown was knowledgeable, helpful, courteous." - Scott T., January 8, 2014


"Wyatt Tolby was courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. The General Manager took the time to check in on me while I was waiting for my vehicle. I was impressed that he would do so. During my wait I took the opportunity to test drive a Q5. The salesman was also thorough, helpful, and professional. From the receptionist to the GM, all the personnel at the dealership are first rate. The cashier was personable and professional. As have all the Audi employees with whom I have dealt." - Margaret Kirch, January 3, 2014


"Jason is absolutely wonderful to work with." - Kelly S., September 28, 2013


"I didn't make an appointment but was greeted immediately and offered service. Al was very courteous and thorough...he explained one tire was punctured and needed to be replaced. Gave me estimate of 3 days since he had none in stock but after 1 day he was able to ship one from nearby (Chandler) dealer and get my car ready. Dealership is excellent...liked the coffee machine, very nice coffee." - John T., September 26, 2013


"Service advisor was very polite and accommodating. He was terrific. Thorough. Dealership was clean and accommodating. I've never had an Audi before so it was a nice surprise at the high quality level of service." - Cathy P., September 26, 2013


"Jason Brown was very helpful and great at communicating the status of my service." - Jason C., September 25, 2013


"Jason Brown is the primary reason that I return for service." - David L., September 24, 2013


"Internet approach made it very easy to schedule an appointment. Aldo and Wyatt were very prompt, courteous, and professional, and I appreciated that very much. Very nice facility, although parking is sometimes problematical. The parking situation is not specific to Audi, rather to the dealership complex as a whole." - Ronald K., September 24, 2013


"Audi North Scottsdale is always ready for me. Everyone is very professional. Jason Brown is the BEST! It's a great shop; always neat and tidy. I had very little waiting time before my car was driven over to the service area for me to pick up." - Kevin T., September 23, 2013


"Jonathan McBride was knowledgeable and very informative." - Kenneth G., September 19, 2013


"Jason Brown is exceptional." - Gerald O., September 18, 2013


"Great experience, service advisor was wonderful. Everyone is nice and helpful! Once again, everyone smiles and makes you feel great!" - Jake F., September 17, 2013


"Service advisor was super friendly, recommended tire rotation which I had meant to ask about. Nice loaner, a new A4 quattro, with satellite radio like I have in my vehicle." - Michael L., September 17, 2013


"It is a pleasure to deal with Jason, and bring our Audi in for service. This is a stress free experience. Jason is fabulous. Everyone at this dealership is pleasant to deal with. They are very customer focused, wanting this to be a perfect experience." Michael R., September 16, 2013


"Service advisor was customer focused and friendly." - Jeffrey N., September 16, 2013


"Jason is the best service manager I have ever had. A true asset to your brand." - Edward B., September 16, 2013


"Hello Mark, I recently purchased an Audi A6 a couple of weeks ago. For starters, I am really enjoying my new vehicle and I feel blessed to have it! The service that I received during the purchase process, and recently with the service department has been top notch. This e-mail however, concerns my recent experience with Wyatt Tolby during my Re-Delivery. The appointment was scheduled to take place last Friday, but I got my dates confused and thought that the appointment was scheduled for Thursday. As I showed up, Wyatt took it all in stride and met with me for about one hour. He was unbelievably patient, professional, thorough, clear and friendly as he shared the intricacies of my new vehicle. His explanations were shared in such a way that I feel capable of navigating through whatever I am trying to accomplish and if I can't...I know where to find help." - Trent W., September 15, 2013


"Jason was truly a professional and made the process easy and enjoyable!" - Taun O., September 13, 2013


"Jason was fabulous, as he always is." - Deborah L., September 13, 2013


"Jason has taken care of us and our Audis for 7 years He is the reason we buy Audis and use this dealership. New flow for entry and exit at service is an improvement. Clean and well appointed facility. Jason was there to meet us and explain the work preformed. Always seems to have time for his customers." - Phillip B., September 11, 2013


"My service rep Jason Brown is the very best I have experienced!" - Lee A., September 10, 2013


"Service initiation was very easy and quick. Impressive. Al was amazing. He deserves a promotion. Very professional. Nice store." - Erik S., September 9, 2013


"I would consider purchasing the loaner vehicle because it was such a pleasure to drive. Al Rizzo was very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. The young woman that worked as the valet was very helpful transferring heavy boxes from the loaner vehicle to my vehicle." - Warren M., September 7, 2013


"Jason Brown is the best!" - Sabrina N., September 6, 2013


"I have owned Audis for almost ten years, my first and only service advisor is Jason Brown. The first test drive I ever did on an Audi convinced me I should buy it, the 5-star service I get with Jason has convinced me to stay in an Audi all these years since. Thank you. - Gary F., September 3, 2013


"Overall experience is good - Jason Brown is an exceptional service advisor. Would prefer if my A4 wasn't having "strange" problems in the first place but Jason is always helpful and I appreciate your loaner vehicles. Thank you." - Christine, September 3, 2013


"I brought my 2003 A6 in for service. This is the car my son will be driving at college. Jason Brown was terrific. He identified what needed to be worked on, helping me prioritize what needed to be done now and what could be done at a later date. We will definitely keep dealing with Jason in the future." - Gabriel G., September 3, 2013


"This visit was my first (5K) vehicle maintenance. Two minor things that could be improved upon:

*I was not greeted outside when I arrived with my vehicle. I had to go inside and ask for my service rep. I'm not sure what your standard procedure is, but I have grown accustomed to being greeted outside (at all other dealerships that I have visited).

*When I picked up my vehicle, I expect to have a summary of the service performed explained to me (again, based on all other dealerships I have dealth with). I was simply asked for 2 signatures. I assume this meant no issues were found, but I asked for an explanation just to make certain of this myself.


Overall my experience was still positive...courteous staff, clean facility, very easy process to obtain/drop off a loaner vehicle." - Sam K., September 3, 2013


"It was easy. I came in and was seen right away and the service agent was really helpful. I asked for a discount and he gave me a 10% discount." - Rex U., September 3, 2013


"Always a perfect experience at Audi North Scottsdale. Jason and the rest of the staff make sure we are getting what we need for both the cars and for us while at the dealership. I leave knowing that all is done and done right with a clean car. Thanks for the superb service!!!" - David F., September 3, 2013


"Jason is always very attentive and accommodating." - Allison B., September 3, 2013


"My transmission light was coming on irregularly. Al Rizzo was helpful, courteous and of course I never felt like I was anything but a valued customer." - Bill M., September 2, 2013


"Jason Brown is the best. He is one of the reasons I returned to the dealer to purchase my new A8." - Gerald L., September 1, 2013


"Service advisor and service technician were outstanding. I have a couple of issues in my car that are not repairable due to corrosion (my car is 13 years old and was in upstate NY for the first 8 years). Your team was extremely honest about the risks in proceeding to try to fix the issues and were very supportive when I said I would not want to take on the risks as my car is still drivable." - Michael A., August 31, 2013


"Aldo Rizzo is the best service person!" - Marilyn K., August 31, 2013


"Al is truly exceptional." - Mark G., August 31, 2013


"Could not have been treated any better. Quick repair, good price. All around excellent service." - Kathy S., August 30, 2013


"Jason is the best." - Douglas M., August 30, 2013


"No matter the situation, Dan has always taken care of our service needs and kept us happy. The service department does an exceptional job." - Karen G., August 29, 2013


"Wyatt was very thorough and suggested some things we hadn't thought of." - Suzanne B., August 29, 2013


"Jason is the best service advisor I have ever had with the 8 vehicles I have purchased over the years." - Wynn P., August 29, 2013


"I can't say enough good things about my recent experience at Audi. I was driving home early morning after exercising and both of my tail lights went out. I did not feel safe driving without brake lights and was close to the dealership. I drove in a little after 7:00 a.m. without an appointment was was helped immediately by Dan. While I was waiting, Kimberly (who is my regular service advisor) arrived. She immediately recognized me and asked what was going on. After listening to me, she went to talk with Dan and came back with my keys and told me I was all set. Both Dan and Kimberly are awesome and took care of me so quickly. Every experience I have had with Kimberly and now with Dan at Audi have been awesome. Hands down, the best customer service I have ever received at a dealership! I love working with Kimberly and look forward to seeing her for my next scheduled service." - Holly P., August 28, 2013


"My experience, as it has always been, was perfect. Al Rizzo has always taken great care of both myself and my Audi. He arranges my appointment, a loaner car when necessary, and always keeps me in the loop with feedback on the needed service on my Audi. The experience is always consistent and just the very best! Thank you." - Michael R., August 27, 2013


"2011 Q5 was in at 47,000 miles to have a major engine overhaul due to using a quart of oil every 700 miles. Audi North Scottsdale tackled this problem along with a history of problems with this Q5 without a complaint. The service and professionalism has been outstanding, you could not ask for any more from the efforts made by this group of professionals." - Larry W., August 24, 2013


"Al Rizzo got me in at 5pm when my oil light went on suddenly driving home from work. No appointment needed, and had a loaner waiting for me when I got there. Al and Audi North Scottsdale have always taken great care of me and my Audis. Thanks for being there." - Dan M., August 24, 2013


"The Service Writers and Technicians are truly outstanding. During the past decade of doing business at Audi, the relationships feel like family, including the parts, cashier and loaner vehicle folks. Can't imagine doing business anywhere else. The new coffee machine is great." - Curtis S., August 24, 2013


"From first contact with Jason Brown on the phone to completion of service, everything was outstanding." - Jay W., August 23, 2013


"As always, Jason Brown was a true professional and handled my concern with my car with the utmost respect. I had some minor issues that he was able to take care of and made some recommendations for future service needs. Love my Audi." - Shawn L., August 23, 2013


"Audi North Scottsdale sales, staff and MANAGEMENT is friendly for sure. Management VERY concerned with correct, quality work. I purchased a CPO 2013 A7 in January 2013. From day one it's tracking was poor and frustrating to me as the driver. Aver several times of taking the car to be serviced for this problem without success, I approached Mark Reicks. Once he got involved the problem was taken care of. As I understood it, my car's problem was unique and not something easily diagnosed or identified so I do not entirely begrudge the service department. That said, it was twice returned to me as "fixed" and was tracking no different from when I dropped it off. You can only handle so many 80 mile round trip drives before you get frustrated that the car is no better than when you dropped it off. Again, all that said, Mark was willing and happy to help me be happy once I circled him in. Maybe you might consider empowering a service manager to be just as helpful, friendly and willing to ensure the customer's happiness." - Chip K., August 22, 2013


"Service was great. The Audi had a broken window operation and was expensive to fix. Mark explained it well and we had a nice Audi to drive while mine was being fixed." - Joe R., August 22, 2013


"Your service consultant, Jason, is wonderful." - Carolyn B., August 21, 2013


"Jason continues to be one of the reasons I stay loyal to Audi - he makes the service of my vehicle completely painless." - Gary F., August 20, 2013


"Jason, service consultant is excellent!" - Dennis F., August 20, 2013


"I have known Al Rizzo for 8 years. He is always attentive and responsive. He takes good care of me and is a big part of the reason I continue to drive Audis and get them serviced at Audi North Scottsdale." - Mark K., August 20, 2013


"25K service request. Jason Brown went above and beyond in assisting me. Call me the afternoon prior to remind me of the appointment. Had paperwork printed out - reviewed work to be done upon arrival and had a rental car available. Called me in the afternoon to explain again what was done and informed me my car would be ready in 5 minutes as it was just finishing a wash. Jason acted professionally and provided exceptional customer service." - Brent K., August 17, 2013


"My overall experience with the scheduled car service performed on August 6th, 2013 was exceptional. The only dissatisfaction that I experienced was when I learned that nothing can be done about paint flaking off the plastic part of the front grill that replaces license plate holder. Having this issue with only 7K miles on the car is unacceptable. I was not pleased to find out that Audi will not stand behind their product and address this issue." - Mariusz W., August 17, 2013


"Kimberly is the reason I gave the entire experience a 10. She was by far the best service consultant I've had. Listened, took care of my concerns cheerfully, went the extra mile and was very responsive." - Jeffrey J., August 17, 2013


"Quick and flexible schedule. Prompt and very professional service provided by Jason Brown. No negatives." - Mariusz W., August 17, 2013


"Jason Brown is always friendly, informative and gets my needs taken care of promptly." - John K., August 16, 2013


"Excellent experience! My service advisor Jason and your excellent technicians fixed a long time problem that the Chandler Audi dealership could not, even after repeated service appointments with them. I drive an hour and a half to have my car serviced at Audi North Scottsdale and I will remain doing so." - Lorri S., August 16, 2013


"Jason Brown was accommodating, polite, and shows interest. Gave advice on a situation where the battery should have been covered by warranty but was not because it was not the original one." - Abtihal R., August 16, 2013


"Great experience! Kept me informed and delivered my car in a timely manner." - Patty F., August 15, 2013


"I brought my A6 in for a coolant leak and Jason Brown took great care of me (and the car) as usual. Jason is why I keep coming back, and now my wife wants an Audi too so she can have the same level of service!" - David T., August 15, 2013


"Scheduled maintenance service call. Scheduled online. It was easy to schedule and I got the day and time I wanted. I am always treated very well when I arrive at the dealership, whether it be sales, service or parts. Al Rizzo is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with, at any dealership. He is friendly, courteous, professional and always helpful. He takes care of everything I may need and always makes it a positive experience. Thank you. - James D., August 15, 2013


"An unexpected problem with my car occurred on a Monday morning. I called and was told I could bring the car over as soon as I could get there. Repair was performed much more quickly than I had expected and was back to work before lunch. I have been having my cars serviced at Audi North Scottsdale since 2004 and have never had anything but excellent service and a great experience." - Terry S., August 13, 2013


"Jason is truly a pro at taking care of his customers." - Shawn L., August 13, 2013


"Jason is the reason I and many friends go to the dealership. He is truly exceptional." - Kenneth L., August 12, 2013


"Al Rizzo is an exceptional service advisor! Our original salesperson, Joe Coleman, came up to ask how satisfied we were with our Q5. We would definitely use him again." - Harleen R., August 12, 2013


"Al Rizzo was great and thorough. Accommodating in every way." - Randolph N., August 12, 2013


"Mark, your service technicians and advisors are superb. When I observe their very personal focus and interest regarding customers' issues, there is little question they have a strong influence on Audi sales and customer retention. Nicely done." - Curtis S., August 12, 2013


"Received a new battery from the salesman within minutes of closing time. He was very gracious and went out of his way to process my request." - Linda J., August 11, 2013


"I had an oil change, a new cup holder put in and falling fabric fixed. As always Jason is amazing. I trust him and his guidance on my 2001 A4. He only has me do what is necessary for my car and he doesn't inflate the work. He is the reason I've been getting my Audi serviced here since soon after I moved here from SF. I've had previous service specialists who always tried to add extra work, but Jason never does that." - Pamela R., August 10, 2013


"My experience was great. My only gripe was the cost of the routine maintenance." - Shane B., August 9, 2013


"I was not able to make a reservation online as the website showed no availability for any of the service consultants. Since I had never had the car serviced before I wonder if this is because I didn't have a record at the dealership? Anyway, I just stopped by and Al helped me out. Al was very professional, very welcoming and genuine. In fact, I reflected on my experience at Audi North Scottsdale before I got this survey. In general in the US, customer service is dead. The service at Audi NS really stood out to me as what service should be like, regardless of the business. I was really impressed and appreciated that Al actually gave a "&%$@" about my needs!" - Scott B., August 9, 2013


"My service advisor is always courteous, expedient and makes me feel like a special person. Having service performed at Audi North Scottsdale isn't a chore, it is almost a "spoiling". - Rhea K., August 8, 2013


"Excellent. Jason is a superior person, as well as a conscientious employee. He makes everything work well, and is very helpful to the car owner. He really knows his job." - Jon P., August 8, 2013


"Truly great coffee, what a touch of class." - Glen G., August 8, 2013


"Great experience with the one hour tutorial post-purchase. Wyatt was very helpful and knowledgeable. I have had equally pleasant interactions with the sales department." - Hai L., August 7, 2013


"My service experience was perfect. Your service department is very easy to work with, scheduling, loaner and pick-up was a breeze. They looked into a couple of added issues and took care of everything. My car was done and ready to go right on time! I couldn't ask for a better overall experience than the one I had with Audi North Scottsdale. From the original purchase to my service appointments. Colton was a delight to work with. I used to despise going through the car purchasing ordeal and he has changed my perception. It was the best car dealership interaction I had ever had!" - Stacie P., August 7, 2013


"My car came in for a quick check up to assess a light that was on. By the end of the day, I was looking at a very costly bill for something that should not have gone out on a car my age. My service advisor, Jason Brown, not only made sure that my car was taken care of but that I was taken care of as well. Jason has made my Audi experience impeccable." - Deborah W., August 7, 2013


"Al Rizzo is an exceptional service consultant. I have owned many cars and been to many dealerships and he is the best of anyone I have ever dealt with." - James D., August 7, 2013


"Al Rizzo is an exceptional service writer. He remembers me and my car. Trys to help whenever appropriate. He doesn't miss a beat. Spotless. Amazing facility." - Howard L., August 6, 2014


"Excellent experience. I was greeted promptly. Everyone from Jason to the parts department to the techs were great and my service issues were resolved quickly. I would rate the whole experience a 10." - Stephen B., August 6, 2013


"Jason Brown is very pleasant. Same service consultant for my 3rd Audi." - Joel Z., August 5, 2013


"Mr Rizzo kept me well informed throughout the repair process." - Barry S., August 5, 2013


"I had a flat tire on my Audi S4 and had to be towed to the dealership. I arrived after the service desk had closed. Laine at the reception desk was absolutely wonderful. Even though she had just been leaving, she stayed longer and was able to get me a loaner car so that I could get around the next day while my new tires were being installed. I really appreciated the fact that she went "above and beyond" to assist me and it made the entire experience much more pleasant for me." - Allison D., August 3, 2013


"Although I did not need a loaner car this time, I appreciate that one is available for me if I choose. I was able to schedule the service around a meeting I had in the area, allowing me to travel into Scottsdale only one time." - Elaine G., August 3, 2013


"Al Rizzo was awesome but I felt a little confused about a light that had come on and he said it didn't register any code... Why?" - Rebecca A., August 3, 2013


"I think Jason Brown is probably one of the best service advisors I've ever had the pleasure in working with." - Max R., August 2, 2013


"Kimberly Reinhart was great, fast, efficient, very happy." - Laura S., August 2, 2013


"I feel obligated to inform you of the type of care your Detailing Department does on my 2013 S7 & 2013 A6. My wife and I have just moved here from New York City in September of 2012. We had been spoiled by the Audi dealer in Manhattan, which my wife and I were associated with from 1992-2013. Having had the opportunity to meet Paul Franko from your Detailing Department and informing him of how fanatical I am when it comes to my cars, he assured me that I had nothing to worry about. His department would take excellent care of my automobiles whenever we came in for service. I would like to let you know that Paul Franko is a man of his word. His department has met my highest expectations on how my automobiles are returned to me after his department is finished with them. As far as the Service Department is concerned, my relationship with Al Rizzo, Jeff Wieland and Anthony Pacheco is without question. These gentlemen are true professionals in every way possible. I can honestly say when I bring in either my 2013 S7 or my wife's 2013 A6 these professionals treat me like family. Sincere thanks." - Steven A., August 2, 2013


"My Audi had a couple of issues that all happened over a 2 week period. It was a bit frustrating coming back and forth to the office multiple times for random check engine lights, but with staff like Dan and Al making sure I am taken care of, I always make sure to tell my friends Audi North Scottsdale is the best dealership I have ever worked with! Keep up the great work Al and Dan along with all of the many people behind these two individuals." - Bill O., August 1, 2013


"Always painless and stress free service. Car is always cleaned and ready for pickup, very professional." - Neil W., August 1, 2013


"I came in without an appointment / right front tire problem - service greeted me, quickly diagnosed the problem and sent me out with a loaner car - all very efficient and courteous. Thank you." - Dave J., July 25, 2013


"The excellent service I come to expect with Audi North Scottsdale and Jason Brown. My visit this time was to replace an interior handle that had its plating wearing off and was sharp to the touch, the vehicle was still under manufacturer's warranty and was taken care of in the hour it was estimated to take." - LeeAnn T., July 19, 2013


"Had an issue with my 2006 A3 that required it to be towed to the dealership (on a Friday afternoon). Upon my arrival, they immediately started to troubleshoot my vehicle to see if it would be a quick fix. After about 30-45 minutes, the tech came back and said it would require further diagnoses. I was able to get a loaner A4 for the weekend while my vehicle was being serviced. By Monday afternoon, the vehicle was repaired and returned to me (and as usual, it was washed). Two weeks since the repair, my vehicle is still running great." - Steven F., July 16, 2013


"My experience working with Al Rizzo and Audi North Scottsdale's service department has always been a stress free and pleasurable one. Any time I have a problem it is solved and taken care of in a most professional manner. This last time that my car was in for service, it was for a road check. We had a last minute cross country road trip that we were taking and the car needed to be checked out the very next day. Al Rizzo accommodated that need as he usually does with all situations that occur with my car. Upon checking the car it was found that all new tires were needed for this trip. I was called for an OK, the tires were put on. I trust them fully so when I was told that I needed new tires, there was no question in my mind and I know that I will always receive the fairest pricing. So thank you all once again at Audi North Scottsdale." - Doray E., July 13, 2013


"Had to bring in my S6 for warranty work. Audi North Scottsdale was extremely accommodating and helpful. Kept me informed throughout the process and completed the work in a timely manner. Everyone was pleasant to work with and very helpful." - David C., July 13, 2013


"Jason Brown is a true pro in the Penske tradition. When I see Roger I will tell him. Also Paul is a first class tech. We have also sold two Jags for you and recommended several people for your service." - Patrick O., July 12, 2013


"As always my experience was seamless. Love your service department, everyone is so helpful and easy to communicate with." - Peggi O., July 12, 2013


"Al and his staff provided exceptionally professional and courteous care beginning from my initial phone conversation until completion. All my questions were answered immediately. Estimates were provided prior to leaving my vehicle for repairs. A complimentary loaner was provided. Repairs were tested thoroughly with a test drive prior to returning my vehicle. All charges were explained. Even future concerns and considerations were brought up prior to leaving. They truly provided a wonderful experience and I plan on bringing my vehicles back in the future." - Raza S., July 12, 2013


"Flawless experience. A pleasure to bring my car in for service." - Laurie T., July 12, 2013


"Excellent experience. Never have to wait even when I show up without an appointment. Al is very helpful and always delivers what is promised. He came recommended by a friend who has been going there for years. Was easy to see why." - Art M., July 12, 2013


"Took car in for 5000 mile service. Everything was done properly and on time. Jason Brown did an excellent job of coordinating my service appointment." - Martin R., July 10, 2013


"My experiences have primarily been in the service department. My service advisor is Jason Brown, the man is wonderful. Every experience that I have had with Jason has been professional and I feel like Jason cares and takes his time with his customers." - Sam C., July 10, 2013


"My last experience with Audi North Scottsdale's Service Department was the same as it always is...Fantastic. My A4 is a phenomenal vehicle but, customers can buy an A4 at any Audi dealership so it's important that dealerships give customers a reason to return for their next purchase. If the post sale experience is less than desirable, customers won't return. Your service department at Audi North Scottsdale is without question the best I've ever experienced. Everyone is polite and professional, they always say good morning and smile. These are attributes that make you feel welcome when you arrive. In particular, I want the management staff at Audi North Scottsdale to know that it's Al Rizzo that has ensured that my next Audi will be purchased from you. He takes customer service to a whole new level - he makes you feel like a friend and takes care of returning customers like family. He is an important part of your company. I'm not the customer that's going to purchase a car every couple of years (I tend to drive them until they fall apart on the highway) but you have a long term customer nonetheless. - Tony R., July 10, 2013


"I have dealt with many dealerships over the years (mainly Mercedes) and have never had such good service as Audi North Scottsdale. Also, Jason Brown is the most attentive and helpful advisor I have ever had. He is awesome! In other words, I am extremely pleased with your service." - Michael M., July 10, 2013


"This is the only Audi dealership that I've been to whose associates are genuinely enthusiastic about every customer right from walk in. Depending on what you need done, the prices can be comparatively pretty high but the customer service and professionalism are outstanding" - Roland L., July 6, 2013


"Excellent experience. The sales process was delightful. Everyone was very helpful in making the service appointment to meet our schedule, knowing we were driving from 100 miles away. We were expected, the loaner was clean and ready. I was notified promptly that the Q5 was ready for pick up and drove off with no stress." - "Rock" Q., July 5, 2013


"Everyone is always very friendly and informative and helpful. I do feel like my car is in good hands with knowledgeable people." - Vivien C., July 5, 2013


"As always, Jason greeted me at the door and made sure I got what I was looking for in service and comfort while waiting in the customer waiting area. He kept me informed on the progress and it didn't take as long as I thought it would to take care of my Q7. I got my Q7 back all clean and the job was explained to me that was completed. It's always a great pleasure to visit Audi North Scottsdale. Thanks." - David F., July 5, 2013


"I had the A/C compressor on my A4 replaced. As always, Al was very helpful." - Jeff E., July 4, 2013


"We worked with Wyatt Tolby on a redelivery of our A7. He did an outstanding job of reeducating us on the workings of the various systems." - Bob D., July 3, 2013


"Service rep called to make an appointment for retrofit. Everything was done correctly & courteously. Everyone from the Service Greeter through the cashier could not have been better. Keep up the great work. Audi is the best!" - Doug S., July 3, 2013


"As has been the case since I purchased my Audi A6 from Audi North Scottsdale, you met and exceeded my expectations. It all starts and ends with the exceptional service provided by Jason Brown, Service Advisor. I have owned a number of Mercedes before purchasing my Audi and Jason is by far the best Service Advisor I have dealt with. He takes pride in his work and knowledge of the vehicles and the result is an exceptional service experience every time." - Len W., July 3, 2013


"Window tinting approximately one week after purchase of new Q5. Overall very pleased with the quality of service." - Denise L.


"Great service experience. Very professional staff." - Ron P.


"My service advisor, Al Rizzo, does a great job. All work is done when promised, honest advice on what work should be done as well as what is needed to maintain my A4." - John G.


"Al Rizzo is always great to work with. Both my mom and I have our cars serviced at Audi North Scottsdale and Al always gets us in and out without any issues." - Micaela L.


"It is because of Al Rizzo and the rest of the Audi North Scottsdale team, I bought my second Audi. I have had nothing but great experiences every time I have needed to take my car in. Thank you for the exceptional level of service, I will buy Audi again and again!" - Andy N.


"My experience was excellent. In and out quickly and helped me with an air conditioning issue immediately. In AZ during the summer, that was huge!" - Rina R.


"Jason Brown always goes above and beyond with the care for my Audi. I was experiencing some issues with my rear A/C module and he was able to correct the problem right away." - Jeremy V.


"Professional service accomplished at a reasonable price." - Mark L.


"Very professional, efficient and pleasant. Jason is always prepared, gives understandable explanations and is very thorough. The other attendants and staff are very prompt, courteous and friendly. Just a wonderful team!" - Matthew L.


"In and out with my oil change and fixed a small little dent my boyfriend put on the car. Lucky for him, Jason and Jeff are fantastic..." - Kerstin G.


"The experience was great. Towing company screwed up and brought wrong size truck to get into a parking garage to get my car. Mark stayed late so I could drop it off, get a loaner and try to make it to a family event. He went above and beyond - was really appreciated." - Neal B.


"After a year and a half experience with Audi North Scottsdale, it has easily been the best experience I have ever had across my 40 years of buying only new cars, both in the initial sales as well as with maintenance and follow-up. The service staff is uniformly courteous and go out of their way to make sure you are well taken care of and have a pleasant experience when coming in for routine service, or to have a new tire replaced as I did recently when mine was punctured by a large nail. Always making sure I have either a loaner car or a ride to and from the airport, if needed, has made visiting Audi North Scottsdale a special pleasure, not to mention the fun of checking out the latest Audi models. I couldn't recommend Audi North Scottsdale more to buyers both in Arizona as well as from out of state, like I did when purchasing my new Audi while still in my previous home in Hawaii before arriving in Arizona." - Shannon D.


"I damaged a wheel and tire on my way to Phoenix on a Wednesday and stopped to see Jason Brown and have him assess the damage. He provided me with a loaner and arranged to have the wheel (actually two wheels) repaired and the tire replaced. He thought it would be done for pick-up on Friday morning. The work was actually completed midday Thursday. He (and everyone else I was in contact with) were extremely friendly and helpful. I felt as though they really cared about my issue and would do whatever it took to resolve it. Excellent experience." - Rick N.


"As always, thanks to Jason Brown and his colleagues, the service experience at Audi North Scottsdale exceeds expectations in every regard. Thanks so much..." - William D.


"First, we like the product. Throughout the years, we've owned Porsches, Volvos, Saabs, Mercedes, BMWs. I never believed I would own another product other than BMW. We have been converted to Audi and now own two. The professionals at Audi North Scottsdale have something to do with this loyalty. I want to especially call out Debby Lloyd (she has sold us 3 Audis in 3 years), Steve Baca, Anthony (Parts) and Jason Brown in service. Wow - what a team! Every staff member we have come into contact with is knowledgeable and friendly. The dealership adds to the experience - it shines - always meticulously clean. The Audi branding elements support are engaging. My experience can be summarized by sharing with you that I stop periodically to grab a cup of coffee or a bottle of water if I am in the area and craving either. Why is this significant? Because I only behave like this with friends who I trust and like very much! You have a very special operation at North Scottsdale. You should be very proud!" - Maritza & James B.


"I always have a positive experience when having any of my 3 Audis serviced. I have a choice for getting my autos serviced, but the main reason I come back to the dealership is because of Jason Brown. Jason has been our service provider for over 13 years now. I think his commitment and loyalty to his employer and his clients say it all. Jason has a friendly yet professional demeanor all service advisors should strive or. Also, the work done by the technicians is always done right and worth paying the dealer rates, even if I can have work done for less elsewhere." - John E.


"Al got me right in, kept me informed. I always feel like I am important customer, even though my Audi is older." - Holly C.


"As always, we have excellent service by Al Rizzo. We will continue to service our Audi at North Scottsdale." - Jay G.


"Audi dealerships are all about the people employed there. Audi North Scottsdale has an exceptional group of employees that continually strive to resolve any and all issues during the purchase, and service of Audi products. The employees are professional and at the same time friendly. I have found that they are truthful and place the customer's needs in the forefront. The customer is greeted by name and feels welcome at the dealership. I feel valued as a customer and will continue doing business with Audi North Scottsdale." - Joseph P.


"Jason Brown has been the best service advisor that I have ever worked with, hands down." - Sam C.


"As always, I received outstanding service from the personnel in your service department. My only frustration, which has not occurred recently, are some of the unusual repairs that have had to be done to my vehicle. The upside has been the efforts by Jeff and Jason to minimize my capital outlay for these repairs." - Sam M.


"I came in for my 15-20K maintenance. The experience from start to finish was exceptional. I was alerted for service via email. I booked my appointment on time. I was greeted by my service agent who directed me to the counter to secure a loaner A4. Your facility was comfortable and stocked with coffee and such. My service was completed timely and picking up the vehicle was without delay or challenges." - James M.


"I have always had a wonderful service experience at Audi North Scottsdale. My service associate, Al Rizzo, is the best! Pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient - I am definitely buying my next car there." - Roxanne L.


"My dealings with Al Rizzo, Anthony (Parts) & Jeff, the Service Manager, have been of the highest quality and professionalism. I recommend Audi North Scottsdale to people on a regular basis because of the men mentioned above." - Steven A.


"Jason had given me several items that needed to be fixed on my car for preventative care. I sincerely appreciate his attention to my needs each and every time I come in. I am more than satisfied with the service and with the pleasant people that I have dealt with."- Vicki A.


"When I arrive at the dealership for whatever reason it may be, I am helped promptly and with the utmost professional and friendly care you can ask for. My service representative Jason goes above and beyond to ensure I have an enjoyable experience and bends over backwards to ensure all my concerns are addressed." - Thomas D.


"Again and again, I have nothing but praise for my Service Advisor, Jason Brown: whether I have a small "emergency", or just an oil change or a huge brake job... I'm treated with utmost courtesy and professionalism and I appreciate that very much. - Gundula B.


"Very quick service logistics (check in and check out), very friendly and positive environment, very professional communications and very clean car when returned. My four service visits have all been positive experiences." - Paul J.


"My experience with Mr. Jacobs was outstanding. We did the deal by email, he understood my needs and I am very satisfied with the car I purchased. This is the second Audi that I have purchased with Mr. Jacobs. Of important note, one of the reasons I return to your dealership is the service. Mr. Rizzo makes it easy for me to get the service done. He is outstanding and another reason I keep coming back." - Jerry E.


"Jason Brown attended to my 45,000 mile check up. He had a loaner ready for me and Wyatt assisted me there. Everyone that I have dealt with at the dealership; Jason, Dan, Wyatt, Chrissy, Anthony and Diamond are always friendly, welcoming, listen and respond to your needs. They all truly go above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of and your Audi is too!" - Monica S.


"Service thus far has been very good. Knowledgeable friendly staff eager to please." - John K.


"I am always impressed with the service department at Audi North Scottsdale. There is so much attention to detail, and I feel like my time is respected. The Service Department is a shining example of exemplary customer service." - Jennie G.


"Great experience as always. Everything I asked to be repaired was done correctly the first time and I was kept up to date on the status of the repair. A problem I was not aware of was also discovered and handled." - Terry S.


"Very good experience. Jason Brown has been my Service Advisor for a number of years and he is always pleasant, thorough and focused on meeting all my needs." - Kenneth B.


"Excellent experience. Jason was awesome, and everyone else was extremely professional and welcoming." - John B.


"I had my A6 in for routine service recently. I was well treated and had a great experience." - William R.


"My service advisor, Al Rizzo, is the best I've had at any dealership at any time." - Dale L.


"I was extremely pleased with the efficiency of the appointment and service process. I was able to make an appointment quickly and the work was completed on time with no surprises. Great job all around." - Paul M.


"The experience at Audi North Scottsdale is always a pleasure because when we come in Jason takes care of us and makes sure we are well taken care of." - Sharin W.


"15K mile service on new allroad. Best service I have ever had in the valley and I have been here over 40 years. That includes BMW, Acura, Ford, Chevy - whatever. All of the staff is actually interested in providing great service and getting me on my way. I felt that I was not an impediment to their day." - Richard P.


"Audi North Scottsdale offers a very comfortable car buying experience. The dealership has very professional and engaging personnel in sales, service and finance. More importantly they are outstanding in after the purchase service. I could not be happier with my total experience plus it is a great site to visit the Penske Museum and some of the leading brands in the world offered." - Lee S.


"My experience with the service at Audi North Scottsdale has been superb! They have been most accommodating in scheduling my car for service and have provided me a loaner car so as not to hold me up while the service is being performed. They have done an excellent job of explaining the nature of work they have performed and have called me during the service to explain any other items they may have uncovered that need fixing while it is still in the shop. I have owned several Lexus vehicles over the past 20 years and always thought they were the best in terms of customer service, but I must admit, Audi North Scottsdale is every bit as good." - Richard M.


"My concerns were addressed on my Audi A6 and work was scheduled. When it was discovered that additional work was needed, arrangements were made to help me with transportation to my home and even a loaner car. I do very much appreciate the professional nature of your staff and that they go the extra steps to make the service experience great." - Jim P.


"The service at Audi North Scottsdale is prompt, efficient, friendly, fast, high quality. Al Rizzo is exemplary and great credit to your 'shop'." - Steven M.


"My experience at Audi North Scottsdale was exceptional. Sean, my salesperson, was on it from the second I walked in the door. He was always concerned about what I wanted but was able to offer me some helpful opinions and options. I never expected to enjoy buying a car but I can honestly say Sean made it an enjoyable experience. Unfortunately the day after I looked at cars, my fiance was in a car accident and her car was totaled. Sean understood this and when he met my fiance the next day that I went to buy the car, he was so caring and on top of it. I asked him if he would also be able to look at some options of cars for her and he said he'd love to. I sent him some cars she was interested in and within minutes he replied with some options and offered a test drive. After buying my car, I noticed that one of the air vents was broken. Once again I emailed Sean and instantly he replied telling me that it was not acceptable and that he would be sure to get it fixed as soon as the service team was in. I set up an appointment with the service team and when I got there, John was also great. He came out and greeted me and looked over my car. I had mentioned to him that I was a little surprised at how many scratches there were on the car, as I knew they had just detailed it. He told me that he would speak with a manager and take care of that as well. Between the sales and service, I don't know why anyone wouldn't buy from Audi North Scottsdale as well as working with Sean." - Kyle T.


"Always a great experience, that's why I own an Audi. Service is number one with me, Al is awesome and very helpful." - Shannon D.


"Service department is always wonderful. Jason is the best." - Tamarah F.


"I made an online appointment for my 5K service. On the day of my appointment I arrived 15 minutes early. I was immediately greeted by Jason. He had me in a loaner car and back on the road within those 15 minutes. My car was ready when promised. Exceptional. That's why I chose an Audi." - Steven W.


"My service manager was very helpful and took the time to understand the rattle issue I was having. Best of all, the dashboard rattle was discovered and fixed. All-in-all a great experience. Thanks!" - Serban C.


"My experience at Audi North Scottsdale was terrific. I was greeted immediately by a service member upon arriving. Service was courteous and attentive to my needs. They asked many questions and LISTENED...My vehicle was taken back to be worked on almost immediately and loaner vehicle delivered quickly. I was provided an Audi Q5 as my loaner while my A4 & S5 were being serviced. I loved the Q5 so much I ended up purchasing one the next day. Great service and customer care! Thank you!" - Matthew B.


"I've worked with Steve Baca & Jason for years. They're great. I refer people to Steve all the time. I don't know how many people actually get there, but I try. And I truly LOVE my Audi!" - Linda W.


"Our service experience was excellent, and Dan Darling is an outstanding Service Advisor." - Kenneth and Diane R.


"As you know, I own three Audis. I have always found your service department to be outstanding. I normally work with Al Rizzo but this last time I worked with one of Al's co-team members. Your service team is always outstanding. They get my cars in promptly, service is done on time, done right the first time and your team is always professional and helpful." - Jay M.


"Very efficient. My service guy, Jason, was out of town and Michael just picked up the case and had me in and out with the list accomplished in a couple of hours. Thanks, Mike." - Elaine G.


"I have found you are always treated better at a dealership that has nicer cars. That should be obvious but it is not to most people. Audi North Scottsdale has a great staff and that begins with my relationship with Al Rizzo. I trust Al." - David G.


"Helpful and attentive sales and service departments. Great experience every time I visit the dealership either to purchase a new car or to service the existing car I own." - David C.


"My experience has been the same for the past 10 years, the best. The service department at Audi North Scottsdale is the reason when I go to buy my next car, I only have one place to shop." - Darryl B.


"Very professional and efficient service. As always!" - Craig W.


"Audi North Scottsdale truly differentiates themselves as the leader in customer service and always providing an experience whether you're purchasing or leasing a new/used vehicle to have scheduled service work performed. Always a pleasure and I would highly recommend to anyone." - Brad F.


"Service experience was superb. Nice greeting when dropping off the vehicle, comparable loaner car, vehicle completed on time and great attitude throughout the experience. This is my first Audi and I've never said this before, but I look forward to having my vehicle serviced again." - Benjamin M.


"Great experience as always. Al Rizzo always does a great job keeping me informed." - Adrian L.


"Excellent experience, Al Rizzo does a superb job, we have been coming to him since 2004." - Amjad R.


"Audi North Scottsdale is the place to go for Audi service! I don't live in the Phoenix area, but I have relatives who live in town and unfortunately my vehicle has required service on two separate occasions while I was visiting my relatives. My most recent interaction with the Audi North Scottsdale service department transpired while I was in town over the holiday season. I called to inquire about a service appointment and the service department went out of their way to schedule me in the same day. I received a call the next day from Service Advisor Dan Darling who advised me the technicians had addressed my concerns, evaluated my vehicle, and determined my tires needed to be replaced. Dan Darling concluded by telling me my vehicle was ready for pickup and there would be no charge for the service appointment. In conclusion, Audi North Scottsdale and its employees are top notch and they run the most professional automotive dealership and service department I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with!" - Anonymous Google User
Info
false false