• Audi

Audi North Scottsdale

18088 North Scottsdale Road
Phoenix, AZ 85054

  • Sales: (888) 804-0176
  • Service: (888) 859-6649
  • Parts: (888) 447-9929

Here's what our customers have to say about us!

"It was nice to be working with a truly professional operation. John went out of his way to help me with my purchase. I gave him my budget and he came in below it. I was thrilled." - Cynthia N., July 31, 2014

"My salesperson, Debby Lloyd, was exceptional. I bought a VW Passat from her in 1998. I saw her when I arrived at the dealership and had no hesitation to use her for this purchase. The result was satisfactory just as I expected. I would not hesitate to recommend her. The finance process was very efficiently handled. The car was delivered in great shape. I was afforded all the time I needed to get comfortable with its features." - Louis G., July 31, 2014

"Very upscale feel. Michael Sobczak was very credible, very comfortable to work with. Really no hitches. The process ran very smoothly. An easy experience that made me feel comfortable driving away." Carolyn P., July 29, 2014

"Debby is awesome! We communicated via email prior to visiting the dealership. She sold me a Q5 last year and unfortunately I had to replace it after getting in an accident. She was very helpful in finding the same car, working with me on pricing, and the entire process." - Richard T., July 24, 2014

"John Jimerfield was professional and most helpful. Making the deal was just fine. Robert helped make it happen." - Richard W., July 23, 2014

"The dealership was clean, modern, comfortable. Debby Lloyd had a great sense of humor, easy to talk to. My delivery was exceptional and efficient." - Richard D., July 23, 2014

"Brian was top notch from the moment I met him. He is very familiar with Audi and immediately found the right vehicle for my needs. Fast, easy and courteous delivery process." - Luis B., July 22, 2014

"We thought Michael was very knowledgeable about the Audi we were interested in purchasing. He was very straight forward and easy to deal with,he is an asset to your brand. We had done our homework. Understood what our trade-in was worth and we quickly came to a deal. We appreciated this process. The car was clean, filled with gas and ready to go after the deal was made." - K.L.T., July 22, 2014

"Jaime Ossa is probably one of the best sales people I have ever worked with. Even helps me on his day off which I sometimes forget. Very stress free and very fair dealership to deal with. They are all really excellent. I got an amazing car." - Eileen C., July 22, 2014

"David did an excellent job on finding me the right car. Bill did an excellent job on making a deal for my new Audi SQ5. He promised everything he said! The delivery process came in earlier, everything Audi North Scottsdale promised happened." - Ana A., July 21, 2014
"I think it is a top notch facility and I do not have any suggestions for improvement. Mike was excellent at managing the entire process. He explained all of the features and options thoroughly so we knew exactly what items to get in order to have the greatest satisfaction from our purchase. I have recommended Mike to 3 other people since leaving the dealership. The entire team made the process extremely easy and it was done in a manner that made us feel comfortable with all of our decisions. The car was in perfect condition and Mike spent extra time making sure we were comfortable with all of the features. He helped us preset our radio and navigation system and thoroughly explained how to get the best driving experience from our car." - Jeff N., July 19, 2014

"The dealership was very friendly, clean and easy to maneuver. I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED working with my salesperson, Michael S.!!!! He was very attentive and helped me find exactly what I wanted and I will be recommending him to all my friends and relatives. EFFORTLESS. Michael made working out the deal effortless, my best purchase ever. Michael called promptly when the car was available for pick up and he spent an extraordinary amount of time going through all of the features of the car for I would feel most comfortable." - Tracey S., July 18, 2014

"Audi North Scottsdale is the finest Audi dealership I have done business with. This is my 5th Audi...and dealt with dealerships on the East Coast in the past. No comparison!! Debby Lloyd is terrific. She helped us a few years back with some features on an Audi we had purchased back east. It had never been explained to us...and Debby actually took the time to help us. That is what brought us to her when we were looking for a new Audi. I will definitely recommend her to our friends. Delivery took 2+ hours because of the technology on the car...and Debby was so thorough in explaining everything to us." - Trust M., July 16, 2014

"Jason Brown has been taking care of me for 3 years and he did an excellent job when he introduced me to Brad Burnham. Brad has helped me select now 2 Audis and I could not be happier with my overall experience. The same can be said for my wife." - Nicolas H., July 16, 2014

"Jerry Sayre was good with all phases of the purchase process and practiced appropriate follow up." - Toby G., July 16, 2014

"Wonderful facility! Staff in all areas of the facility is very personable. The customer is definitely #1 in the North Scottsdale Audi dealership. I took notice that customers were addressed by various staff, not just their salesperson, to ensure their comfort. Michael Sobczak represents the Audi Corporation very well. He is very friendly, energetic and above all, is attentive to the customers' needs. He ensures that ALL customers on the floor are recognized and well taken care of. Michael is a gem to work with! Very professional process. Michael made it very easy! Tara, the Finance Manager, also displays excellent customer service skills. She explained documents in a thorough manner. Tara is also very personable making the experience of "signing on the dotted line" a comfortable one. Excellent delivery. I returned to the service center for my window tint and Lo Jack install and received exemplary service from the time I arrived at the service center, through the loaner process, until the time I drove away in my car. While waiting just a short time for the service folks to button up my vehicle (I arrived a bit early), Michael made a point to sit with me while I waited. Truly remarkable and unheard of in the industry. I have never seen such excellent customer service." - Karla M., July 14, 2014

"Working with Jamie was fantastic, he was very professional and thorough. Thank you to Gary and Tara for working with my on the finance portion of my deal! They were both very professional and extremely helpful. Delivery was extremely easy and very thorough in getting me acclimated to my new car!" - Laura L., July 14, 2014

"Nancy Deurell is great. I wish I was rich so I could buy cars from her every week! Most salesman suck but she is awesome." - Kevin W., July 13, 2014

"I used to get my previous Audi serviced in Chandler and after going to Audi North Scottsdale, I'm disappointed I didn't discover it sooner. Brian took a great approach to selling me the new car. No pressure, actually wanted to understand what I was looking for in a new Audi." - Colin B., July 12, 2014

"We had bought our previous Audi Q7 from this dealership and were extremely impressed at that time. While we have only had dealings (service) with one other Audi dealership (Palm Springs), Audi North Scottsdale is above & beyond in terms of attentiveness and helpfulness to our needs. Debby Lloyd provided exemplary service throughout the sale and after the sale of our new Audi Q7. She even came in on her day off to complete some of the paperwork. She was very conscientious explaining the options of buying a new 2014 or ordering a 2015 and she was focused on our financial needs throughout this process. There was absolutely no pressure to make our selection. One of the nice things in "working out the deal" was it was hassle-free, very straight-forward and quick. There was no "dickering" over add-ons or having to deal with multiple layers of management to reach a deal. The Finance Manager, Dennis Goode, was our sales person for our first Audi He was extremely helpful then and with our latest purchase. Debby notified us within minutes of the vehicle's arrival (she was as excited as we were) and offered to show it to us right then before any of the detail work was performed. We really appreciated that opportunity." - Suzanne B., July 12, 2014


"Wonderful facility to meet my needs. Steve Baca was friendly and honest with no haggling. Never a stressful situation at Audi NS. Car was ready and waiting to go." - Brad B., July 12, 2014

"When we walked into facility on a Sunday afternoon we knew already we were buying a Audi AL8. We had already checked them out and driven one in Albuquerque NM. We pulled up in an old mini van we leave at Scottsdale airport and wandered for a few minutes and almost thought we were getting no attention. We kind of thought we were being stereo typed as not serious potential buyers. Brian McCauley met us and at that point did an excellent job of taking care of our needs. Brian did good and responded promptly email each time as the whole deal was done via computer until we picked up car. We asked and he gave us a price exactly the same as quoted in Albuquerque. Since we have second home in Scottsdale and are there regularly we decided to go with Brian at Scottsdale dealership for ease. Albuquerque did a good job as well. Location for service convenience was the deciding factor after we got identical pricing." - George R., July 8, 2014

"I really liked Troy. He was honest, professional, and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable asking him questions and valued his opinion when I asked for it. Troy seemed like a straight shooter. Didn't use cheap sales tactics like I've seen at Van Tyle dealerships. The delivery process was informative. Troy answered all of my questions and was very thorough in explaining the vehicle." - Cynthia A., July 8, 2014

"It was very nice - everyone there was very helpful, courteous, and had smiles on their faces. Aaron was very professional and knowledgeable. He was easy to work with and was very good with communicating and answering all of our questions. No, issues. The service was quick and easy." - Greg B., July 8, 2014

"I trust and respect Debbie Lloyd our salesperson. She is easygoing and knows I hate the process of buying a car and makes it easy for me (10/10) But, the reason I keep coming back to Audi is Al Rizzo the service manager. He sells the Audi experience for the life of your vehicle and he has been exceptional during my A7 lease. I returned to Audi because I don't believe any car dealer can have a more honest, unassuming, helpful and hardworking service guy as Al. He deserves commission." - Patrick B., July 6, 2014

"David Silver provided one of the best working relationships I've ever experienced." - R.G., July 4, 2014

"A beautiful facility! I felt lucky to have the opportunity to work with Brad on buying my car. He really helped me find the best car for me and the whole experience exceeded my expectations! Didn't know what to expect but like I said above, the deal exceeded my expectation and everyone involved (Brad and Greg) were an absolute pleasure to work with. I had to bring the car back to complete the tint and grill replacement and I worked with Wyatt. I had anticipated that it would take a few days as that was what I was told previously. Wyatt gave me several options as to what worked best for my schedule and I was happy to get the message from him that the car would be ready the same day! Again, my experience with Audi has been outstanding! You have a great team working for you!" - Shaunna A., June 30, 2014

"Troy was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable. I never felt pressured. I definitely will refer him to friends for their new vehicles." - Spencer M., June 30, 2014

"The dealership is excellent which is why I purchased my second Audi from Audi North Scottsdale. The sales staff and service department are second to none. Working with Joe Coleman was truly exceptional. We looked at numerous models and different configurations until the right car was chosen. There was no pressure and the experience was extremely professional." - Anthony R., June 30, 2014

"Sean was truly amazing. He found me model with the specs and colors even it was not available at the dealership." - Maria G., June 30, 2014

"Audi North Scottsdale was a very clean and modern facility. Michael was very easy to work with. Negotiations were simple and hassle free. Our Q5 was delivered promptly and in perfect condition." - David R., June 29, 2014

"The staff was very accommodating and kept me up to date on every aspect of my car. Very easy and kept me in the loop about everything. The delivery process was easy and met all my expectations." - Lauren P., June 29, 2014

"It's a beautiful facility! With a great layout! Out of all the car sales people I've dealt with in the past, this was by far THE BEST experience to date. Everything was processed way quicker than expected. He was super through. Great customer service!" - Angela L., June 28, 2014

"Joe is the man! Nice doing business with him." - Alberto G., June 28, 2014

"Michael was great and the only reason we ended up buying an Audi. We were going to buy a BMW and really showed us the Audi advantage." - Tod B., June 27, 2014

"My experience working with Debby Lloyd was exceptional. Debby was candid, attentive and genuine. I highly recommend Debby's guidance and assistance in seeking to purchase a new vehicle." - Audra P., June 26, 2014

"Brad Burnham is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, this is the 4th Audi we bought from him. He is a great asset for the company. Easy to work with and no pressure." - Amjad R., June 24, 2014

"Worked with Joe Coleman, was a pleasure and very easy to work with. Your team made it very easy to include 2x trade ins." - Stephen M., June 23, 2014

"Hard to improve on a 10!! Give Troy T. a Platinum plus rating for going the extra mile to work with me and my wife during price negotiations. A very unique experience for me and my wife not the typical haggling but upfront matter of fact numbers being compare and both sides seeking compromise in a professional manner. Following price agreement, Troy worked even harder to ensure that we were given a thorough and complete orientation and introduction to our new Audi." - Gil M., June 21, 2014

"Very nice space. Brad was terrific. Everyone we've met has been just excellent." - Paul L., June 21, 2014

"I felt they were extremely straight forward and they did exactly what they said and what we agreed. Very happy with the dealership and the staff. Joe Coleman very knowledgeable and very sincere in helping and making sure we were happy with our purchase. This is one of the first deals that I made that was hassle free I told them what I could agree to and they made it happen. Car was ready when we were told it will be ready. No issues." Sunil K., June 19, 2014

"Our salesperson, Paul Edgett, was courteous and knowledgeable. I feel that I could call on him anytime if I have questions." - Mary S., June 18, 2014

"Mr. Silver was outstanding! Easy to work with knowledgeable, highly recommended." - James T., May 31, 2014

"Debby Lloyd is exceptional and should be commended. I have purchased over 15 cars from Penske and she's as good as any." - Brett B., May 31, 2014

"Paul is very nice to work with....had to search several times for a vehicle to meet our needs." - Colleen B., May 30, 2014

"Bill was like a father to me. Great job guys!!! :-) " - Jana K., May 30, 2014

"Jerry was very professional, extremely knowledgeable about the product and willing to accommodate my needs." - James E., May 28, 2014

"I had difficulty with Homelink and other tech issues and Wyatt in the tech dept was not only very helpful but sent someone to my home to assist me without a request from me. I was very impressed. David Silver was the most professional helpful and impressive salesperson that I have ever worked with in the 46 years that I have been buying Mercedes, Jaguar, Lexus and Porsche. I would always request him as my salesperson in the future. I had to wait over 3 months for vehicle but I was told this upfront and it came in exactly as promised and in pristine condition." - Morton D., May 23, 2014

"Bill was a perfect gentleman , personable, knowledgeable, and friendly. We had a very nice rapport and he worked with me not at me like some car salesmen do. I felt he represented well the class that I associate with Audi." - James S., May 23, 2014

"Outstanding. Steve went out of his way for my convenience. Service was superb!" - Todd S., May 22, 2014

"Joe Coleman was exceptional. He made the experience very pleasant." - James T., May 13, 2014

"Very professional and thorough...couldn't have asked for a better salesperson! Made the process easy...any Penske Automotive facility is always first-class." - Brian F., May 13, 2014

"Nancy Deurell is an incredible sales person. She should be commended for the excellent job she does in keeping in contacts and keeping things updated. I ordered my vehicle so it took a while for the vehicle to come in. Nancy was very diligent the entire time. Tara Price was also very nice to work with. Very professional and gave me all the facts with no gray. I do appreciate that." - David W., May 13, 2014

"It would have been nice to have had a couple of Audi Q5s to look at but I understand that they go out as soon as they come in so that is almost impossible." - Barbara A., May 13, 2014

"Steve was great - a straight forward and honest sales person. I look forward to doing business with him again in the future. I also recommended a few friends visit Steve to test drive." - Peter V., May 11, 2014

"Troy Toenjes Is the very best auto sales person I have ever had, I was very fortunate to have Troy assigned to me." - Karen R., May 11, 2014

"No complaints with the sales staff. Both men did their jobs. Brad explained everything about the car. He was very friendly and thorough. This is the second car I bought from him." - Barbara M., May 10, 2014

"My salesperson was attentive in all aspects when purchasing the car. Excellent team to work with while purchasing my car." - Penny G., May 9, 2014

"We had two different salespeople, we were very pleased with the second person and his knowledge of his products. It was not a big back and forth type of deal, which was nice. I think that they could have called to give me the status of my car, but it came in when they said it would. So,there weren't any delays which was nice. I really don't enjoy purchasing cars, but this experience was easier than most dealers that I've done business with." - May 9, 2014

"Debby Lloyd was extremely helpful. I am in sales for a high tech company and I appreciated the approach that Debby delivered when reaching out to me in order to help me find a vehicle that met my needs." - May 9, 2014

"Brad is all about giving you straight answers; no pressure sales here - he doesn't have to; we are convinced the Audi is superior to BMW and, we came to learn that Brad is one of the top 7 salespeople in the West region because he knows how to be responsive and helpful to his customers. We decided on the allroad; however, the dealer didn't have the color/package we wanted -- no problem, Brad found it in the Western Region and got it over his dealership within 14 days of our first visit." - Jerome C., May 8, 2014

"My salesperson met us just as we were walking in the door. She appeared to be leaving for an errand but dropped everything to help us. She was very proficient, pleasant, and knowledgeable about all the vehicles. We hadn't really intended on buying a car that day, only to look because we knew nothing about Audi, but after she encouraged me to take a test drive, I knew I wanted the car and we bought it the next day." - Lori B., May 7, 2014

"Working with Nancy Deurell was truly an exceptional experience. She is very well versed in all of the aspects of the vehicles that were available and has a truly extensive background in other areas of the business that made the information she was able to share extremely helpful in making my decisions. By far, the best salesperson I have worked with, regardless of luxury vehicle line I have purchased. Nancy was very thorough in the review of the car, its features, and setting up all of the systems for use. If she was unable to set up any portion of a system, she had technical assistance available immediately to work through the setup. Truly exceptional!" - Lisa M., May 6, 2014

"The salesperson John was very attentive, an excellent listener, patient when I wanted to look at various colors, accommodating to our requests, prompt to get us answers if he did not know them, professional, a very positive experience overall. I would highly recommend him. I think your rating scales are too high; again seemed like "truly exceptional" might be a bit much in terms of gauging customer satisfaction. John was the very best salesperson I have ever worked with. The process of working out the sale was the best experience ever. John was very responsive and handled all very efficiently and professionally. No qualms about giving this a 10 / 10 as we were in a hurry due to an event we were attending the same evening out of town and, well, we made it!!! I would highly recommend Audi North Scottsdale and already have. North Scottsdale is just a seriously well run dealership!" - Robin C., May 6, 2014

"David was very helpful, not pressuring at all. We had to wait for our A5 to come in and he called to stay in touch during our wait. Of course we would have liked to pay less but the negotiating was short and fair. Car was ready and paperwork was already in process and many systems i.e. Audi connect were already programmed." - Sharon B., May 6, 2014

"I have worked with a number of salesmen over the years and the experience working with Troy has been the best so far. I will not hesitate to recommend Troy to my friends and colleagues. He is very prompt. More importantly he was also very reachable after the transaction was complete. After sales service differentiates a good experience from a great one and Troy has made every effort to ensure I was happy with my vehicle even after delivery. Overall very happy and impressed with the service! My experience at the dealership closer to home has not been pleasant. Salespersons typically use high pressure techniques and are only interested in completing a sale. This is when I came across Audi North Scottsdale. Working with the dealership at North Scottsdale was hassle free. We negotiated a fair price and completed paperwork via FedEx. The overall timeframe was well within my expectation. The financing was also easy and the Finance Manager was available to answer my questions. The signing and vehicle delivery process was smooth. I was made aware of the expected time frame for delivery and the vehicle actually arrived a couple of days early." - Ryan M., May 6, 2014

The license plates and registration haven't arrived yet though but I guess that is expected for out of state transactions and it might not be completely in the hands of the dealership but rather the WA state DMV.

"Brian was very knowledgeable about the A5s. His input and guidance was helpful." - James F., May 6, 2014

"I AM A RETIRED OWNER/DEALER PRINCIPAL OF A FEW DEALERSHIPS. SALESMAN WAS OUTSTANDING. JAMIE BROUGHT VEHICLE TO MY HOUSE AND DID THE DELIVERY. WAS VERY HELPFUL. HE WENT OVER ALL OPTIONS AND SET STATIONS AND EVEN SET UP THE HOME LINK. EVEN OFFERED TO DO ALL AGAIN IN THE FUTURE IF NEEDED. GREAT SALESMAN, KEEP HIM AROUND." - Rhonda H., May 6, 2014

"Debby Lloyd is excellent and wonderful to deal with. Simple and straight forward. Excellent. Great service. The best." - Daniel T., May 6, 2014

"Sean seemed very polite and very genuine. Easy to work with. Nice guy." - Sauve B., May 5, 2014

"David Silver did an exceptional job helping me locate the right vehicle and consummate the deal. Communication was perfect. Simple, easy and quick. Dealership was clean and nice and the people were friendly." - David E., May 5, 2014

"John was very helpful, had an honest desire to make sure we were getting exactly what we expected and wanted, as well as making sure we were comfortable with the whole process and the new car itself. I most appreciated his sincere approach and friendly personality. This was my first "new car" buying experience and I did not feel the stress or pressure so many people talk about when describing other dealership experiences. I had limited time to do the initial car pick up, and was given an overview of the basics, to get me comfortable before hitting the road. I am very much looking forward to my "second delivery" meeting to learn more about the additional features. I actually think it will be helpful to have driven a bit before I come back in to learn more. The facility was very clean and easy to get around." - Inga R., May 4, 2014

"My salesman was honest and gave as much information as was available during the order/purchase process. Vehicle was ready for pick up at the time promised and, even though is was my salesman's day off, he was present and gave exceptional service and instructions on many of the vehicle's features. Would NOT hesitate to send others to this salesman. Very clean and all personnel encountered were courteous and professional." - Joe H., May 4, 2014

"Exceptional personal service from Mark, Sean and Al Rizzo. Unbeatable combo. Delivery was late night around my schedule, very accommodating." - May 3, 2014

"Every car dealership should have a Debby. I felt respected! She was thorough in her questioning to find best car for me. Impeccable salesperson." - Lisa C., May 1, 2014

"John Hanson was a pleasure to work with. This was an important decision and he worked with me. The Finance person, Greg was also very helpful in his explanation of the deal I was given. I did purchase several of the options based on his complete description of what I was getting in the purchase. The dealership facility was a pleasant and comfortable setting." - Joanne G., April 29, 2014

"Joe was extremely helpful in choosing the appropriate car for me, and took the time to work with me to ensure I was getting a car that was right for me. Greg was extremely helpful during this process and helped walk through all the steps to finalize the purchase of my car." - Erica F., April 29, 2014

"Loved working with Nancy! She was very honest and concerned that we had the vehicle we wanted, that's why we placed an order. She was in touch the whole process. Making an enjoyable experience." - Rebecca L., April 26, 2014

"I have a significantly stressful and hectic job and needed this process to be simple. I spoke with Debby Lloyd the day before I planned to visit the dealership. I explained my situation and within the hour she had financial information ready for me. The next day my time at the dealership was less than 2 hours. Debby truly respected my time constraints and went out of her way to keep the process short and simple. She also followed up with me later in the week, greatly appreciated." - Laura D., April 23, 2014

"Although my vehicle came with two scratches on the driver's side mirror, the dealership took note and got me in to fix the scratches at no cost to me. I was completely satisfied when I picked up the vehicle after getting the scratches removed." - Robert H., April 21, 2014

"Debby Lloyd was very professional, thorough, and responsive to my inquiries (both in-person and via e-mail). I enjoyed working with her and will refer other potential Audi customers to her. Bill Van Zanten was helpful with adjusting the pricing after it was determined that I would not be trading in a vehicle. I recognize there would be a delay in getting my vehicle since it was being shipped from the Northwest. Nonetheless, Debby was great in keeping me informed of its progress. Very clean facility." - Caleb J., April 21, 2014

"This was my first experience with Audi and I have to say, I was amazed. I usually give dealers my info and come back on a later day to sign and pick up. The sales person told me that he could get it done within the hour and he was right. Best car buying experience I've had to date. Thanks Audi!!!" - April 20, 2014


"Brad is an excellent salesman. This is the second car I have purchased from Audi NS and Brad has helped me with both. He does a great job." - Arthur M., April 17, 2014
"Great salesperson. Professional, friendly, zero pressure. Luxury car buyers do NOT want the normal dealership types, the ones that work on volume. I enjoyed our purchase experience and would recommend Jerry to others looking for a good experience AND an Audi! We came to terms quickly because the dealers pricing was reasonable and I did my homework. Post acceptance, the entire team stayed well after closing to finish my paperwork, financing, and deliver my vehicle. The warranty provided a level of quality assurance that made us more comfortable." - Jeffrey H., April 16, 2014

"Troy was professional and went beyond helpful to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We have never picked up a car from the dealership where we watched our salesman buffing and polishing the car! He made sure everything looked perfect and spent time with us to make sure we knew how to operate all the features on the car. He even went so far as to offer to stop by and program the garage door opener! It was a seamless transaction with no games played, unfortunately, we have experienced with other dealerships in the past. Car was ready, washed and our salesman there making sure we were happy. After visiting other dealerships we found it a pleasant experience at the Audi dealership." - Robert L., April 16, 2014

"Troy handled 90% of our conversation before arrival by email, providing exactly the car I was looking for. When I arrived to test drive a similar car, he notified my my car had just arrived and had me on my way within a couple of hours. Never oversold anything. One of best and easiest purchases I've made." - Chad L., April 15, 2014

"Negotiation handled in very responsive and professional way." - Arnold B., April 15, 2014

"Working with someone like Mr. Joe Coleman was the like having a best friend sell you a car. It was easy, i trusted everything thing he said about the car. My overall purchasing experience for new Audi was great. I think I'll be a longtime Audi owner from now on. I've got my eyes on a S7 for next year. The deal was worked out in minutes, i never felt pressured or confused about any part of the process. Driving my new Audi A6 from the front of the office and out on to Scottsdale Road was priceless. The overall facility was super." - Michael F., April 14, 2014

"Aaron was awesome!" - Ann P., April 14, 2014

"Again, I cannot say enough about how easy Joe made the process. Joe has worked with me on three vehicles now. He is a real asset to Audi North Scottsdale, I would definitely recommend him to a friend." - Patrick T., April 14, 2014

"Love working with Sean. He makes buying a car an easy and stress free experience. He is one of the reasons we continue to come back to Audi North Scottsdale. Quick and painless experience!" - Rachel B., April 13, 2014

"As we have recently relocated to the US from the UK we have no credit rating. Paul Edgett came up with a perfect solution that enabled us to purchase a wonderful almost brand new car. Great job!! As we took advantage of a specific financing option, this took some extra time and could have been speeded up. But nothing major...Great deal for our specific circumstances." - Neil S., April 9, 2014

"From the start, Joe went beyond expectations to help with the sales process. This included answering questions on his day off, never being pushy with the sale process and the product knowledge to answer all my questions I had about my new Q5. I special ordered my vehicle. They helped to negotiate after my order had been placed & reduced window tinting / clear bra charges. Took the time to answer my questions and patient thru the process. Top notch facility with a friendly staff in all departments." - Todd B., April 9, 2014

"I have been stopping in the dealership off and on for years and always spoke to Debby Lloyd. Her professionalism and ability to connect with her customers personally is second to none. I have referred my clients to Debbie over the years and have always received wonderful feedback. I am glad it was my turn this time! Job well done!" - Barry R., April 9, 2014

"Paul was outstanding! Our highly trusted service person, Al, referred us to Paul and he was great to work with. I do not enjoy the process of "working out a deal". I think car dealerships should have products with a price tag, not a list price and a sticker etc. Paul did an excellent job with delivery! Nice dealership, always a pleasure to do business there.Al in Service does an excellent job taking care of our family!! This is our 4th Audi." - Janet B., April 8, 2014

I think the sales person should complete the transaction. I did not like working with a different finance person. That was uncomfortable, especially since I have purchased from you before.

"This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Joe Coleman, we didn't want to go to any other dealership because of him. Wyatt was very helpful with making sure we were happy with our new car outstanding employee, always anxious to help." - William M., April 8, 2014

"Joe Coleman does an outstanding job. He is very knowledgeable about the various models of Audi and provides expert advise to the buyer. Everything progressed in a timely manner. No rush , no wait. I was somewhat familiar with the Audi as my husband is driving his second one , an A7. So will meet with Samantha in May to go over other things that I have questions about. Joe set up Bluetooth and the locks and preset some radio stations. Showed me how to work the sun roof and side sun screens. That's all I felt I needed at the time until I had time to drive the car , etc. Outstanding professional service given to us by Joe Coleman. The Q7 is the 3rd Audi we have bought from Joe." - Patricia R., April 8, 2014

"Joe Coleman went above and beyond. He was wonderful to work with. I felt that I received a fair price for my trade-in and spent exactly what I had anticipated. The overall process, from negotiation to driving home was about 2.5 hours, which was great. The experience purchasing the vehicle at Audi North Scottsdale was far superior to the experience at another dealership. I will only work with Audi North Scottsdale for my family's future car purchases." - Sabrina N., April 7, 2014

"Jerry did an exceptional job, best car buying experience I have ever had! Great facility!" - Dawn T., April 7, 2014

"Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and John guided me to the Audi that worked best for me. He was never too over the top or not helpful enough. Just right for getting me where I needed in the buying experience. Thanks!" - Douglas S., April 7, 2014

"Jerry Sayre was very patient and helpful! It took me several weeks before I ultimately made my decision. He never rushed me or seemed annoyed. I really appreciated every thing he did in helping me come to a decision. It was very easy. My experience thus far has exceeded my expectations. Everyone I have encountered have been extremely gracious and helpful! From the valets to the cashier to the service department to the sales department, customer service has been remarkable!" - Saundra S., April 4, 2014

"Extremely professional, knowledgeable, answered all my questions and concerns. Done in a timely matter, with my needs first." - Robert R., April 4, 2014

"Joe Coleman was outstanding. He spent quite a bit of time with us. He was thoroughly professional and at no time did we ever feel like anything other than his most valuable clients even though we had only just met him and had no previous experience with Audi products. Initial delivery went very well but when we returned the vehicle to have the windows tinted and paint protection applied, we reported an issue with the Sirius radio reception that was not initially addressed to our satisfaction. It was subsequently remedied when we escalated the problem to management. We are now thoroughly pleased with the vehicle and appreciate the management team's prompt attention to resolving the issue." - Christopher R., April 3, 2014

"Aaron was outstanding to work with. He knew the features of the car and was very patient with all my questions. I enjoyed working with Greg in the finance dept." - April 3, 2014

"Salesman David Silver has been excellent both pre and post purchase." - Robert M., April 3, 2014

"Salesperson was great to work with and will buy cars in the future through him. Fair deal after getting competitive offers from other dealers." - Alex G., April 2, 2014

"Salesperson was knowledgeable and professional. Nice facility." - Javier S., April 2, 2014

"All was well, Aaron and Paul were great. All was well and fair. Redelivery class still needed to be taken this week." - Jarrod W., April 1, 2014

"I worked with 2 salesmen both of which were exceptional. Everyone at the dealership I was in contact with was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous." - Ronald W., April 1, 2014

"I have purchased 6 or 7 Audis from Brian McCauley. Brian is helpful and is an extremely knowledgeable about cars and especially the full lineup of Audi vehicles. He has good follow up with the customer and he is very helpful in assisting in the selection of vehicle options. The dealership has a very capable and valuable employe in Brian. He is an outstanding sales person. Bill and Brian in sales were very helpful during the ordering process and the trading of my vehicle. Right on schedule and painless. Always a special day when you pick up your new Audi. The Audi dealership is great-the employees are helpful and pleasant and their parts and service departments are the best as well." - Arthur T., April 1, 2014

"Immediately made me feel comfortable and at ease. Straightforward and honest. First class facility." - Judith M., April 1, 2014

"I know Brad very well and have bought several cars from him. He is awesome, wouldn't buy a car from anyone else! He knows my needs, and doesn't try to sell me things I don't need/can't afford. It was painless and easy! Car arrived promptly and looked perfect! Everyone was very friendly, offered water, and felt comfortable during the process of buying my car." - Morgan S., April 1, 2014

"Nancy did a great job and made our experience pleasurable." - Hector L., April 1, 2014

"The dealership is clean and the employees I have been in contact with are very pleasant and helpful. Brian was extremely knowledgeable and understood what my concerns were. It was a very smooth transaction. All involved were organized. I got my car on a Sunday. I understood that it was a lighter staff than during the week. I would have liked my car to have been in pristine condition. I am very particular." - Alan S., March 26, 2014

"The dealership facility showcased the available cars greatly. it was easy to get around and look at other cars to choose from. Debby Lloyd was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She answered our questions well and she was not pushy at all. She gave us room to decide but offered great advice when time allowed for her to give her input. She was very professional and made me feel like a very important customer. I gave what I was willing to offer and it was accepted right away. The delivery process was painless and the Audi team was very helpful." - Marites C., March 26, 2014

"I think the dealer experience was top notch! The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is nice to see from management to vehicle handling all seemed happy and willing to go over and beyond to help. Paul Edgett was good at his job and took the time to answer my questions. It was pretty painless. Paul worked hard to get me a good deal! I am happy with the purchase price. These people work hard and deserve a pat on the back. They truly are there to satisfy the customer with a smile!" - Joseph B., March 26, 2014

"Nancy Deurell did another outstanding job ordering my vehicle, processing it and delivering it. I previously ordered a 2014 R8 from her. She is a wonderful employee of your dealership." - Dwight J., March 26, 2014

"Jaime Ossa is an excellent representative of Audi North Scottsdale. He actually called me to make the offer to get me in to a new car and his service was excellent from start to finish. He's sharp, on the ball and very thorough. The entire service staff @ Audi North Scottsdale is absolutely first class. I have never encountered one person there who hasn't taken ownership in helping me out, above and beyond any expectations. My loyalty is definitely to this dealership. Thank you." - Patricia F., March 25, 2014

"The facility is very modern, bright & nice amenities such as the automatic espresso machine. My husband & I both were extremely pleased working with Jamie Ossa! He is not pushy, very friendly & easy to work with. He has a detailed knowledge of the cars and gave us excellent advice on the models & features. I would say this was my most pleasurable car buying experience ever! And I normally despise the process. The deal was straightforward, no nonsense. Jamie actually advised us against one feature that would have added $5K to the vehicle. Talk about under promise & over deliver! We were fully prepared to wait four months for delivery as we placed a special order, but the delivery was 5 weeks early!" - Ginger P., March 23, 2014

"Debby and Gary made this such a great experience. They got me exactly what I wanted and with no hassles. This level of service is why I am a repeat customer and will continue to be a repeat customer. Debby was so thorough and helpful with the delivery of my new vehicle." - Courtney K., March 20, 2014

"Very clean and welcoming facility. Once I stepped foot inside, your front desk girl said hello and if she could help with anything. I asked to speak to Paul Edgett. He was on the phone so she asked if I wanted water or anything to drink. Paul came over as soon as he was done with his call. Kudos for having a cute courteous person actually ensuring she welcomed customers. Many dealers have them but they just sit there and don't acknowledge customers. Paul Edgett was outstanding since the beginning. Kept me informed and quiet honestly one of the best experiences ever. Very professional and courteous. One of the fastest deals I have ever had. Awesome. Very quick, no back and forth with managers. As a matter of fact never met them!! Great experience. He gave me his numbers from the beginning. Knew we where closed to the deal I wanted. Pretty much said, once what deal I wanted and it was done!! Great no back and forth great experience. Thank you. I had to drive to Blythe, CA to get it inspected so delivery was going to be quick but Paul put me in a similar vehicle and showed me all I needed to know while the paperwork was being done and vehicle being readied for delivery. Great use of time. Some stuff might not have been gone over but it's not my first car and I felt confident and the experience had already surpassed my expectations." - Gilberto G., March 19, 2014

"I don't give exceptional much but they deserve it. I am a car fanatic and Sean is the best I have ever dealt with. 3rd vehicle purchased from him in a year and two months. Had a great A6 but always envied A7s when they drove by. Emailed Sean Moran and he made it work. No more wishing, I have the perfect car for me. Well, until I have the S7. Thorough but quick. Sean knows me very well now." - Brian W., March 14, 2014

"Brian did everything one would expect plus!" - Loren B., March 13, 2014

"Dealership facility was excellent and staff very responsive. Some cookies would be nice. Sales person was excellent. Delivery was late on Friday night so then we did not have time to go over all the technology in the vehicle. A re-delivery was scheduled." - Bruce N., March 9, 2014

"David Silver was easy to work with and is an asset to this dealership." - Jim S., March 7, 2014

"Friendly, cooperative, interested in my needs. Jamie Ossa was courteous, went out of his way to offer his services, help. Seemed interested in my continuing with Audi. Explanations clear, effortless. Car delivered spotless, and in superb condition." - Jon P., March 7, 2014

"Need more customer parking, my only complaint would be I could not find a parking spot when I arrived in the morning. Joe, my sales person did an outstanding job. He was helpful, courteous and I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a car." - Patrick T., March 4, 2014

"Very nice facility. Joe Coleman was phenomenal. Documentary fee was a surprise and higher than most dealers' (according to internet research). Nonetheless, Joe was a true professional during negotiation and explanation of charges. Vehicle shipped from out of state but arrived within a week." - Adam G., March 4, 2014

"Jaime Ossa was just the type of salesperson I needed when deciding to stay with the Mercedes Benz brand or moving over to the Audi Brand. Jaime was kind, informative, honest and did everything to show me the true value of the Audi I am driving now. I would refer anyone I know to Jaime and hope he is with Audi for a long time as I know I will be a customer for life if my treatment from the sales team is always comparable to Jaime's." - Kirsten J., March 4, 2014

"Joe Coleman was very knowledgeable and helpful. He did not push but merely showed us the capabilities of the auto and let us make our own decision. No hassle at all. Very easy. Set up initial preferences, walked thru how things worked. Scheduled followup in case there were additional questions once the auto had been driven for some time." - Nancy S., March 3, 2014

"John Jimerfield was outstanding and I would not hesitate to recommend him to any other potential buyer...in fact, I already have do so." - Edward A., February 20, 2014

"Great facility, neat - clean - organized. Joe Coleman was easy to deal with...listened, not high pressure, worked patiently with me to try to find the right model and then the right car with patience and explained car features. Simple negotiation, fair deal, everyone won. Car delivered clean and even though it was late, Joe took the time to give me overview of technology features." - Everett H., February 20, 2014

"A truly wonderful experience, no problems whatsoever. David Silver is my second time salesperson at Audi North Scottsdale. He is exceptional!" - John B., February 19, 2014

"Debby stopped doing paperwork to wait on me immediately and tend to my needs Including finding the car I wanted and arranging test drive. I was very pleased with whole experience." - Donald S., February 19, 2014

"All good. Everything was explained well by John Jimerfield. I wish I would have taken advantage of the prepaid maintenance. Very clean and well explained." - Robert M., February 11, 2014

"Beautiful dealership. Fantastic salespeople (David Silver was my salesperson)." - Hunter O., February 11, 2014

"Great service and follow up. Debby Lloyd provided great customer service. Easy to work with. Very organized." - Tom D., February 10, 2014


"Todd Curry was courteous. Patient. Compassionate. Just a stand up guy." - Andrew I., February 3, 2014

"Sean Moran was knowledgeable on the product, no pressure, easy to work with. Worked out final details over the phone from California. Paper work was ready when we arrived. Easy to deal with." - Jerry T., February 3, 2014

"I have always felt welcomed and important when at the Audi Scottsdale Dealership. Service members have approached me immediately upon arrival and have offered water or other beverages with which to partake while waiting. Loved my salesperson, Debby! She truly made me feel like a friend and bent over backwards to make sure I knew all of the features of my new Q5. I am not much of a negotiator but felt they offered me a fair deal on my trade in Q7 and gave me the bonus for being a past Audi customer on my new vehicle. My salesperson, Debby, personally sat with me for at least 45 minutes going over all the bells and whistles in regards to the navigation, media and radio set up, as well as other features of the vehicle." - Katherine B., January 31, 2014

"Very clean and beautiful atmosphere...Paul Edgett was quick to respond to requests...Purchasing vehicles for our company has been a pleasurable experience." - Colleen B., January 29, 2014

"Debby was exceptional. Answered all our questions, timely communication, and followed up days later on our purchase." - Katherin C., January 28, 2014

"Debby Lloyd was exceptional and professional. Made the buying process a pleasure." - Brian B., January 27, 2014

"Our salesperson was excellent and possibly the best salesperson we have worked with. She was very well informed and very efficient. Within minutes of walking into the dealership, she provided us with the numbers, which was very difficult for other dealerships to do. I was very impressed with my experience in working out the deal with the dealership. While it may have been based on the time of year, the dealership made a very fair offer that substantially decreased the time and frustration that often is associated with purchasing/leasing a new vehicle." - Michael D., January 24, 2014

"Great layout, inventory is easy to view. Sean Moran did a great job of finding me a car with the features I wanted while staying in my requested budget. Purchasing process was rather straight forward and easy. Car features were explained, dealer offered any additional training at facility as necessary. Car was very clean upon delivery." - Aleksander L., January 23, 2014

"Paul Edgett was great to work with, made the process less painful." - Nancy B., January 22, 2014

"Aaron Schofield was outstanding, very personable and took the time to ensure that this was the right vehicle for me. Outstanding, they went way above and beyond to satisfy a request I made a few days after delivery, I can provide additional details if needed but it really made the entire experience outstanding. Samantha in service and Aaron the salesperson are both exceptional employees for Audi N Scottsdale." - Neel S., January 21, 2014

"Jamie is the absolute best! One of the reasons for buying is due to his incredible service. Exceptional in every way. Phenomenal." - Justin B., January 19, 2014

"Jamie Ossa is outstanding - best salesperson I ever had. Bought two cars from him in two months." - Eileen C., January 17, 2014

"David Silver was great. Due to my busy schedule it was much more effective for me to shop/discuss price online. David was more than accommodating whcih ultimately secured the deal." - Justin B., January 14, 2014

"Aaron did not offer me alternative vehicles as I was already decided on the Q5. Working out the deal was much faster than I anticipated. It was a great and fast experience." - Kimberly P., January 11, 2014

"Troy Toenjes was very responsive, professional, excellent product knowledge. Very well prepared." - Scott W., January 11, 2014

"Beautiful facility, nice and unpretentious staff. Troy Toenjes did a great job." - James U., January 10, 2014

"Joe Coleman was great, very knowledgeable about the fleet of cars and great to work with." - Timothy J., January 8, 2014

"Excellent, attentive staff. Aaron Schofield was great and kept me informed. Continued to search for exactly what I wanted and didn't try to push a vehicle in stick on me. We waited and he found me the perfect one. Audi North Scottsdale is so easy to deal with." - Corey M, January 8, 2014

"Best people...ALL of them. Very polite and helpful. Always ready to help. Jamie Ossa is AWESOME!! Even my son commented it was the easiest car buying experience ever! I loved the fact that they found the exact car that I wanted and knew exactly what I wanted done prior to delivery (tint, exhaust, etc.)." - Deanna S., January 8, 2014

"Clean, organized and stress free environment - friendly staff. Steve Baca was an absolute joy to work with. No pressure, no gimmicks, no numbers games. Called me on my cell the next day to ask how much I was enjoying the car and if I needed anything further. Was respectful and courteous. Will seek Steve out when buying a future vehicle. No games. Saw the invoice on the purchased vehicle. No pressure. Stress free process. Excellent delivery. Received a full walk through for all features on the car, including overview on Audi Connect which was new to me. Received a call and email 1 week after delivery to offer a "re-delivery" to go over all features again. Was not necessary, but appreciated." - Jared D., January 6, 2014

"Debby Lloyd was great to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy." - Mark W., January 2, 2014

"I've purchased two cars from the dealership and have had nothing but excellent service during the sale process as well as service on my first Audi. Steve Baca has always been attentive to my needs which is why I came back to him to purchase a new car when my lease was up. Jon was thorough in explaining the new features, however there was a lot to absorb so I will need to review the manuals especially to navigate through the Navigation system which is a new feature for me." - Donna J., January 2, 2014

"I have been in the dealership in the past, this time most of it was done on the phone. Paul Edgett was very attentive and not pushy, great experience for something I don't like doing. He made it easy to do most of the work on the phone." - Colleen B., January 1, 2014

"Truly an easy, transparent process, our second purchase in 6 months with this salesperson." - Joseph F., October 28, 2013


"Love Audi North Scottsdale. Debby is awesome! Second time she has helped me with buying car. I will keep coming back. She is the best very helpful , personable best experience I have had buying car. A++++" - Jason W., October 23, 2013

"Brad Burnham was exceptional." - David T., October 19, 2013

"We were in a rush to attend another appointment and the salesperson did the best he could given the time restraint." - Carl F., October 16, 2013

"Sean Moran really took care of me, this is the second Audi that I have bought from him." - Adrian P., October 15, 2013

"Steve Baca is an exceptional sales associate and accommodated my every need. With regard to working out the deal, Tara Price made my experience a perfect 10." - Greg V., October 14, 2013

"Steve Baca did a wonderful job." - Ian B., October 14, 2013

"From the point of my first visit for the test drive and through the point of finalizing the deal, I felt like I really lucked out by ending up with Brad as my salesman. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and attentive. However, I feel that communication could have been more efficient and effective after I left with my new car in regard to a short list of items that still needed to be resolved...small misses on the detailing and mostly the missing tow hitch cap." - Laurie H., October 13, 2013

"Two people worked as a team and made sure all my needs were covered. Working out the deal was easy. No haggling. A fair deal was offered and accepted. This is a very complex vehicle. They did all they could until I couldn't absorb any more. Then we agreed I'd come back for more at another time." - Edward K., October 12, 2013

"Brad was great and helpful in the process of selection of the automobile that best fit my needs." - Travis L., October 10, 2013

"Very friendly staff! Salesperson was a great guy, no pressure, knowledgeable. Very extensive demo of vehicle." - Bradley H., October 9, 2013

"I don't remember if the salesperson explained about the service department. It would be nice to include the service department phone number on something in the actual car. Even better after a certain period of time, have the service department contact me to set up the initial servicing etc. He responded well to our needs and questions." - Margot P., October 7, 2013

"Joe Coleman was very good to work with. He helped me with my first Audi (an A4) back in 2010. I sought his help again for my second Audi (an A6) this time around. I am happy with my deal. The only issue I have is that I thought I was negotiating for a 3 year lease. I only found out that it was a 42 month lease when I was going through the paperwork. This is not what I wanted, but I didn't feel like renegotiating at that point, so I just stayed with the 42-month lease." - Jeffrey K., October 2, 2013


"My experience at Audi North Scottsdale was great. All I would have preferred was a bit longer of a test drive. I purchased a used vehicle and still received great customer service. Jaime Ossa was great at his sales position and made me feel pretty comfortable. That was great considering it was my first car purchase at a dealer, I was pretty nervous. The car has been pretty good since I bought it, I had to take it in to get a light replaced and recently the A/C stopped working (I do understand that comes with used cars). I really enjoyed everything about it and was truly impressed over the other dealerships I visited prior to Audi North Scottsdale." - Sebastian P., September 27, 2013

"The experience truly was very good. The price was outstanding, the sales man did a great job being transparent and giving extra care to documenting the vehicle to assist with our out of state purchase, lots of communication." - Ryan D., September 27, 2013

"Excellent. Debby was great to work with and we had good success with your dealership in terms of maintenance in the past." - Brian R., September 5, 2013

"I just want to say it was a great pleasure working with Jamie and Shawn. They know how to take care of customers." - Brian L., August 31, 2013

"Very satisfying. David was great to work with, knowledgeable, respectful of my time and made it a great buying experience." - Chad V., August 28, 2013

"We had a great experience with David Silver. He made the process seamless and stress free. There was no pressure and he heard and worked with our needs. We were very satisfied working with him as well as Audi North Scottsdale." - Tim R., August 26, 2013

"I purchased a beautiful 2011 Audi A5 Cabriolet. David Silver and the finance manager were very helpful." - Amy W., August 25, 2013

"Could not fault our car buying experience at Audi North Scottsdale. Received great customer service. We dealt with Aaron who was extremely helpful in finding us just the right car at the price that was right for us. The car had to have the windows tinted and the follow-up service has been just as good." - Colette C., August 20, 2013

"Nancy Deurell, my salesperson, did an outstanding job helping me custom order my R8. Nancy then remained in close touch with me the entire 3.5 month period from order to delivery. Since delivery, she has continued to stay in contact. I especially appreciated how Nancy went way out of her way to assist a Fountain Hills student (who I teach Junior Achievement to) to receive a ride in an R8 from your dealership. I was traveling this summer and Nancy arranged everything! Nancy truly has a passion to sell automobiles and a special heart for Audi and your dealership. Nancy has been a true blessing to me and a joy to work with. I hope and pray our relationship continues over the years. My other contact point was your business lady (can't recall her name). She truly was on top of everything and had such a warm, inviting personality. I also enjoyed meeting Wyatt, your service leader, who Nancy introduced me to. I worked for Ford and Chrysler for 18 years in Detroit so I am well versed in dealerships. Thank you for the outstanding job...please keep it up." - Dwight J., August 19, 2013

"It was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealer. Steve (and Jamie) were both great to work with. In fact my first experience was so positive that I came back 2 weeks later for a second purchase. Good job!" - Aaron C., August 19, 2013

"Very friendly and fairly quick. Had the car ready and waiting for us when we came to see it. Just the right amount of sales pressure." - Thomas L., August 18, 2013

"We had a great experience. This is the third Audi we have purchased with you, and Debby Lloyd has been our salesperson on the last two. I have to say, she has made the whole thing so easy...and enjoyable! She certainly knows her stuff, and was just a pleasure to work with. Also, Tara in your finance department was wonderful - very knowledgeable - just like Debby." - Barbara L., August 15, 2013

"My experience with Audi North Scottsdale was initially great. I had a great test drive, worked out a fantastic price for the vehicle and was very excited. However, in my transaction I had to leave Audi to relinquish my other vehicle to BMW in the middle of signing paperwork. When I returned to Audi (30 minutes later), Troy (my client advisor) asked how I would be putting the down payment on the car. This was long after we agreed on pricing and already started filling out paperwork. I informed him that I would be putting it on my Amex. He said there was a $5K limit and that the $30K that I wanted to put down wouldn't work. The sales manager came in and echoed what Troy said. None of this was made apparent to me until this point and was very frustrating. They then told me that it was Penske policy and there was nothing that they could do. And eventually just let me walk out of the dealership. I then came back in to ask for the GM information, corporate information, and informed them that I work for Amex and would be filing a complaint against the dealership. They then went into the back, I assume made some calls and then eventually came back out to me and asked me to come back into the office to make the deal. Overall, the experience would have been perfect had it not been for this. I think that I received a fair deal on a car I have confidence in. But if there are corporate "caps" placed on credit card transactions or limits placed on how a customer makes a down payment, that should be made apparent ahead of time. Additionally, I don't think it was good practice to just let a customer walk out without exhausting every option to make the deal. Why did I have to threaten to complain and escalate my issue? I would be happy to talk about this more in detail. I think that Troy did a good job, but I feel that the management could have done more than just let me walk out of the dealership and come back in frustrated and wanting corporate information to escalate. I would recommend Audi North Scottsdale to others but would certainly make them aware of the experience I had." - RJ H., August 15, 2013


"My experience was outstanding, from initial questions covering a wide range of Audi qualities, performance discussions, service requirements all very efficiently handled by Aaron and then Brian, I was completely satisfied. After purchase, the satisfaction continues as my experience with the service department has also been very good - with any question that I might have being effectively answered." - Dave J., August 11, 2013

"Wonderful. First and last place I shopped for my car. My experience was pleasant and extremely efficient. I was in and out in no time. Love my new 2009 Audi TT!" - Jean F., August 8, 2013

"Audi North Scottsdale is truly a first class experience. Know-how, responsive, courteous, friendly; these are the ingredients of this professional dealership!" - Ron C., August 6, 2013

"The entire car buying experience was wonderful. My sales rep was friendly, helpful and not pushy at all. I thought buying the car was easy with no stress. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had." - Kimberly F., August 4, 2013

"Outstanding. I bought the car long distance and everything went off without a hitch. Bill Jacobs was great." - Dan R., August 4, 2013

"We called ahead asking about the availability of driving a Q7. Aaron Schofield was helpful and receptive upon my arrival. Helpful throughout the whole process. If he didn't know the answer, he let me know he didn't know and sought accurate information." - Tamara Y., August 2, 2013

"While I looked upon the whole experience of purchasing a new car with fear and trepidation and decided to visit Audi North Scottsdale only to check out used models, Sean Moran was my initial contact and walked me through the whole process which resulted in my purchase of a 2014 A4. It helped that I had previously owned a 97 A4, but Sean did an excellent job of working with me to arrive at a final decision - purchase rather than lease - which I believe was the correct one for me. He made suggestions and crunched numbers very quickly until we arrived at a decision. I got the 2014 Audi with exactly what I wanted, no more - no less. I loved Sean's response to my decisions - "I hear you." He did not try to give me a spiel. I do love my new Audi as much as my old one - same color, same upholstery and drives the same way. I wish Sean success and a lot of sales and will be more than happy to recommend Sean and Audi North Scottsdale to my friends in Tucson." - William F., August 2, 2013

"Came in, was welcomed warmly, took a test drive, loved the car, negotiated quickly and easily, went through finance in 3.5 minutes and was out the door with my first Audi. Joe did a great job and was pleasant to work with. Probably the best car buying experience I've had yet. Thank you!" - Tyler A., August 1, 2013

"Best pain free car buying experience, would definitely purchase from Audi North Scottsdale again in the future!" - Tera B., July 31, 2013

"Always great. This is about the 8th Audi (maybe 10) that I've purchased from this dealership. Bought two of them while you were on McDowell. The reason I keep coming back is because of Brad in sales and Jason in service. Period! I can buy cars through a Credit Union, but these two are such professionals that I value their friendship. I have always been treated right." - Carl D., July 29, 2013

"My experience could not have been more simple. I got an accurate, honest appraisal of my trade in, a nice loyalty discount, and the paperwork portion was streamlined. David, our salesman went through the car and explained features completely and we were in and out in 2 hours." - Denise T., July 15, 2013

"All of my negotiations were done with Brad Burnham by email. Since the dealership did not have the Q5 in stock with the exact options I was looking for, Brad worked with us to order the car from the factory to our specifications. We went back and forth a few times to arrive at an acceptable price. Each time Brad was very quick to respond to my emails and to answer my questions. We ultimately agreed to a price and I paid a deposit online. The car ultimately arrived earlier than anticipated. My wife and I went in and Brad had the car all ready to go. We signed some papers, he went over all of the features on the car and we were on our way. It was a very quick process. It was also a very pleasant experience. Brad was very professional to work with. We will definitely work with Brad and Audi North Scottsdale on our next purchase." - Jeff T., July 13, 2013

"AWESOME! I would refer Audi North Scottsdale to all my friends and family. The service is/ was exceptional. Colton Grubb was very professional, patient and helpful in aiding me in my decision to purchase an Audi. I live near Chandler, but will always choose Audi North Scottsdale for all my service needs. I give Audi North Scottsdale an A." - Rebecca B., July 10, 2013

"Easily the second best car buying experience that I've ever had. The best was back in May when I bought my first Audi from you all." - Corey C., July 10, 2013

"Buying my car from Audi North Scottsdale was a very pleasant experience. My sales associate was Colton Grubb & he was very professional and knowledgeable. I was looking for a specific Q5, color features etc & he did not try to convince me to purchase anything different. It was definitely worth the wait." - Melinda P., July 9, 2013


"I worked with Debi because I requested her based on past experience. She was exceptional! She knew just what to show me, did not waste my time, and made sure I got the best deal as well as information on my new car. I can honestly say I've never had a more enjoyable experience at a dealership." - Carole P., July 9, 2013


"I had a fantastic experience. The salesperson I worked with was the best I have encountered at a dealership and he made the entire process very easy. I would work with him again and plan on referring business directly to him." - Julie F., July 8, 2013

"Very low pressure from sales and management. We changed our minds many times trying to decide what was the best car/scenario for us. Mark and team were right there with us every step to advise and facilitate. Made the car buying experience a fun adventure --- the way it should be!!!" - Terry C., July 7, 2013

"Best car we have purchased and Audi North Scottsdale made it possible. Keep up the great work!" - Rich W., July 6, 2013

"Steve Baca was great. He heard what I wanted once, then found the exact car (in another state). I never felt like I was being sold; he made it fun to buy the car. Excellent experience." - Aimee M., July 6, 2013

"David was amazing! It was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had." - Kevin S., July 4, 2013

"Awesome, it is always such a pleasant experience to work with the sales and service people there at Audi North Scottsdale. Jaime went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we were interested in and finance & delivery was a breeze. - Kris S., July 3, 2013

"I had a great experience, was followed up by my salesperson Sean, and overall love the vehicle. The only constructive feedback was the paperwork when I scheduled to come in and pick up the vehicle. I had made arrangements to get there at noon to pick it up and I had to wait about an hour before we started the paperwork." - Glen F., July 3, 2013

"This is my 11th new car, and without a doubt this was the most professional experience I have encountered. From my dealings with the salesperson (Nancy Deurell), to the incredible time she spent going over all the features when I picked the car up." - Robert C., July 1, 2013

"From the moment my wife and I arrived at the Audi North Scottsdale dealership we knew we were in good hands. Mr. Gary Stone mentioned that they had just received a used Audi A6 that we could consider, the salesman Colton Grubb drove us to the used car area and was very helpful in the process of finding the car for our needs. We did select the A6 and we are very pleased with the vehicle and the level of service we received." - Ron & Karen C.

"Overall good car buying experience. No pressure and worked with me to get the deal I wanted on the vehicle I wanted. Brian McCauley and David Silver were both great. Thanks." - Doug W.

"Excellent experience! My 10th Audi purchase (including drivers for my wife and daughter) and I would not buy any other car or go to any other dealer!" - Michael G.

"It was a pleasure doing business with Audi North Scottsdale. Joe Coleman and the rest of the team could not have been more professional!" - Scott H.

"Our salesman Paul Edgett provided us with the highest level of service and as Audi North Scottsdale customers, we were very satisfied and would recommend him and the dealership to family and friends." - Wendell & Debra P.

"We drove Audis in the 70's and 80's until the Lexus was born and then we switched. In mid-April I was T-boned and walked away with no injuries but the car was totaled so we had to replace the Lexus and were on our way to buy one my husband had previously considered and we had 2 teenaged grandsons with us. They had researched various points on different cars and were convinced we should buy an Audi instead, and had the facts to back up their opinions. Therefore, they convinced my husband to stop at Audi North Scottsdale just to "check out what they had for sale". They were elated to find this Audi A8, just as they'd wanted us to consider and pled their case for it. We drove it and were impressed but we went on to look at the Lexus that was under consideration. We tried to stay open minded but the Audi won out and while we weren't pleased with the salesman at Lexus - he kept contradicting himself - the salesman at Audi was just perfect. Low key and had such a pleasing personality so we called him on a Sunday and told him to have it all ready for us to pick up on Monday. It was a happy experience and we got the best deal! After having driven it for a couple of weeks, we couldn't be happier and the grandsons each got a new Audi watch. It was happiness all around!" - Carol C.

"First, we like the product. Throughout the years, we've owned Porsches, Volvos, Saabs, Mercedes, BMWs. I never believed I would own another product other than BMW. We have been converted to Audi and now own two. The professionals at Audi North Scottsdale have something to do with this loyalty. I want to especially call out Debby Lloyd (she has sold us 3 Audis in 3 years), Steve Baca, Anthony (Parts) and Jason Brown in service. Wow - what a team! Every staff member we have come into contact with is knowledgeable and friendly. The dealership adds to the experience - it shines - always meticulously clean. The Audi branding elements support are engaging. My experience can be summarized by sharing with you that I stop periodically to grab a cup of coffee or a bottle of water if I am in the area and craving either. Why is this significant? Because I only behave like this with friends who I trust and like very much! You have a very special operation at North Scottsdale. You should be very proud!" - Maritza & James B.

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from your dealership and have been treated with respect and kindness. When it has come time for service, I am greeted with a smile and friendship. Thanks for always looking out for me." - Cheryl W.

"Audi dealerships are all about the people employed there. Audi North Scottsdale has an exceptional group of employees that continually strive to resolve any and all issues during the purchase, and service of Audi products. The employees are professional and at the same time friendly. I have found that they are truthful and place the customer's needs in the forefront. The customer is greeted by name and feels welcome at the dealership. I feel valued as a customer & will continue doing business with Audi North Scottsdale." - Joseph P.

"My experience was outstanding for both my S7 and S8 purchases. Very professional before, during and after the sales. I was impressed with the knowledge about the car operating systems which are pretty sophisticated. They represent you in a great way." - Barry M.

"Brian was so nice and helpful, not pushy at all, and very knowledgeable. It almost seemed too easy. We love our car and thank you very much." - Karen G.

"This is the 4th vehicle that I have purchased from Audi North Scottsdale and, as always, the service was exceptional. I have worked with Todd Curry on each transaction and he has always made the process enjoyable. I don't believe that I will stray from the Audi brand so I will be back next time as well!" - Tina C.

"We have been buying cars from Audi North Scottsdale for over 8 years now. As usual we had a wonderful buying experience. Everyone treats us very well and is very friendly. We will continue to do business with Audi North Scottsdale and recommend it to our friends." - Chuck and Jackie H.

"Without a doubt, the easiest auto purchase I have ever experienced. The salesperson (Debby) and staff were exceptional. No "old school" high pressure TO (turnover to team or sales manager for higher price negotiation) sales tactics." - George H.

"The entire process was simple, quick and pleasurable. Debby LLoyd, our salesperson, was knowledgeable and very helpful. There was no pressure or confusion, and I felt that I was fairly treated. Love my car!" - Christine O.

"We had a very good experience with your dealership. Colton Grubb was an extremely helpful salesperson. He really worked hard for us. And while we ran into a few unforeseen delays in accepting delivery of our A6 in Massachusetts, because here in MA the DMV rules are different from those in Arizona. But it all worked out just fine. We absolutely love our new car!" - Marian F.

"My experience was wonderful. Mark Reicks and Tara Price are simply amazing. I'm a very loyal customer and trust them both." - Erik S.

"Best experience ever. I have purchased 3 cars from Audi North Scottsdale. I am a very loyal customer." - Walter L.


"I worked with Todd for my second Audi and he is a very professional salesperson. Knows a lot about the car and I never have the feeling he tricks me. I wasn't really in the market for an Audi this time and was sure I'd get a Mercedes ML. But Todd and Audi North Scottsdale were able to convince me with a great deal. I am very impressed with Audi North Scottsdale and will recommend it to friends and neighbors." - Petra N.


I don't even know where to begin to be quite frank. I find it hard to talk with the "Perma Grin" now part of my facial features. Let me suffice it to say, my friends envy my new rocket ship, my neighbors despise me for the frequency I decide to take flight and ALL have a serious case of "Wanna Be". The neighbors who live on my "Test Run Road" have since posted a slow down sign along with a checkered flag. I guess they don't have that same "Need For Speed" as I do...Clearly who ever came up with the song "The Thrill is Gone" never had one of your Superchargers installed. None of my other collector cars have ever seen the rain but this one certainly has. It is my greatest pride and truly a joy to drive. I seriously think about driving it everyday. When I first got my license I would jump at the chance to take Dad's car for a spin just to run errands, and while that newness did fade I must say the thrill of this car never gets old or faded. You will see me driving to Home Depot, grocery shopping or even to get the pizza for dinner. Mind you, they delivered up until now. LOL. I have picked a fight with my girlfriend just so I could go take a "Drive" as she would say! Well maybe the pick a fight was a stretch but, it's about as close to any description I can think of to find an excuse to drive. Speaking of, did you realize the sun just popped out!!!! Time to fly!! Ciao,Ciao

"My experience with Mr. Jacobs was outstanding. We did the deal by email, he understood my needs and I am very satisfied with the car I purchased. This is the second Audi that I have purchased with Mr. Jacobs. Of important note, one of the reasons I return to your dealership is the service. Mr. Rizzo makes it easy for me to get the service done. He is outstanding and another reason I keep coming back." - Jerry E.


"My experience was outstanding. The salesmen were very knowledgeable and the car is very sophisticated and during the delivery it really showed how well trained they are." - Barry M.


"Great buying experience. Loving my new car." - Marchell H.


"Debby Lloyd was amazing. I had been to several dealerships before finding the car I bought at Audi North Scottsdale. Debby was very professional and found me better financing than what I had found. She was able to work my deal out in very little time and without me having to wait at all. I would highly recommend Debby." - Amy E.


"We had a very easy car buying experience. We originally just went to look, knowing that we would be buying a car very soon. We didn't go with the intention of buying a car that night, but after such a good experience with our salesperson and a great car, decided to buy that night. We felt no pressure and everyone encountered was great to work with. Generally I cringe thinking about car shopping, but this was so different from our previous experiences I won't cringe next time!" - Carly H.


"Audi North Scottsdale offers a very comfortable car buying experience. The dealership has very professional and engaging personnel in sales, service and finance. More importantly they are outstanding in after the purchase service. I could not be happier with my total experience plus it is a great site to visit the Penske Museum and some of the leading brands in the world offered." - Lee S.


"Both Jessie and Colton were great to deal with, responsive to my questions and worked out a pretty suitable deal quickly. I would recommend either of them to friends, family and co-workers." - Larry M.


"Jaime Ossa made our experience one to remember when my wife was ready to trade her car in. He was knowledgeable, likeable and professional all throughout my TT RS purchase process. I do hope he keeps his word in sending me a TT baseball hat?" - Neil M.


"Our best car buying experience ever! Great people, great cars and a very good location and facility. Thank you." - Bill C.


"Overall, an excellent experience! A town car arrived at the airport to take us to the dealership. The car was front & center, waiting for our inspection. (I was slightly disappointed in the cleanliness of the car, but, in fairness, I am a detail freak and when I got the car home, I discovered it had been in some type of dust storm because there was white sediment in every nook and cranny including the bottom door seals.) On a positive note, Bill Jacobs was a pleasure to deal with. Very personable, low key, no pressure. He answered all of our questions and seamlessly handed us to the finance representative. There again, all of our questions were answered, papers signed and we were on our way back to San Diego in under a couple of hours. Kudos, also, to Donna for relentlessly pursuing the completion of our vehicle registration in California - no easy task. I received a FedEx package from her containing the necessary docs to send to the state, which I promptly returned. I am now awaiting the tags. Thanks to everyone involved in our transaction. It was a pleasure! - Jon M.



"My experience was fantastic. Quick, easy and got me in a car I love." - Gregory D.

"We've owned many Audi products in the past but our few recent ones have been through your dealership. We really appreciate the expertise of your entire sales staff, especially Brian our salesperson. He knows your product better than any salesperson I've ever met and is a true asset to your team. Overall a very positive experience from "hello" to "goodbye"." - Jay O.


"Excellent experience! Sean Moran was incredibly informative and obviously knew the Q7 in and out! He was also really fun and enjoyable to work with. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Stress free and fun! I will definitely purchase another car from Audi North Scottsdale in the future!" - Tiffany B.



"After my initial conversation and tentative negotiations with Colton, I came back the following day to firm things up, even though my trade in was 1300 miles away. All was handled effectively for me to drive trade in to dealership 10 days later and complete the deal on prior negotiated terms with no surprises - quick and efficient documentation and financing to allow timely completion & drive away. Couldn't ask for any changes to this experience." - Daniel S.


"Bill Jacobs was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, responsive and thoughtful. The car is a dream. It's the best car buying experience I've ever had. Attentive and helpful rather than "selling cars"." - Bill K.


"First rate experience. Colton Dixon and your whole staff were courteous and attentive. I will be back. Love my car." - Luke L.


"In a word, my experience was fantastic. I was extremely impressed with the entire experience. My advisor, Bill Jacobs, was a wealth of knowledge about my A6. He and the finance department did a great job working around my hectic schedule to make the actual pruchase so perfectly smooth and quick. It is great to see that there are still professionals out there that give amazing customer service." - Robert M.

"My experience at Audi North Scottsdale was exceptional. Sean, my salesperson, was on it from the second I walked in the door. He was always concerned about what I wanted but was able to offer me some helpful opinions and options. I never expected to enjoy buying a car but I can honestly say Sean made it an enjoyable experience. Unfortunately the day after I looked at cars, my fiance was in a car accident and her car was totaled. Sean understood this and when he met my fiance the next day that I went to buy the car, he was so caring and on top of it. I asked him if he would also be able to look at some options of cars for her and he said he'd love to. I sent him some cars she was interested in and within minutes he replied with some options and offered a test drive. After buying my car, I noticed that one of the air vents was broken. Once again I emailed Sean and instantly he replied telling me that it was not acceptable and that he would be sure to get it fixed as soon as the service team was in. I set up an appointment with the service team and when I got there, John was also great. He came out and greeted me and looked over my car. I had mentioned to him that I was a little surprised at how many scratches there were on the car, as I knew they had just detailed it. He told me that he would speak with a manager and take care of that as well. Between the sales and service, I don't know why anyone wouldn't buy from Audi North Scottsdale as well as working with Sean." - Kyle T.
Info
false false